KURMAman wrote:lol. sorry pios.. i go buy a iphone for meh wife and tell she iz "pios certified".
TRAE wrote:South branch has no Iphones
guess_wh0 wrote:TRAE wrote:South branch has no Iphones
dbu , them thing is not for "you people"
go protest the building of the highway and stop worrying about civilized people thing
Rooki3 wrote:How much bmobile sellin i5 for, how expensive are there data plans
Kenjo wrote:south branch on st James Street said the iphone 5 waiting list is 500 now when i checked them yesterday!
greggle71 wrote:I made the rounds yesterday and today.
Well firstly, very soon after the launch I went in on November 5th to put my name on a pre-order list at Westmall. Thats a month ago.
I went to Westmall today and they said they have none and have no clue when they will be re-stocked with phones.
Trini Hookah wrote:Rooki3 wrote:How much bmobile sellin i5 for, how expensive are there data plans
If yuh hadda ask here, I feel it eh for you.
Rooki3 wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Rooki3 wrote:How much bmobile sellin i5 for, how expensive are there data plans
If yuh hadda ask here, I feel it eh for you.
Dont get the point u tryna arrive at, or is this yur attempt at being funny?
KURMAman wrote:anyone know if bmobile west mall have s3 in stock? Been trying to call today, but fones were busy.