Redress10 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
Kewell35 wrote:
Redress10 wrote:
Gladiator wrote:
If Columbus didn't "discover" Trinidad we would all be running around in draws made out of grass and shooting each other with bow and arrow.... LOL

If you fail to see the course of History that the Europeans (as evil, vile and oppressive as they were) charted for us today, then you living in a dreamland. Every aspect of life for our ancestors was a struggle, but people came out of it stronger, smarter and with the drive to succeed. The East Indians in Trinidad are the perfect example...

Some of alluh really dunce it not even funny. Europeans didn't discover Africa and start trading slaves. Africa had been known to europe for centuries before. There was trade taking place between both continents. There were black ppl in England before slavery started. There were african roman soldiers. These are historic facts.

All this talk about living in mud hut and wearing leaves is rubbish talk. Europeans took the lowest indians as indentured labourers to come to the W.I. They were desperate and poor. India had great families, armies, wealth and prosperity before the europeans colonised it. There were kings and dynasties. Didn't Alexander fail in his conquest of India?

YOUR outcome may have changed as a descendant of indentured labourers(if you are) but don't disrespect the indians who never needed to get on that boat to come here to cut cane. Any achievement that Indians etc have in TT is because of the freedom they have to just be. Plenty countries don't afford non whites that opportunity. Consider it one less obstacle they have to overcome.

They didn't take the lowest indians. They took the indians that were prepared to leave everything behind to get paid more. Some were even kidnapped. If they took the lowest indians then every indian in Trinidad would have been dalits. This isn't so as some indians are from Brahmin and Kshatriya caste.

They were some who made less but didn't want to leave everything behind.
Nearly all the indos that came here was from the agricultural class. When you look thought the immigration records at the National Archives their caste are listed. Most carme from agricultural and lesser skills. Dalits would serve no purpose.

Many but not all. The other guy said lowest indians come which are dalits. Not much of them did come. There are dalits in agricultural class as well though. In any case, what he said wasn't right.

You tryna be technical. They were "low". These were poor people who were trying to literally feed their families. You don't hop on a ship back in the 1800s, brave rough seas where plenty persons died during the journey because you were "comfortable" in India. Even today, most ppl migrate to do low paying jobs just to put food on their table farless 200+ years ago when there was even less opportunity. Many chose not to come. Plenty never needed to.

Who leaves comforts to come in the caribbean to live in Barracks and cut cane in this sweltering heat? The well off? Oh please

Again, not all of them were like that. Some of them did it to make more money than they were making there. It is similar to how some people migrated to the US a long time ago.

I never said the well off came because that just illogical but it wasn't all the lowest people. Your head hard boy.

Again, you are trying to be technical with language. It doesn't matter what "caste" they belonged to. In the eyes of the colonialist, they were all just brown bodies to be used for agriculture to gain material wealth. Remember, the caste system is something that is internal to India. It isn't recognised outside of India. No other race or culture was going to recognise or separate Indians based on their caste. They were all just brown bodies to cut cane.

This is why the notion that had they not left India, they would still be "wearing leaves and running around barefoot" is dangerous. Had colonialisation never happen there probably wouldn't have been any reason to leave. So this notion that the whyt man save africans and indians is a joke and historically inaccurate. This was only about exploitation.

No one is trying to be technical if you don't understand the definition of words. You said that they took the lowest. What are you trying to say by the lowest? If you interpret that as being the poorest then you're wrong. They didn't only take the poorest. If you interpret that has the lowest caste then you're also wrong. These are things that you can look up in the records.

The people that left to Trinidad came to get more money. They came as workers just like the people who left for the US hundreds of years ago. Not all of them were the poorest but they went to make more money.

There were also merchant people that came to Trinidad. It was rare but they did come.

Re: Riots in the USA

Postby adnj » June 11th, 2020, 11:40 am

agent007 wrote:
If a Biden presidency brings that then no problem with me at all. Lets hope an open southern border does not put Mexicans where African Americans would have been placed before. Cause a proliferation of Mexicans, nobody and I mean nobody would want that.

Hispanics will be the largest minority voter group in the US for the 2020 elections.
By 2045, Hispanics in the US will outnumber Blacks by nearly 2-to-1.

