A172 wrote:Thread should be renamed to "Official TalkNah Thread". Tuner chapter of the fraternity all in here. Proceed Alltrac.
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The moderators and administrators have noted a large increase in the number of threads in this room (Ole Talk and more Ole Talk) which either belong in another forum or are offensive 1, derogatory 2, hateful 3 or just plain wasteful 4.
gracen wrote:Just an example of some good music
It's 2008 but still awesome
Rahtid wrote:Trac busy beating up in traffic in chag main road right now
AllTrac wrote:now reach back, was really in some fcuked up traffic, thank god i had my vybz kartel cd with me to keep me company.
btw, guys who listen to maroon 5 make threads like this:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=398734&hilit=massive
AllTrac wrote:now reach back, was really in some fcuked up traffic, thank god i had my vybz kartel cd with me to keep me company.
btw, guys who listen to maroon 5 make threads like this:
viewtopic.php?f=4&t=398734&hilit=massive
rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:The third world is strong in said thread.
Don't get me wrong. I believe homos should have the freedom to laff at whateva they deem fit.
AllTrac wrote:patch u is de man who does be ringing out all dat kartel in penal?
ah hope yuh doh put him with yuh sundar popo cd eh
whyteliver wrote:rfari wrote:Stephon. wrote:The third world is strong in said thread.
Don't get me wrong. I believe homos should have the freedom to laff at whateva they deem fit.
yuh calling man homo.....![]()
Allyuh does only run yuh mouth from behind screen saver...
whyteliver wrote:wen d las horse cross d line you will understand.
Stephon. wrote:For real, I've filed a report for my wallet that I lost in this thread on the last page and I was told that I should have known better to drive through this thread with my windows down.
rfari wrote:whyteliver wrote:wen d las horse cross d line you will understand.
AllTrac wrote:Stephon. wrote:For real, I've filed a report for my wallet that I lost in this thread on the last page and I was told that I should have known better to drive through this thread with my windows down.
DTAC wrote:The way he looking nowadays, I'm sure even in jail they afraid to give him wood.
BrotherHood wrote:DTAC wrote:The way he looking nowadays, I'm sure even in jail they afraid to give him wood.
, ah ya yai.