good but you still haven't explained why would an electrical charge chose to travel a longer distance to a conductor when an identical conductor is closer by
and why would it do so without affecting the closer conductor when both are sharing a common ground
dark_lord_tnt wrote:ROFL are you kidding me ???good but you still haven't explained why would an electrical charge chose to travel a longer distance to a conductor when an identical conductor is closer by
and why would it do so without affecting the closer conductor when both are sharing a common ground
I just did !!
THERMIONIC DISCHARGE!!!
the current moving between the two angles or case or stored charge etc.. charges THE AIR AROUND IT.. Thats why you got the glow.. The current flows from the positively charged electrons to the NEGATIVELY CONDUCTOR you.... The more it charges the further it can JUMP.. Thats why solar storms or solar particles can power a line without the need of completing a circuit. It has nothing to do with positive and negative terminals. Its all about electrons, or charged atoms, The postive charged solar particles will stimulate electrical flow in power lines or the atmosphere. This is because the lines are negatively charged (isnt positively charged).. So since the ARK is positively charged and it charges the air and ground around it (you notice this by the glow) and you go walking up to it,, It stabilize itself the entity will discharge itself to you as your negatively charged.
THERMIONIC DISCHARGE!!!
so why didnt this short happen to a levite ?
is electricity a respecter of persons?
what is the difference between me standing by the ark and a levite standing by the ark
you tried to explain that it probably was their clothes but
if electricity can travel through thin air what good can their clothes.do?
unless it was conductive to pass the charge around them without affecting them
but that will also mean that it was conductive enough to pass the charge to ground
so then
why ignore that route and charge through the air (less conductivity ) to pass tru me to go to ground?
dark_lord_tnt wrote:DID you read anything i said ???
1.) special clothes.. ensured that they were positively charged as well ??? the material in their clothes generated static electricity !!!!! But in their times.. Magic and the chosen tribe..
so if you touched a levite you would be killed too?
From your responce SIENCE CAN ONLY BE USED TO EXPLAIN SCIENCE.. havent you read the bible where God Tell Solomon " Foolish is he who follows blindly ???" yes thats why am asking questions
dark_lord_tnt wrote::(
Can someone who understands my post please explain it to Mega doc since apparently I am incapable of such
you have done well I am just trying to add it up
please be patient with me
trying again..
The amount of charged produces by the clothes was small yet still positive so no it wouldnt kill you but would tingle you a bit thats why the bible has pieces which explain that the levite's appeared mystical as well and should not be touched.
how would you explain that little charge saving you from the bigger zap? both charges wouldn't want to be heading in the same direction?
and no one was allowed within a cretin distance of the ark and it had to be carried with rods and then they built a special temple for it etc.. and it would glow at night and they kepth it far from the village.. Safety First!!!
so Moses ruled a people with electricity? is that what you are saying?
and can you tell us what would happen to those fools if they attempted to cross the jordan ?
" how would you explain that little charge saving you from the bigger zap? both charges wouldn't want to be heading in the same direction? "
"so Moses ruled a people with electricity? is that what you are saying?"
"and can you tell us what would happen to those fools if they attempted to cross the jordan ?"
dark_lord_tnt wrote:" how would you explain that little charge saving you from the bigger zap? both charges wouldn't want to be heading in the same direction? "
hmmm take 2 magnets ,, put the negative sides facing each other it repels,, Now use a larger and smaller magnet.. It still repels.. Same principle..
nah man you will have to prove this one for me
are you saying that a small voltage would prevent a larger voltage from arcing to ground?
why doesn't the electrical force equalize if its the same?"so Moses ruled a people with electricity? is that what you are saying?"
you actually want me to answer that ??? Instead I'll say this.. The ark was a symbol of a supreme GOD.. The so called "magical" properties helped emphasize this.."and can you tell us what would happen to those fools if they attempted to cross the jordan ?"
your kidding me right ??? no am not how does the bearer of the arc manage across the waters of the river?
http://img338.imageshack.us/img338/9207/400pxpesah129.jpg
Until recently before they started assembling dams,, The river Jordan was 18 feet deep at its shallowest and 37 feet deep at its deepest. So it stands to reason they would cross it in a boat.. or a bridge.. The bible only makes references to it and crossing it ,, it does not say how :p and its Joshua that crossed the river Jordan..
what?...maybe you need to ignore this for your explanation to hold swayjoshua 3- 9
Joshua said to the Israelites, “Come here and listen to the words of the LORD your God. 10 This is how you will know that the living God is among you and that he will certainly drive out before you the Canaanites, Hittites, Hivites, Perizzites, Girgashites, Amorites and Jebusites. 11 See, the ark of the covenant of the Lord of all the earth will go into the Jordan ahead of you. 12 Now then, choose twelve men from the tribes of Israel, one from each tribe. 13 And as soon as the priests who carry the ark of the LORD—the Lord of all the earth—set foot in the Jordan, its waters flowing downstream will be cut off and stand up in a heap.”