Postby pugboy » June 11th, 2020, 11:45 am

we not hearing much bout hlm though

Postby adnj » June 11th, 2020, 11:45 am

adnj wrote:
agent007 wrote:
If a Biden presidency brings that then no problem with me at all. Lets hope an open southern border does not put Mexicans where African Americans would have been placed before. Cause a proliferation of Mexicans, nobody and I mean nobody would want that.

Hispanics will be the largest minority voter group in the US for the 2020 elections.
By 2045, Hispanics in the US are expected to outnumber Blacks by nearly 2-to-1.

Postby rspann » June 11th, 2020, 12:04 pm

Redman wrote:Allyuh arguing about the caste System in an attempt to support your positions on race?

To solve any problem you have to start where you are.....not where you want to be...not where you were X years ago.

BLM and it’s allies need to keep the narrative at a level where there is no solution, focus on historical facts vs what we now have control over.

The numbers paint a picture that is an inconvenient and insurmountable truth for BLM.
In 2019,
Afro Americans account for:
13% of the population
27% of all crime.
52% of Homicide Manslaughter.

The above would logically conclude that the real problem is management.

I have my views ...that it’s a social issue that has its historical roots...but whose solution if in the future ...not in past.i don’t think that is Germaine at this point in time.

The numbers show where the focus needs to be...training and management of the police force.Aggressively Get rid of the bad apples

https://ucr.fbi.gov/crime-in-the-u.s/20 ... s/table-43

This is 100% correct . Nobody could argue with that . Would you apply it to some peoples thinking in Trinidad? The feeling that they are disenfranchised or that they are in a situation today because of something that happened hundreds of years ago ? I hear narratives about the 1% getting loans and exclusive treatment that has them in the successful positions they're in today .

Some are crooked ,we know that , but a lot of people get loans for other reasons , cars houses etc .It's just the banks are being circumspect in their dealings, because who wants to lend each and every person without a guarantee that they can / will repay ? Every institution is manned by locals who , while they might have to follow policy , are not really racist in any way .

There are lots of Afro ( I don't understand why the use of black as a definition of a race , but they don't say brown for indians ) Trinis who have become successful although their ancestors might have been slaves , and a lot of poor white and Indo trinis . I think slavery and any other historical oppression is used as an excuse for not making the effort to rise above one's past .

I understand that there are institutional mechanisms that might work to one race's disadvantage in certain countries , but can we say the same thing about Trinidad? ( which is where these wannabe BLMers are trying to take us .

Postby MaxPower » June 11th, 2020, 12:50 pm

I would like to see Non-racist groups that oppose BLM.

I want groups that gather all the facts and statistics to show the world how far we have come from since slavery.

I want to see groups that make it their duty to let BLM know that slavery is OVER and society has done more than enough for the black community from having a voice, to sitting anywhere on a bus, to spokespersons, actors, entrepreneurs all the way up to the presidency of the USA.

I want the low percentage of police brutality and racial discrimination to stop completely, but I also want BLM penalized for their false racism accusations.

I beg for the day.

Postby zoom rader » June 11th, 2020, 12:57 pm

MaxPower wrote:I would like to see Non-racist groups that oppose BLM.

I want groups that gather all the facts and statistics to show the world how far we have come from since slavery.

I want to see groups that make it their duty to let BLM know that slavery is OVER and society has done more than enough for the black community from having a voice, to sitting anywhere on a bus, to spokespersons, actors, entrepreneurs all the way up to the presidency of the USA.

I want the low percentage of police brutality and racial discrimination to stop completely, but I also want BLM penalized for their false racism accusations.

I beg for the day.
You just doh like black folk

Postby MaxPower » June 11th, 2020, 1:02 pm

MaxPower wrote:I would like to see Non-racist groups that oppose BLM.

I beg for the day.
You just doh like black folk

I like black folk....the ones that are moving forward.

Postby adnj » June 11th, 2020, 1:05 pm

rspann wrote:
Redman wrote:Allyuh arguing about the caste System in an attempt to support your positions on race?

To solve any problem you have to start where you are.....not where you want to be...not where you were X years ago.

BLM and it’s allies need to keep the narrative at a level where there is no solution, focus on historical facts vs what we now have control over.

