if you can heal people and cast out demons this way, why then don't you heal all the sick children in the hospitals?megadoc1 wrote:if you read what I posted you will see that the event is an online event ,
meaning that in your own personal space,(home, car,work) you will receive from Jesus when you log on to the live service,the very fact that you register for the event shows your intention to to receive from God and he will honor it.
all this is offered for free in Jesus name
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if you can heal people and cast out demons this way, why then don't you heal all the sick children in the hospitals?megadoc1 wrote:if you read what I posted you will see that the event is an online event ,
meaning that in your own personal space,(home, car,work) you will receive from Jesus when you log on to the live service,the very fact that you register for the event shows your intention to to receive from God and he will honor it.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if you can heal people and cast out demons this way, why then don't you heal all the sick children in the hospitals?megadoc1 wrote:if you read what I posted you will see that the event is an online event ,
brainchild wrote:Alyuh can't understand......d man is a puppet! He can't even understand dat they feed him dat ole talk bout tune in and be healed as a marketing ploy, they get payed and make money for their sponsors if a lot of ppl tune in mega....it's business. After 200+pgs of verbal smelling salts you can't see the big picture here? take the red pill...unplug urself...WAKE UP SON...WAKE UP....MEGADOC1....WAKE UP!!
v. “Infidels for eighteen hundred years have been refuting and overthrowing this book, and yet it stands today solid as a rock. Its circulation increases, and it is more love and cherished and read today than ever before. Infidels, with all their assaults, make about as much impression on this book as a man with a tack hammer would on the Pyramids of Egypt. When the French monarch proposed a persecution of the Christians in his dominion, an old statesman and warrior said to him, ‘Sire, the Church of God is an anvil that has worn out many hammers.’ So the hammers of the infidels have been pecking away at this book for ages, but the hammers are worn out, and the anvil still endures. If this book had not been the book of God, men would have destroyed it long ago. Emperors and popes, kings and priests, princes and rulers have all tried their hand at it; they die and book still lives.” (Hastings, cited in McDowell)
vi. “A thousand times over, the death knell of the Bible has been sounded, the funeral procession formed, the inscription cut on the tombstone, and committal read. But somehow the corpse never stays put.” (Bernard Ramm, Protestant Christian Evidences)
megadoc1 wrote:brainchild wrote:Alyuh can't understand......d man is a puppet! He can't even understand dat they feed him dat ole talk bout tune in and be healed as a marketing ploy, they get payed and make money for their sponsors if a lot of ppl tune in mega....it's business. After 200+pgs of verbal smelling salts you can't see the big picture here? take the red pill...unplug urself...WAKE UP SON...WAKE UP....MEGADOC1....WAKE UP!!
when yuh learn to talk facts ,talk to me untill then see if you find that pill and take it
No games, I am asking because I honestly don't know how your healing and exorcism abilities work.megadoc1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if you can heal people and cast out demons this way, why then don't you heal all the sick children in the hospitals?megadoc1 wrote:if you read what I posted you will see that the event is an online event ,
given the way on how the service is offered (online)If these people access it
I don't see why they won't be healed, unless you have a suggestion that you are not being clear on, maybe you just don't understand what is being done here,in that case it is ok to say so
please take a read again and see what was offered, then you will see that what you asked
have nothing to do with what was offered.I have no time for games
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:No games, I am asking because I honestly don't know how your healing and exorcism abilities work.megadoc1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if you can heal people and cast out demons this way, why then don't you heal all the sick children in the hospitals?megadoc1 wrote:if you read what I posted you will see that the event is an online event ,
I don't see why they won't be healed, unless you have a suggestion that you are not being clear on, maybe you just don't understand what is being done here,in that case it is ok to say so
please take a read again and see what was offered, then you will see that what you asked
but you are not interested either
You say you are a vessel of Christ and he is the one casting out the demons and healing the sick. You say the person doesn't have to be present in front of you for you to heal them. I know from the bible that Jesus healed people who were far away from him (A royal official who had a sick son in Capernaum and healing a centurions servant); both the healed people were healed by someone asking Jesus to heal them because they cared for them and wished them to get well. Great
So my questions stands - if you can heal the sick, why not heal ALL the sick kids in the hospital?
first go back to the bible and read how Jesus did these miracles,(since we are giving weight to this example) he didnt just throw them out there yuh know,some one asked for it, whether they were far away or not someone came asking for it for them
or is having a champion dynamics website, an online event and a facebook page more important?nope these things are never considered important, but it is a tool used in the advancement of the kingdom of heaven,to bad you can't understand this or maybe you do and it's just makes you uncomfortable
however let me point out that it does what it was intended for
so lets give God praise for it
I am not criticizing - just suggesting that actually healing all the kids in the hospital at this sinful time on earth will get ALOT more followers and believers in Christ than any website, post on trinituner, online event or facebook page would ever do!!!
good!!!! that is your suggestion one that's made outside the kingdom of heaven,we have no use for it ,while we are looking at what Jesus is doing you are looking at what you think is not happening, you do not care if its happening in the first place, you rather not hear about it but when you do hear about it you turn to seek to discredit and suggest how we should do it!!!!! Good luck doing that, we are moving forward as planned,
if you want to see how its gonna end read the last three chapters in the book of revelations
this is done yo!
