The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread (2013)

Re: The *Official* LOCAL Election Thread

Postby Dizzy28 » November 1st, 2013, 10:22 am

rfari wrote:Listening to deyalsinghs interview. Very articulate and he knws his stuff.

Si i was thinking. How come unc can't put forward candidates like him? It seems like pnm attracts the creme la creme while unc. I dunno nah. Wey dey find ppl? Really

No need to look past Om Lalla for a best candidate.

Postby zoom rader » November 1st, 2013, 11:41 am

rfari wrote:Listening to deyalsinghs interview. Very articulate and he knws his stuff.

Si i was thinking. How come unc can't put forward candidates like him? It seems like pnm attracts the creme la creme while unc. I dunno nah. Wey dey find ppl? Really

injuns in the PNM when elected are generally useless after elections .

Postby Morpheus » November 1st, 2013, 1:06 pm

pioneer wrote:Least dem ha morney to buy dey rum

Doh hadda turn to banditry

LoL yeah ALL persons that have voted PNM, whether first time or not, are dead broke.

UNC or PP logic?:mrgreen:

Aye lemme go and not get into allyuh lil squabble eh.

Carry on.....

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2013, 1:11 pm

Not to their leadership though.

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2013, 1:12 pm

Well I dunno morpheus, why do they always go to stores and complain bout price den beg for "bess price" and start to bawl how dem wha dig out poor people eye?

Postby Morpheus » November 1st, 2013, 1:40 pm

pioneer wrote:Well I dunno morpheus, why do they always go to stores and complain bout price den beg for "bess price" and start to bawl how dem wha dig out poor people eye?

Oh my bad. I never asked them their political affliation. Never knew they were all PNM. That should make polls much easier then...

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2013, 2:11 pm

Waz de purpose of going thru all dis long talk and is monkey logic u using?

New_SPECIES wrote:
rfari wrote:@new species, Pnm built this country homie. Growley is free to go wherever he want. U kinda outta place to question that.

“Building the country” is the responsibility of any government in power.. but when so much corruption, squandering, and racism was included as part of the process, then I can't give 100% "blind praise".
I never stopped Mr. Rowley from going anywhere...
This is what I was saying before, we talkin about a particular event, but u gone off the topic trying to side-track the discussion, and make it about something else.
Don’t try to bring up...Nagar...Debe Market etc, As I said before: “Did Rowley enter the Nagar with a PNM motorcade or Rally?" I made no comments about these things, because I saw nothing wrong with anything, so don’t try to slip in your trickery.
I just made a comment on the PNM leaning the election a bit more toward race rather than strictly issues.
If you think that I was so “out-of-place” to question a St Joseph PNM rally within a Divali Celebration, then why would Fazeer (and other journalists) raise the same question with Deyalsingh?

Like I keep saying... I’m sure that u would have a different opinion if Kamla made a Political Rally from an Emancipation Day Celebration that is purposely held in St Joseph.

rfari wrote:I never denounce pnm? Wey u was? When they do or a perceived to do crap i call it. See my comments on 'calcutta ship', emailgate etc. Problem with u is that u continue to make wrong assumptions about me.

Are you tryin to say that you Did Condemn those statements?
Well... Let’s recap your “past posts”:
rfari wrote:
zoom rader wrote: ^^^ oh ho I see, calcutta ship was all a lie.
Nope. It was very real. and i specifically remember telling you that that's ur best incident to hold onto if u want to paint pnm as racists. Careful how u beat it tho.
^^ If I have to search for your condemnation... I’d probably have to read between the lines, since it’s not that clear!

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote:And d'oh forget calcutta ship

Don't worry in 3 to 5 yrs that will be just a rumor and it never happen just as petrosingh was a lie.
I nuh studying wha will happen in 3 to 5 years unno.
I studying when u going back
^^ No condemnation here... just adding fuel to a racist fire!

