Slow Poke

Postby Slow Poke » June 7th, 2009, 10:43 am

qran make sunday's guardian lol

Postby DFC » June 7th, 2009, 10:49 am

^^ shuks..i bought express...dang...what they say?

Postby Gem_in_i » June 7th, 2009, 1:02 pm

The had the 2 of the pics in Guardian. The one where he was riding the turtle had all the people in it faces blocked off.

netsket

Postby netsket » June 7th, 2009, 1:05 pm

If you have information about cruelty against the leatherback, contact Senior Game Warden Samsundar Ramdeen at 662-5114

quoted from page 20 of today's Sunday Guardian

Dj_Bee

Postby Dj_Bee » June 8th, 2009, 7:32 am

what they are doing is wrong...first of all, people are not supposed to take pictures with flashes, because it scares the turtles away, and i have seen it been done before....theres supposed to be red light or sumthing, where were the environmentalists???
and that guy is a cnut.....

Postby tr1ad » June 8th, 2009, 8:13 am

^^wow u just repeated what was said over the past 32 pages :|

Postby DFC » June 8th, 2009, 11:40 pm

who is DARREN PIERRE? ..he defending qran with he heart, mind, body and soul..in the facebook group. Is he insane?..he sayin Qran not to blame...wtf?...there is a whole big discussion about that. if qran is not to blame..then who?..the turtle?...was the turtle asking for it?.. did the turtle want to be ridden to death?...steupsssss......

qran is a pnm supporter, and being one, he showed his total contempt for our wildlife and endangered animals. Another agent of Patos.

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 9th, 2009, 2:50 am

I dunno yes, the last two pages is him sucking up to the poor scientist...

Thank you for choosing such a fine career, now I have about 300 questions about turtles for you... zzz :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

On a serious note, he is wrong Qran is to blame. Doesn't matter how many people have done it before....and he is not absolved by the fact people cussing & threatening him now.

By that logic I could kill or rob someone, and is ok once other people do it, and I get roughed up after... ??? Nope, would still be my fault.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » June 9th, 2009, 3:30 am

Mr. Cheese wrote:Patting and riding is 2 different ting eh :!:

if somebody was patting me right before or even after i giv birth, i wudda bite off dey mc hand. :x

devrat

Postby devrat » June 9th, 2009, 11:05 am

I agree with L'il Kim on this...yes there are people who have done this before but they were not stupid enough to "boast" about it and put pictures for the world to see "look at me..i'm soooo cool".
He deserves what he got.

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » June 9th, 2009, 3:58 pm

Nyahbingi, So you does go to see the turtle
nanny..????

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 9th, 2009, 4:02 pm

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 9th, 2009, 6:25 pm

devrat wrote:I agree with L'il Kim on this...

That is ah wonderful philosophy to have in life...keep it up! :lol:

devrat

Postby devrat » June 9th, 2009, 6:34 pm

L'il Kim wrote:
devrat wrote:I agree with L'il Kim on this...

That is ah wonderful philosophy to have in life...keep it up! :lol:

Yeah the wifey have me well trained :lol:

Postby Sky » June 9th, 2009, 6:41 pm

So nobody ride a shot for this man yet?
Nobody report him?

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 9th, 2009, 6:47 pm

i have his address but no car

Postby brams112 » June 9th, 2009, 6:49 pm

people STILL talking about this kaka hole?this thread suppose to be deleted by now,geeze man,,,,,,,,,,,, :x :x :x

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 9th, 2009, 6:52 pm

35 pages and 2nr's want justice

Postby brams112 » June 9th, 2009, 7:08 pm

le we hunt him down and jump on his back :P :P :P hope he did not jump on the turtle i adopted a few years ago,or i will personaly let him know the real way and the polite way to treat thease creatures,,,,,,,,,,,,with respect. :mrgreen:

Postby joker » June 12th, 2009, 1:24 am

John_Doe

Postby John_Doe » June 12th, 2009, 1:38 am

joker wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/article_news?id=161489882

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161489880

sweet... :wink: make him out!

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 12th, 2009, 7:46 am

Even this am on the TBC network on the 7am news there was a segment abt ppl 'harrasing' the turtles on the beaches of Manzanilla, also about some ppl riding the turtles.

:? :?

Postby VexXx Dogg » June 16th, 2009, 8:43 pm

Trinidad Express wrote:Image

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 8:56 pm

he make TV6 news again tonight :?

Postby hustla_ambition101 » June 16th, 2009, 9:00 pm

pioneer wrote:LOL holy crap TV6 jus showed his pic...AGAIN...it was a special report :lol:

Sadly however, turtles are still being killed and that typical MORON dey interviewed bawl it shouldn't be restricted cuz it should be "free"

I dunno wha else trinis want free :?

she sound so dotish eh, "dem ting shud be freee" :roll: :roll:

Postby foss » June 16th, 2009, 9:03 pm

well he better pack his bags and leave...

no way he can live here again

Postby MG Man » June 16th, 2009, 9:04 pm

I sure he fadda prolly in some rum shop braggin ab out how big he son is now :?

Postby foss » June 16th, 2009, 9:06 pm

^^^ and most likely he sitting down wit he padnaz and he fadda padnaz catchin kixx

i sorry to say.. but he has no life in t'dad again..

he cah wukk noway, he cah breed no gyal.. salt!

exit.. stage right :arrow:

JBL

Postby JBL » June 16th, 2009, 11:19 pm

dis pussihole not in jail yet??? stewpzz... trinidad police stickinnnn

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 17th, 2009, 12:07 am

face it, he is pig ignorant and when FB people start cussing him, was defending himself..

remember...he say allyuh should "educate yourselves" a bit about turtles. :|

so he probably dont give a damn.
all now he probably thinking newsday, tv6, and everybody else wrong and he right :roll: