ironman2012 wrote:cincuanta wrote:men create accounts just to post in this thread yes,
yeah wtf
Justice X wrote:And the lesson of the day is, don't buy a supercar if you can't drive.
Lol @ owner.
MISHI wrote:Who else thinks this is gonna reach episode 6 of Top Gear next week Sunday?
MISHI wrote:Justice X wrote:And the lesson of the day is, don't buy a supercar if you can't drive.
Lol @ owner.
so... people who can drive wouldn't crash a supercar?
streetbeastINC. wrote:ent a tuner with a lego set predicted this same accident? frick crystal ball shyt.!
geometron wrote:after that incident..he was referred to as kantman
innovative audio wrote:BTW>>>>>>>>>> WHATS THE PRICE OF BODI NOW?
White CZ4A wrote:The man safe and that's that.
Car could fix/ replace!!
Humes wrote:
Read that story and them comments.
That is why America will always be third world.
shogun wrote:Humes wrote:
Read that story and them comments.
That is why America will always be third world.
I know you're not letting that "Trini will always be third world" comment slip eh kno?
Give them a pass nuh?
Im sure it's prolly some kind of passive self-hatred, that everything bad exists here in Trini and the 1st world countries are all spotless.
Wha yuh go do?
Humes wrote:Sometimes is be like...tings rough and men bitter, leddem vent.
Other times is...wait nah, where de fork that come out from?
Mark! wrote:I knew he was gonna crash it, I even bet my friend. LOL fcuking retard
smh
why is this a 'LOL' moment?
Cjruckus wrote:this guy comes off as a total douche though.
Did he really need to go on radio and tell the world the car reach tnt?
Another thing, why can't get he some photographers down there to take some shots of the car while its wrecked? This phone sheit not working. Where the photo crew? I know half of you not coming rally tomorrow. Sinister Audio Ent the man pay you a 3k to do a video?