The numbers paint a picture that is an inconvenient and insurmountable truth for BLM.
In 2019,
Afro Americans account for:
13% of the population
27% of all crime.
52% of Homicide Manslaughter.
https://ucr.fbi.gov/crime-in-the-u.s/20 ... s/table-43

There are lots of Afro ( I don't understand why the use of black as a definition of a race , but they don't say brown for indians ) Trinis who have become successful although their ancestors might have been slaves , and a lot of poor white and Indo trinis . I think slavery and any other historical oppression is used as an excuse for not making the effort to rise above one's past .

I understand that there are institutional mechanisms that might work to one race's disadvantage in certain countries , but can we say the same thing about Trinidad? ( which is where these wannabe BLMers are trying to take us .

There is a long, drawn out discussion but in essence:
African American is an acknowledgement of the racial and cultural connection to African slavery.
Black, as viewed by a substantial number of Americans, is not afro-centric but rather a unique cultural identity that is borne of the post-Civil War experiences in the US and to a lesser extent, the Caribbean.
Black is an acknowledgement of the "one drop rule" in terms of inclusion rather than exclusion.
Black Power, as coined by Stokely Carmichael, was intended to empower rather than stigmatize those people for their cultural heritage and skin color.

Postby MaxPower » June 11th, 2020, 1:20 pm

Postby meccalli » June 11th, 2020, 1:25 pm

MaxPower wrote:how far we have come from since slavery.

Have we truly?
If covid has highlighted anything, it's that a huge proportion of society are surviving on scraps and indebted to landlords and the cost of buying a basic need such as food.
On the other hand, we are part of an economy that relies on continual spending and consumption, in many cases products and gadgets that are based on essentially modern slave labour down the supply chain that has been outsourced.

You won't see people burning and looting for this though. How else would you get your new Iphone?

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 11th, 2020, 2:15 pm

There are 54 countries in the continent of Africa. Many of them are led by African leaders. Fellow Africans continue to be oppressed, victimized and killed. Look at the poverty levels in some of those nations. It is time African leadership recognize that their very own lives matter.

We must ensure that those leaders who facilitated the slave trade, that their generations must pay for the way people of African descent are labelled in the Western Hemisphere.

We need to fix this system created some 400 years ago (based on the first batch to arrive in the americas). From 1619 to 1865, a period of 246 years we need to undo.

The G8 or G10 does not include any African nations. We need to fix this so that the G54 will be African nations first then G64 will include the 10 that got an unfair advantage.

Ultimately, Spain, France and the UK must be held accountable for their contribution towards that 246 year old industry. Failure to act and undo years of victimization would be labelled racist. Heads must roll.

Note: if I got some dates wrong, correct where possible. Improved accuracy the better.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 11th, 2020, 3:17 pm

agent007 wrote:There are 54 countries in the continent of Africa. Many of them are led by African leaders. Fellow Africans continue to be oppressed, victimized and killed. Look at the poverty levels in some of those nations. It is time African leadership recognize that their very own lives matter.

We must ensure that those leaders who facilitated the slave trade, that their generations must pay for the way people of African descent are labelled in the Western Hemisphere.

We need to fix this system created some 400 years ago (based on the first batch to arrive in the americas). From 1619 to 1865, a period of 246 years we need to undo.

The G8 or G10 does not include any African nations. We need to fix this so that the G54 will be African nations first then G64 will include the 10 that got an unfair advantage.

Ultimately, Spain, France and the UK must be held accountable for their contribution towards that 246 year old industry. Failure to act and undo years of victimization would be labelled racist. Heads must roll.

Note: if I got some dates wrong, correct where possible. Improved accuracy the better.

You lay fault to the victors of only somewhat recent history. It is in Africa's best interest to come out of this on their own. Pumping endless sums of money into their continent will only make them more lazy and complacent. I'm not talking about lazy individuals mind you (although it will affect them). I'm talking at the higher level of government.

Look at China, in literally a single generation they went from poor to having the world's second-largest economy. And don't make the mistake of thinking they're only a source of cheap labour and manufacturing. Far more it, their tech research and development industry is SCREAMING ahead at a pace only matched by the US.

china3.JPG

Every country every group of peoples that survive today would have ancestors who stole, robbed, enslaved and raped their rivals.

Are you arguing for reparations? If so, how do you envision it being used fairly?

agent007

Postby agent007 » June 11th, 2020, 3:45 pm

Reparations in the sense of where the movement is heading to. Since it is going far beyond its initial trigger, I figured why not go back a bit in history and make governments accept their prior input into the whole problem of marginalization of blacks in the first place including regimes in Africa itself that facilitated the trade. Mixed with sarcasm of course.

Postby maj. tom » June 11th, 2020, 3:48 pm

Relevant in TT. Now if they protesting in the Savannah for this, i could understand.

Errant cops should pay damages from own pockets—judge

A La Brea man, who was not pointed out during two identification parades, but was charged with robbery because he fit the description of a “tall black man” has been awarded more than $265,000 in damages.

Ruling in favour of Peter Frederick yesterday, Justice Frank Seepersad reiterated his call for errant police officers to pay damages from their own pockets.

Seepersad, who has also called for the resumption of physical court, heard the matter and delivered judgment in an open courtroom in the San Fernando High Court. No one wore masks but they were spaced about ten feet apart.

Delivering the ruling, Seepersad said, “It is unacceptable that in the absence of being pointed out at an ID parade and where there was no confession, that the claimant an Afro Trinidadian citizen was charged because he fit the description of a tall black man.”

The judge said reform is needed to make errant officers bear the award of exemplary damages.

Frederick filed the lawsuit in May last year for malicious prosecution and false imprisonment following his arrest on August 17, 2015.

The police asked him about an injury he had and where he lived. They then told him he was wanted for questioning by the La Brea police.

He was placed in a dirty cell and then later taken to the Siparia Police Station where he was questioned in connections with a supermarket robbery in Rousillac.

He denied knowing anything about the robbery. He was asked to sign his name on a blank paper, but he refused.

The police then searched the home of his common-law wife and mother, but nothing illegal was found. He was taken back to the cell where he was kept for four days and refused baths, as well as the medication for his injuries.

The next day he was placed on two identification parades, but he was not pointed out.

However, on August 24 he was charged with armed robbery and taken before a magistrate who refused to grant him bail. He was then taken to the Siparia Health Facility to remove the stitches on his wound. He remained on remand at the Golden Grove Prison in Arouca until he was granted bail in October 2015.

During that time, he contracted a flu due to daily cold baths at 4.30 am. He spent a total of 65 days in custody.

The charge was dismissed on July 26, 2016 after the prosecution failed to give any disclosure or statements to Frederick’s attorney.

The judge awarded general damages for $225,000 with an uplift for aggravated damages and exemplary damages in the sum of $40,000 with interest. The State was ordered to pay costs. Frederick was represented by attorney Joseph Sookoo while the State was represented by attorney Stephen Jaikaran.
http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/errant-c ... ef46034495

Postby adnj » June 11th, 2020, 4:02 pm

The supervising officers, magistrate and prosecuting attorney are checks on unreasonable custody and arrest charges. None of them fulfilled their duties in this instance.

"However, on August 24 he was charged with armed robbery and taken before a magistrate who refused to grant him bail."

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » June 11th, 2020, 6:35 pm

agent007 wrote:Reparations in the sense of where the movement is heading to. Since it is going far beyond its initial trigger, I figured why not go back a bit in history and make governments accept their prior input into the whole problem of marginalization of blacks in the first place including regimes in Africa itself that facilitated the trade. Mixed with sarcasm of course.

They should go so far back as to demand being repatriated to their ancestors lands.

Ghana already invited them, but how many do you think will accept the offer?

Ghana Minister Invites African-Americans to Re-settle in Africa If They Feel Unwanted in the U.S.

https://www.newsweek.com/ghana-accra-barbara-oteng-gyasi-floyd-disapora-1509845

Meanwhile
and
"You can't spell Bowel Movements without BLM"

Postby 88sins » June 11th, 2020, 8:26 pm

Blaze d Chalice wrote:
agent007 wrote:Reparations in the sense of where the movement is heading to. Since it is going far beyond its initial trigger, I figured why not go back a bit in history and make governments accept their prior input into the whole problem of marginalization of blacks in the first place including regimes in Africa itself that facilitated the trade. Mixed with sarcasm of course.

They should go so far back as to demand being repatriated to their ancestors lands.

Ghana already invited them, but how many do you think will accept the offer?

