**The Official ChelseaFC Thread**

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 17th, 2010, 8:03 pm

they still have the fa cup and league...prolly favourites for both actually...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 17th, 2010, 8:37 pm

worksux101 wrote:they still have the fa cup and league...prolly favourites for both actually...

f'real...the do have a game in hand in the league and the FA cup is theirs for the losing really

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 18th, 2010, 8:22 am

JoKeR1980 wrote:
worksux101 wrote:they still have the fa cup and league...prolly favourites for both actually...

f'real...the do have a game in hand in the league and the FA cup is theirs for the losing really

But given the tough games they have ahead away from home, and their 3rd string keeper starting, its a really tough battle for the league.

JBL

Postby JBL » March 18th, 2010, 8:30 am

this thread still existing?? do like Chelshit and disappearrrrr

joel

Postby joel » March 22nd, 2010, 1:07 pm

bump

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 22nd, 2010, 2:43 pm

burn! :headbang:

Postby RASC » March 22nd, 2010, 2:54 pm

IN 5 LANGUAGES NOW: English, German, Polish, Arabic and Spanish!

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZIrg7CFy2T4&hl=en_US&fs=1&rel=0" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed> :mrgreen:

joel

Postby joel » March 23rd, 2010, 10:58 am

BWAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA

JBL

Postby JBL » March 23rd, 2010, 11:44 pm

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAAAAAAAAAAA... epicccccccccc!!!!!!!!!!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 8:28 am

nismob12_no more

Postby nismob12_no more » March 24th, 2010, 9:11 am

WTF!! DIS THREAD STILL OPEN.............

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 24th, 2010, 9:21 am

nismob12_no more wrote:WTF!! DIS THREAD STILL OPEN.............

Not very bright are we.......

Postby tr1ad » March 24th, 2010, 10:08 am

have no fear Chelsea peeps

one day we shall rise up from the ashes that is this current situation

red5FWD

Postby red5FWD » March 24th, 2010, 11:42 am

gt4tified wrote:
red5FWD wrote:Chelsea is a failure and Drogba once again shows himself to be an even bigger failure. Big teams win CL trophies

You know how I could tell you're writing SEA tomorrow? Cuz you can't understand that one man does not make a team....lemme break it down for you:

If Chelsea were to sell Drogba today or tomorrow, or even Ballack for that matter, does it mean the end of Chelsea?

What the fack is wrong with what I said? Drogba is an even bigger failure because he too too down himself in that game and got a red card again in the CL. BTW losing Drogba or any player would not mean the end of Chelsea because they never got started.

fq360

Postby fq360 » March 24th, 2010, 9:37 pm

5-0...and suddenly the place is silent

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 9:54 pm

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

no...really...

*looks again*

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA

you serious? wait wait wait....lemme wipe the tears from meh eyes....oh my facking lord this is some glorious sh!t

is the game today against the viturally relegated team who already give up on the league and focusing on the FA cup you talking about?

oh what a worthy, worthy game for the russian billionaire, his ill gotten rubles and oh so fortunate fans to be happy about! wow...THAT my friends, is value for your money! beating the mighty footballing super power that is Portsmouth 5-0

but then again...what do I expect from a team where they list runner's up spots and losng finalist's and semifinalists positions in their "list of Achievements" since they have so little trophies to show in their whole entire histroy of existence . Can you imagine if Man U, Barca, Milan, fack even Real, listed that in their achievements?!

oh this is priceles.... :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 9:59 pm

fq360, aye thanks boy...seriously, yuh make meh laugh till I cry yuh know! oh gadoi!!!

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » March 24th, 2010, 10:06 pm

^You think that bad...did you see the game?
The first goal scored after a clear foul on a pompey player wasnt given, then James missed his kick...
A few minutes after Malouda should've been sent off for a clear elbow on a Pompy defender...

And they say Utd own the refs :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 10:11 pm

I saw about saw the two Malouda goals, which were well taken and then turned to Man Shiddy v Everton but I heard about the elbow

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 24th, 2010, 10:14 pm

i remember men bombing up ched earlier in the season when man u beat wolves reserve side 3-0. they tell me it dont matter who you play, a win is a win :|

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 10:16 pm

it is...but men didn't come in de ched and puffin up chest on that win...
a win is a win and Smelsea still had to beat whatever side was put out to them but yuh see this :
and suddenly the place is silent
...is what sent me over the edge and into a serious laughing fit and yuh cyah tell me i was wrong to react like that

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 10:19 pm

and geez man...I will give credit where it is due...see my above comments on Malouda's goal, but a lil perspective please...men remained silent...till now...because it wasn't something to jump up and down about!

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 24th, 2010, 10:25 pm

perspective :

31 games played

man utd 69 gd - 47
chelsea 68 gd - 47
arsenal 67 gd - 40

potential deciders still to come

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 24th, 2010, 10:34 pm

That is indeed perspective oui

I think the game at Old Trafford will be pivotal but then Arsenal eh...tightest title run in for years, not even fourth or the other two relegation places are certain

equal2zero

Postby equal2zero » March 24th, 2010, 10:37 pm

considering the 3 teams' fixtures, i think chelsea must now win out, which i dont see happening with their injury problems. i will concede the title if they fail to beat utd at old trafford on april 3rd, will be a two horse race from there.

fq360

Postby fq360 » March 24th, 2010, 11:30 pm

a win is a win...if the game was drawn or lost, the first thing you manU fans would've run in here to say is chelsea cant even beat a side that's 'relegated' already...am i lying???i don't think so...

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 25th, 2010, 7:51 am

fq360 wrote:a win is a win...if the game was drawn or lost, the first thing you manU fans would've run in here to say is chelsea cant even beat a side that's 'relegated' already...am i lying???i don't think so...

if this was your original comment then things would have been a lot different.

drunkenscorpion

Postby drunkenscorpion » March 25th, 2010, 5:31 pm

JoKeR1980, where d fack u does come out from hoss? When man-ure beating up on lil sides, allyuh jumping for fackin joy and sayin daz how yuh does do it.....just because Portsmouth seeing problems does not make them any less of a side that they were before. Hell, even allyuh beat them 5-0....yuh was saying this shite then??

And is true....if Chelsea had lost or drawn.....allyuh fackers was goin and beat allyuh e-chest and pretend to be all high and mighty, so fack you good sir!.. :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 25th, 2010, 6:24 pm

drunkenscorpion, like yuh didn't read my subsequent posts or is it your habit to pull one post and quote that out of context without taking into consideration the other posts made by me before or after, like a cheap televangelist using one srcriptural verse to add validity to his point...

so for your benefit, I will quote a couple of my subsequent posts with the hope you take the time to read it now :

JoKeR1980 wrote:it is...but men didn't come in de ched and puffin up chest on that win...
a win is a win and Smelsea still had to beat whatever side was put out to them but yuh see this :
and suddenly the place is silent
...is what sent me over the edge and into a serious laughing fit and yuh cyah tell me i was wrong to react like that

JoKeR1980 wrote:and geez man...I will give credit where it is due...see my above comments on Malouda's goals, but a lil perspective please...men remained silent...till now...because it wasn't something to jump up and down about!

facking emo Smelsea fans...thanks goodness at least allyuh have a Bridge to go jump off from!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » March 25th, 2010, 6:31 pm

and more bad news for allyuh

Chelsea's defensive injury crisis has deepened after the club confirmed defender Ricardo Carvalho is expected to be out of action for at least a month.

Carvalho limped out of Wednesday's 5-0 win at Portsmouth
But the centre-half could be out for longer, possibly the rest of the season, if he requires corrective surgery on the injury he sustained in the first-half of Wednesday's 5-0 victory over Portsmouth.