Death-Row wrote:rx80 wrote:Real gangstaz inside here boi! man go deal wit yuh on the outside.![]()
Death-Row, so yuh evo faster than the hayden wagon?
my gsr was faster![]()
Honda_Hoe, time boy, i aint forget u tho, will call when i passin. ill leave it in the mailbox or something if you not around
Death-Row wrote:JJ16 wrote:Death-Row wrote:JJ16 wrote:Death-Row wrote:alyuh men need help yes lmao, always claiming alyuh beat this one and that one but lix alyuh does get.![]()
u guys win, e-thugin at its best hahahah
thaz why in order for a bird to go out with u, you had to full uh padna gas tank for him to carry u down south with his R34..and d girl STILL BRACE UH
better than seeing my gyul with a next man, starting to cry and wanting to burn down her car with brake fluid.
and at the end of the day, you just talking ah set ah speed talk
when i speaking facts....leave d ole talk and come with some REAL facts na man...
you ah sad man, u always "in d area"....i remember d gyal do ALL kinda thing to duck uh....d man turn up infront d gyal house with ah set ah flowers, taxi by ah R34 yes
all tha antics and u get brace... WAYZ!!...and uh know ah r34 tank eh small eh..so ah man pocket get DENT up and he still salt
i speak facts my friend. now stop lieing about me b4 u get hurt outside the interwebz. oh wait, u never leave ur house, hmmmm. carry on.
Death-Row wrote:rx80 wrote:Real gangstaz inside here boi! man go deal wit yuh on the outside.![]()
Death-Row, so yuh evo faster than the hayden wagon?
my gsr was faster![]()
Death-Row wrote:when ever u ready chief. im only running on the highway by arangueze lights tho. jj have my number. call when u ready.
btw, a lil pull on the highway has no finish line, also, from what im hearing, u was the guy bussin up ur mouth and not lyndon about the run. i take back the comments made towards the owner of the tercel and direct them to u lol.
Death-Row wrote:when ever u ready chief. im only running on the highway by arangueze lights tho. jj have my number. call when u ready.
btw, a lil pull on the highway has no finish line, also, from what im hearing, u was the guy bussin up ur mouth and not lyndon about the run. i take back the comments made towards the owner of the tercel and direct them to u lol.