I'm just saying.
sMASH wrote:but the essence of crucifixion is pain and suffering being prolonged, that is why they crucified criminals, and there are worse crucifixions than the standard 'T'.
if he was to be crucified to pay for sins, then he would have gotten a harder crucifixion.
at that time and era this was considered the worst way to die
then be left to writhe in pain and agony till dead. piercing on the side was done to ensure death, not to prolong it.
so by doing so they reduced the pain and suffering that dude would have had to endure.
good now if you look again you would see before they pierced him he gave up the ghost ,he said it is finished
one of the rules god set is that every man would taste death. jesus was a man, plain and simple. no matter how special his birth, and the miracles he performed.
he had a divine nature and a human nature ,yesss he was both man and God
for the messiah to return and rule as a man, means that he cannot have died.
the messiah is not returning to rule as a man but as the God he is ,I can understand your misunderstanding
this was one of the 'tests' the jews were performing based on the rules they knew about.
they know that the messiah has to come back to rule as a man, and therefore would not be able to die at that time. so by killing any one claiming to be the messiah would be the final proof that they are not the messiah.
now show something to support this crap you posted
the Jews know about a coming messiah not a messiah who has to come back
so this is ole talk
according to teachings i come across is that jesus was not killed, but the people were made to believe that the person they crucified was jesus.
now if this is true, it goes in line with many things, such that jesus was not killed, and did not die so can rule as the messiah. it also maintains where he said that he came to keep the laws and not break it, meaning that he would rule as the messiah, as a living man, and not break that rule, and that dead people await judgment day and are not meant to return to this mortal reality.
it also fulfills that no man can bear the sins or another, and that each is accountable for their selves. someone else paying the penalty for ur misdeeds makes this life not make sense, because then it does not matter what u do, u get the reward no matter what. and if u have to try hard to be a good person, then u still have to prove that u deserve the saving, so still work for it, then the payment which was made before might as well not been made because u still have to towards the reward any way.
so we are clear that what you believe is formed on a misconception that you have to hope is true?
this whole thing about jesus dieing does not line up with the jewish prophecies and laws,
can you provide examples ? or are you just saying?
does not line up with some of what jesus was supposed to have said
can you provide examples? or are you just saying?
, does not line up with my teachings I think thats your problem here
and does not line up with a sense or fairness and equity.
you have no clue on what you speak about
megadoc1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:No games, I am asking because I honestly don't know how your healing and exorcism abilities work.megadoc1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:if you can heal people and cast out demons this way, why then don't you heal all the sick children in the hospitals?megadoc1 wrote:if you read what I posted you will see that the event is an online event ,
but you are not interested either
You say you are a vessel of Christ and he is the one casting out the demons and healing the sick. You say the person doesn't have to be present in front of you for you to heal them. I know from the bible that Jesus healed people who were far away from him (A royal official who had a sick son in Capernaum and healing a centurions servant); both the healed people were healed by someone asking Jesus to heal them because they cared for them and wished them to get well. Great
So my questions stands - if you can heal the sick, why not heal ALL the sick kids in the hospital?
first go back to the bible and read how Jesus did these miracles,(since we are giving weight to this example) he didnt just throw them out there yuh know,some one asked for it, whether they were far away or not someone came asking for it for them
or is having a champion dynamics website, an online event and a facebook page more important?nope these things are never considered important, but it is a tool used in the advancement of the kingdom of heaven,to bad you can't understand this or maybe you do and it's just makes you uncomfortable
however let me point out that it does what it was intended for
so lets give God praise for it
I am not criticizing - just suggesting that actually healing all the kids in the hospital at this sinful time on earth will get ALOT more followers and believers in Christ than any website, post on trinituner, online event or facebook page would ever do!!!
good!!!! that is your suggestion one that's made outside the kingdom of heaven,we have no use for it ,while we are looking at what Jesus is doing you are looking at what you think is not happening, you do not care if its happening in the first place, you rather not hear about it but when you do hear about it you turn to seek to discredit and suggest how we should do it!!!!! Good luck doing that, we are moving forward as planned,
if you want to see how its gonna end read the last three chapters in the book of revelations
this is done yo!
I'm just saying.
How many parents are begging and praying for their children and babies to get better? Is it that you want them to come down Woodbrook by your group or log on to your website for it to work?Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:megadoc1 wrote:So my questions stands - if you can heal the sick, why not heal ALL the sick kids in the hospital?
this is where I have to disagreemamoo_pagal wrote:The christian community think it is only exclusive to them .