14 So when the people broke camp to cross the Jordan, the priests carrying the ark of the covenant went ahead of them. 15 Now the Jordan is at flood stage all during harvest. Yet as soon as the priests who carried the ark reached the Jordan and their feet touched the water’s edge, 16 the water from upstream stopped flowing. It piled up in a heap a great distance away, at a town called Adam in the vicinity of Zarethan, while the water flowing down to the Sea of the Arabah (that is, the Dead Sea) was completely cut off. So the people crossed over opposite Jericho. 17 The priests who carried the ark of the covenant of the LORD stopped in the middle of the Jordan and stood on dry ground, while all Israel passed by until the whole nation had completed the crossing on dry ground
now what I really want to know is what do you think should happen when those idiots go into the water with the electrical apparatus?
Joshua said to the Israelites, “Come here and listen to the words of the LORD your God. 10 This is how you will know that the living God is among you and that he will certainly drive out before you the Canaanites, Hittites, Hivites, Perizzites, Girgashites, Amorites and Jebusites. 11 See, the ark of the covenant of the Lord of all the earth will go into the Jordan ahead of you. 12 Now then, choose twelve men from the tribes of Israel, one from each tribe. 13 And as soon as the priests who carry the ark of the LORD—the Lord of all the earth—set foot in the Jordan, its waters flowing downstream will be cut off and stand up in a heap.
dark_lord_tnt wrote:ROFL.... ok lets try this again..
Positive charged particles are attracted to negatively charged particles.. Apparently you cant grasp the concept. if you were positively charged why would u attract positively charged particles ? you would be attracted to negatively charged particles. if you are
positively charged you would ATTRACT negative particles but how can a smaller positive charge prevent the attraction of negative particles?
I'll post the entire theory here for you to read maybe that will help with your understanding of it.. Cause the questions your asking rely on particle flow rather than discharge. The theory of electro dynamics is no longer accepted in the academic world cause it fails to explain a lot of things namely solar flares and eletro static induction, following that theory the Aurora and Anthora should not exist.. . only when you stop thinking along that concept can you understand.. So that leaves the entire theory I'll post it for you in a bit...
looks forward to seeing suchJoshua said to the Israelites, “Come here and listen to the words of the LORD your God. 10 This is how you will know that the living God is among you and that he will certainly drive out before you the Canaanites, Hittites, Hivites, Perizzites, Girgashites, Amorites and Jebusites. 11 See, the ark of the covenant of the Lord of all the earth will go into the Jordan ahead of you. 12 Now then, choose twelve men from the tribes of Israel, one from each tribe. 13 And as soon as the priests who carry the ark of the LORD—the Lord of all the earth—set foot in the Jordan, its waters flowing downstream will be cut off and stand up in a heap.
did stop and think for a bit what you just posted ?? If GOD did appear to block the water ,, then the levites carrying the ark wouldnt have to worry about it would they ?? They would be to damn busy trying to keep them selves from sinking into the soft mud and slush to the bottom of the river. Not to mention walking in it with the weight of the ark..
ah ha so God is playing a part now eh? nice nice![]()
but i posted that in reponse to you saying that there was no accounts of it in the bible
A bit of information ,, the ark always was carried ahead of the the rest of people. and they sure as hell couldn't swim with it across the Jordan actually no one can walk across it,, you had to swim it cause its just to deep its 18 feet.. in its shallowest. So its eight er a mistranslation and they took a boat, The part of the ark was added in,, Or Gold can float!!! Similar to other parts of the bible you are captured by what appears to be supernatural when its actually fictional. A nice campfire tale based on exaggeration and fiction. thats a cop out
even self, If the ark was close to the water the electrical discharge would be instant and immense ,, You should have had fish for all.. and the ark would be discharged and would need to recharge..we are now beginning to agree on something
but how come this result is only with water and not the men carrying the arc with their "low voltage" protection?
dark_lord_tnt wrote:I am not avoiding the the topic I attempted to explain this several times to you. I even posted the first 2 pages of the White Paper above and yet you pose the same question over in different forms. You keep thinking of positive and negative conductors and yet you fail to realize that does not apply. Solar flares (sun ionized rays does not require such) positive and negative terminals, that is part of a limited theory which has proven itself obsolete. The electric principle, electromagnetic forces, electo static forces are way beyond such. Given your tremendous reliance on that, what completes the circuit between the sun and earths troposphere ? What completes the circuit in molecular bonding? Why are Gama rays or radiation effective ? There is no physical connection. Reason being positive and negative terminals are only required by that limited knowledge. Tesla succeeded in making a bulb light without any physical wires connected to it. How ? "Quantum Ionization". Electric charges of the surrounding atmosphere. The same can be seen by holding a florescent bulb close to a Van d Griff Generator. There are not physical connections of wires to it nor any sparks hitting it yet it still lights. Why ? cause the air around it is positively charged by the generator.
breds I hear what you are saying but this does not apply to what you describe of the ark
this is the last time I'm trying as i said in so many post ago..
