shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Sucks to be a driver heading central
And well ah next one
Ben_spanna wrote:All people have to do is to SLOW down and so many lives and injuries can be spared! how hard is that to do?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:It have a couple tires shops on my end that regroove...men does real rush them thing
wagonrunner wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:It have a couple tires shops on my end that regroove...men does real rush them thing
that sheit should be illegal. the grooves are in the softer part of the tire and do not last.
heading to a bycc (autocross) had two tires at wear indicator. and got them regrooved to save my race tires for competition.
the grooves were possibly worn after one run. certainly couldn't be seen after the second.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:those tire shops made a killing earlier this year as this inspection thing was in the air....one minute you seeing men with smooth tires...next thing, you seeing men with brand new look thing yes
viedcht wrote:Couldn't take pix, but I witness a lil bumper touch on the M1 this morning, right by the newly redone bridge. Apparently the shttwokk done by the contractor left two humps on either side, so drivers still have to slow down like before. One month road closed and how many millions for shoddy work? Steups.
matix wrote:
I believe that project was done by MOWT.
K74T wrote:FB_IMG_1562842107481.jpeg
Les Bain wrote:No photos, sorry.
Heading west toward piarco lights close to half 3 pm what I thought was a tyre blowout on an older model AD Wagon turned out to be the left rear tyre coming off. He pulled on to the shoulder and the tyre decided it was heading for the median.
Time I reached the lights, see,ed like the aftermath of a 3 car accident. They were on the grass on the shoulder and a flatbed wrecker was with them.
Have a garbage trend I notice: when people about to get on to the highway or a major road they drive way below the posted limit. Then as soon as they get on, they speeding. Common sense prevents these stupid accidents from happening.