Ghana Minister Invites African-Americans to Re-settle in Africa If They Feel Unwanted in the U.S.

https://www.newsweek.com/ghana-accra-barbara-oteng-gyasi-floyd-disapora-1509845

Meanwhile
and
"You can't spell Bowel Movements without BLM"

I suspect some would gladly go, but I also suspect that those who would be willing would want significant compensation before they did. But most won't waste the time thinking about that as an option. Because like it or not, America was initially built with slave labor, so those slaves and their future generations already earned their place there, even more so than the European settlers that forcibly brought them there.

It eh easy leaving all you ever knew and the little you have and the few comforts you've grown used to, to start over with nothing or almost nothing in a foreign land even tho it may be your ancestral home, just because an a--hole decides he doesn't want to be reminded of the evil he did to you or stop perpetrating said evil.

Postby Redman » June 11th, 2020, 8:51 pm

The concept of reparations is flawed.Stillborn.

More to the point..

https://townhall.com/columnists/waltere ... s-n2570249

White liberals and black politicians focus most of their attention on what the police do, but how relevant is that to the overall tragedy? According to Statista, this year, 172 whites and 88 blacks have died at the hands of police. To put police shootings in a bit of perspective, in Chicago alone in 2020 there have been 1,260 shootings and 256 homicides with blacks being the primary victims. That comes to one shooting victim every three hours and one homicide victim every 15 hours. Three people in Chicago have been killed by police. If one is truly concerned about black deaths, shootings by police should figure way down on one's list -- which is not to excuse bad behavior by some police officers.

Postby rspann » June 11th, 2020, 9:02 pm

I ready to go back. Allyuh cut mih in two !

Postby paid_influencer » June 11th, 2020, 9:23 pm

nobody talking about how Seattle abandoned a Police station and can't get it back?

https://edition.cnn.com/2020/06/11/us/s ... index.html

Coppershot

Postby Coppershot » June 11th, 2020, 11:11 pm

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 11th, 2020, 11:50 pm

Redman wrote:The concept of reparations is flawed.Stillborn.

More to the point..

White liberals and black politicians focus most of their attention on what the police do, but how relevant is that to the overall tragedy? According to Statista, this year, 172 whites and 88 blacks have died at the hands of police. To put police shootings in a bit of perspective, in Chicago alone in 2020 there have been 1,260 shootings and 256 homicides with blacks being the primary victims. That comes to one shooting victim every three hours and one homicide victim every 15 hours. Three people in Chicago have been killed by police. If one is truly concerned about black deaths, shootings by police should figure way down on one's list -- which is not to excuse bad behavior by some police officers.
'Flawed'?

The white slave owners in British territories were compensated handsomely for the loss of their 'property' when the slaves were officially freed.

The concept didn't seem so 'flawed' then.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 12th, 2020, 12:18 am

Arcmanov wrote:

More to the point..

'Flawed'?

The white slave owners in British territories were compensated handsomely for the loss of their 'property' when the slaves were officially freed.

And what the f*ck does that have to do with our present situation? Their generational wealth? So f*cking what, their ancestors did what any ambitious and fortunate people would have done. To take from them sets a bad precedent. How much do we take? How do we go about taking? There's a lot of ridiculous questions to ask here.

Our history is what it is, was it fair? No, but at least we now have a system where anyone who works hard can succeed and even be fairly wealthy.

Of course some will have a headstart, children who born and grow up in Valsayn, Gulf View, Lange Park, Goodwood Park, Moka, Westmoorings have a headstart in life.

That headstart was given to them by their parents. Unless we adopt a socialist communist-style society then it is bug (maybe even feature) of a free-market democracy.

Arcmanov

Postby Arcmanov » June 12th, 2020, 12:24 am

I get that you don't agree, and that's fine, but the conversation is not an unreasonable one in light of history.

Not confronting and addressing past transgressions have us where we are today.

Feel free to disagree though.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » June 12th, 2020, 12:34 am

Arcmanov wrote:I get that you don't agree, and that's fine, but the conversation is not an unreasonable one in light of history.

Not confronting and addressing past transgressions have us where we are today.

Feel free to disagree though.

I don't agree because it's not deserved. Secondly, how do you share it out? Do you only give it to blacks? Does someone who's half black get half? Do you give it so social programs to enrich black communities then? What about other minority groups who have suffered?