1.) the electric charge of the ark charges the air around it (positive charge) high in ions..
2.) cause the air is charged the surrounding area is charged. Anything not within this area is not charged. what about the ground?
3.) this charge will discharge itself to anything negative..like the water since it isnt charged the ark will discharge to it. It will do so once the ark get close enough even before anyone carrying it gets a chance to step foot in it. It will happen in an instant.
great but what about the ground? what about trees?
READ!!!! the white paper and there is the reference to the theory READ IT!! its above..
that theory isn't necessary to explain something so primitive as the ark that you described here where static electricity is concerned, you are just trying to make it sound technical but I think only those who don't have a clue how this thing works would blindly take your word for it
what you are doing is no different than a man quoting from the bible to justify his actions
please don't try to preach with science
I am no longer attempting to explain this since apparently you are the only one that cannot grasp the theory nor concept of "Quantum Ionization" ("THERMIONIC DISCHARGE principle").no its just that you cannot feed me that kind a garbage
knowing fully well it does not add up maybe if it was religion it would be up to me to believe but this is science so don't expect me to believe what you say prove it
I hope you don't assume that I never experimented in this field
lets make sure at the end of the day your theories can be tested and proven ok
Its eighter that or you refuse to see the possibility that the ark had nothing to do with the supernatural but was just physics in action.no I dont ! do not assume such
in science we should be able to repeat what you are describing here so don't just throw things out hoping that we would believe, this is not religion
If you chose to believe God of Israel powered the ark then you will have to admit he also powered the many Egyptian arks since they all had the same power. Its eighter that or there is more than 1 god....
we are not discussing God's role in the arc we are discussing the electrical characteristics of the arc that you suggested on here
megadoc1 wrote:breds how come a static charge can
discharge close to water but not to ground and yet would travel several feet in the thin air
to strike men but not go to the ground at a closer point to its base, although to strike men it means that it passes through them to get to ground, the very point it seems to avoid based on what you are suggesting
Its exactly what i describedbreds I hear what you are saying but this does not apply to what you describe of the ark
that theory isn't necessary to explain something so primitive as the ark that you described here where static electricity is concerned, you are just trying to make it sound technical but I think only those who don't have a clue how this thing works would blindly take your word for it
what you are doing is no different than a man quoting from the bible to justify his actions
no its just that you cannot feed me that kind a garbage
knowing fully well it does not add up maybe if it was religion it would be up to me to believe but this is science so don't expect me to believe what you say prove it
dark_lord_tnt wrote:Its exactly what i describedbreds I hear what you are saying but this does not apply to what you describe of the arkthat theory isn't necessary to explain something so primitive as the ark that you described here where static electricity is concerned, you are just trying to make it sound technical but I think only those who don't have a clue how this thing works would blindly take your word for it
So your saying what applies now didnt apply then ?? no I am not So water at that time wasnt hydrogen and oxygen ?? ugh?? where yuh going man?no its just that you cannot feed me that kind a garbage
OK MR WISE ONE EXPLAIN THIS!!!!!! SINCE YOU CLAIM TO KNOW SO MUCH!!!
I never made that claim here take yuh time
http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/5509/17975882.jpg
The telegraph Lines are not connected to aything Its simply suspended on the WOODEN POLES. A single line. Yet it sparks and carries a current that actually killed several people ? HOW IS THIS POSSIBLE ??clearly we may not have need to go into all that but answer me something if those suspended lines were grounded or shorted to ground would it contain a spark still? Since you know so much this should be easy for you.. Unless you dont know anything ? please stop with this nonsense
H
I'll explain this as i would a child..
http://img87.imageshack.us/img87/8919/51314164.jpg
http://img153.imageshack.us/img153/4968/54764145.jpg
hey nice pics can this be done in real life?
can you build something like this for me ?
all me life i tried building a unit just what you described here (for obvious reasons)but i was always shocked back to reality learning that electricity is no respecter of persons .....hey that was how I ended u with the name megadoc in the first place
so please I beg do you have an idea how to go about building one of those things that can positvely charge me up without burning out whats left with my brian? thanks
dark_lord_tnt wrote:HEY DFC ,, yeah I know about those Its was first discussed in the chariot of the gods. With ancient times of aliens visiting the earth, refrences of it in the bible. Ancient technology like the "Vimana's" from the hindu / india's culture. There was a paper released a few years ago concerning the Vimana Sastra which is actually a guide to building the vimana, It discusses technology such as mercury engines, particle accelerators, atomic weapons, reverse fusion, Its quite amazing actually. Even self the hindu sastra's actually go into great detail about atoms and neutrons and the universe , matter, dark matter , anti matter, reverse kinetics. And these were written Thousands of years ago, long before the Thora and other religions around the time of the Sumerians or before that as well. This is something thats worthy of discussion just need to get my notes on it first. Dont want to post anything without references and sources any more..