whyteliver wrote:PARTS2go wrote:Bess park
saw this by cleaver rd..was there for almost a week
Habit7 wrote:^^^doh even get me started on that corner.
big No Parking sign and everybody does park and line off to get their rat doubles, while two lanes of traffic have to squeeze through.
speedaholic wrote:man park up so an gone to buy he doubles...
mitsu_chick941 wrote:she first reversed across two parking spaces(sideways)....came forward then reversed still bent....came forward again then reversed out of the lines still bent......she came forward then reversed onto the lil concrete barrier....came forward yet again and straightened onto the white line, then reversed jamming the back tyre on the concrete.
Bizzare wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:she first reversed across two parking spaces(sideways)....came forward then reversed still bent....came forward again then reversed out of the lines still bent......she came forward then reversed onto the lil concrete barrier....came forward yet again and straightened onto the white line, then reversed jamming the back tyre on the concrete.
don't know what's worse - her parking or your story time!
mitsu_chick941 wrote:I had the pleasure of watching the driver of this car, a nurse at Mt. Hope, attempt a reverse park. Let me paint a picture, she first reversed across two parking spaces(sideways)....came forward then reversed still bent....came forward again then reversed out of the lines still bent......she came forward then reversed onto the lil concrete barrier....came forward yet again and straightened onto the white line, then reversed jamming the back tyre on the concrete. All this time i was in my car, trying to not stare and laugh out loud(unsuccessfully).
S_2NR wrote:Mitsuchick9413728292,
U doh have a life?
Hook wrote:I thought it was a pretty cool story. Dunno what wrong with allyuh nuh.
Nathan J Wade wrote:Looked through this entire thread to make sure my car wasn't in it. Safe!
Habit7 wrote:Nathan J Wade wrote:Looked through this entire thread to make sure my car wasn't in it. Safe!
well even if it is parked badly, thieves will always will steal it, you will drop everything, run out into speeding traffic, grab the keys out of out moving car, beat the thieves into submission, all before the police arrives.