What about native Americans, not just those in the US but those all over Central and South America. Then what about slaves in the medieval world? Many white and Arab, Jewish, Gypsy slaves.

Postby redmanjp » June 12th, 2020, 1:15 am

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 12th, 2020, 4:41 am

Coppershot wrote:

Police and their unions need to be better held to account. No arguments there.

But burning and looting will not solve the problem. It will make matters worse.

What do u think bidnezz owners will do after their stores were burned and looted while police and local political leaders stood by and did nothing?

They will leave.

Local residents who can afford to move from those looted & burned communities will also relocate.

Thiz will shrink the tax base and further depress economies already weakened by the COVID shutdown

That iz the end result of the actions of BLM and other radical groups like Antifa and the feeble local politicians who allowed the violent protests to continue.

Chaos and destruction only feeds itself. Thiz iza lesson that radical Marxists never cared to learn.

Walmart weighs whether to reopen all Chicago-area stores damaged by looting
The fate of some of Walmart's Chicago-area stores is up in the air.

Several stores in the area, including Walmart Supercenter locations and grocery-focused Neighborhood Markets, were damaged by looting in the past couple weeks.

Walmart is now in the process of assessing the damage, and has not yet decided whether it will reopen all locations that were impacted, a company spokesperson told Business Insider on Tuesday.

"We are still assessing the damage," the Walmart spokesperson said. "No decision has been made."

https://www.businessinsider.com/walmart ... ing-2020-6

7-Sigma Inc., Minneapolis manufacturer, to flee city over riots: 'They don't care about my business’

A Minneapolis manufacturing company that was heavily damaged during the George Floyd riots last month is fleeing the city over its lack of leadership, the owner said Monday.

“They don’t care about my business,” Kris Wyrobek, president and owner of 7-Sigma Inc., told the Star Tribune. “They didn’t protect our people. We were all on our own.”

7-Sigma Inc., a leader in the production of precision rollers used in high-speed printing systems, has operated in south Minneapolis since 1987 and employs about 50 people, the Tribune reported.

https://www.washingtontimes.com/news/20 ... lee-city-/

Postby Ben_spanna » June 12th, 2020, 7:43 am

Dohplaydat wrote:
Arcmanov wrote:

More to the point..

'Flawed'?

And what the f*ck does that have to do with our present situation? Their generational wealth? So f*cking what, their ancestors did what any ambitious and fortunate people would have done. To take from them sets a bad precedent. How much do we take? How do we go about taking? There's a lot of ridiculous questions to ask here.

Our history is what it is, was it fair? No, but at least we now have a system where anyone who works hard can succeed and even be fairly wealthy.

Of course some will have a headstart, children who born and grow up in Valsayn, Gulf View, Lange Park, Goodwood Park, Moka, Westmoorings have a headstart in life.

That headstart was given to them by their parents. Unless we adopt a socialist communist-style society then it is bug (maybe even feature) of a free-market democracy.

The people that pushing this stupid agenda and crying out for equality of treatment and better distribution of wealth are full of crap- how the hell could you equate what a doctor does and had to go through studying and sacraficing to a person who works as a bank teller or a cashier or someone who fries food in fast food restaurant? people who specialize and have better paying jobs will always be wealthier than most, people who work hard and make something of themselves deserve every additional luxury they can afford, too many lazy ass people in this world want to work at their own pace, work when they want and want to be paid top dollar for it whilst not deserving of it.
You get what you deserve, get past your mental slavery , see yourself past that historic time and self motivate your dreams into becoming reality.. dont sit back and blame everyone else for your failures in life then start some stupid group that is hell bent on the destabilizing current laws and society.

Miktay

Postby Miktay » June 12th, 2020, 8:51 am

The violent protest groups such as BLM and Antifa want chaos and anarchy so they can impose their radical agenda.

A prime example iz downtown Seattle where anarchists have taken over 6 city block and declared it an autonomous political zone separate from the United States.

Kinda like a new country.

A new country? In downtown Seattle? In the US of A? Yes it seems so.

These violent protest groups are using the Floyd George incident and anti police protests as a cover to covertly impose their agenda.

Local liberal politicians seem unwilling or unable to do anything about it.

Thaz not democracy justice or equality. That iz mob rule.