And n the Topic of “emailgate”... I saw nothing posted by you..
So I rest my case with the re-iteration of your “blind” one-sidedness and the Lie that you voted out the PNM.

rfari wrote: Pnm has a process of selecting a candidate unlike the unc that sole selects (whoever kamla wants to run will be the candidate). And with ur logic pp selected ppl based on race to run for the east west.

With the one example that I referred to on the selection of Heeralal Rampartap...
What selection process took place there? [Rhetoric Question]

I agree that the UNC/PP used these same racial methods in the past and that is my point.
The UNC and PNM in history, have showed their fair share of racism...
My initial point (which somehow can’t register) is to show your one-sidedness, hypocrisy and convenient “closed-eye” concept when it comes to the PNM.
Any discussion on Politics where people have a hypocritical view on their party but ready to bash others should just view posts rather than add to them.
Blind one-sidedness in a Political discussion cannot move the electorate out of tribal race voting... it will only encourage it!
But maybe that’s your intention...

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 1st, 2013, 3:04 pm

rfari wrote:Waz de purpose of going thru all dis long talk and is monkey logic u using?

You asked a number of illiterate questions, and accusing me of all kinds of nonsense but when you are backed in a corner and can’t give a comprehensive or defensive answer.... you say: “Monkey Logic”...???

If you have issues with monkeys either in your personal life or history, it doesn’t mean that whenever you can’t understand something that it is “Monkey Logic”.

Maybe you should talk to a psychiatrist about your strange obsession with monkeys...

And you are right I went through all of that and you will still vote for the rest of your life based on race, but come on a forum to play innocent and pretend to talk about issues.

If you checked my history of posts, you will see that I highlighted issues with all parties along with some achievements and good qualities.
I even spoke highly of your leader Mr. Rowley... highlighting qualities etc.
But mature discussions cannot bear fruit when persons always lean blindly towards a particular party for reasons such as race or tribal habits.
Trinidad politics will never change when you all encourage this mentality in the youths.

Talking about the issues of other parties and not acknowledging the issues of your own can also be called "spinning top in mud"...

Anyway.... Carry on as you were!

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2013, 3:37 pm

I stop wasting my time reading ur posts dem unno mamoo. It bess u use da time to go pick bodi to sell in market tmmrw

Postby AllTrac » November 1st, 2013, 5:58 pm

rfari wrote:Waz de purpose of going thru all dis long talk and is monkey logic u using?

Racist. Ban forthcoming.

Postby Habit7 » November 1st, 2013, 5:58 pm

rfari I came to that position about 10 pgs ago

Postby De Dragon » November 1st, 2013, 6:01 pm

Habit7 wrote:rfari I came to that position about 10 pgs ago

Yet you are in every page hence.............

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2013, 6:32 pm

He one of dem dunceyhead unc ppl i sure. He should get a board position tuh

AllTrac wrote:

Racist. Ban forthcoming.

If i say sorry i.go geh 'llow?

Postby eliteauto » November 1st, 2013, 6:53 pm

you taking on trac, is your time now

Postby sMASH » November 1st, 2013, 7:07 pm

Get aboard....?

Yuh mean on the ss Calcutta that moored in Scarborough...

Postby sMASH » November 1st, 2013, 9:05 pm

1383354319888.jpg
1383354319888.jpg (9.9 KiB) Viewed 1420 times

Postby rfari » November 1st, 2013, 9:11 pm

eliteauto wrote:you taking on trac, is your time now

Seeing dat. Rell retribution for dem

sMASH wrote:Get aboard....?

Yuh mean on the ss Calcutta that moored in Scarborough...

Guuuuud hoss. U just wanna see the world burn huh?

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2013, 10:04 pm

sMASH wrote:
1383354319888.jpg

Clearly I have to bring this back to show how it's done

Postby Morpheus » November 1st, 2013, 10:33 pm

Fail...

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2013, 10:43 pm

Morpheus wrote:Fail...

Thaz wha pnm duncee heads do at exams pal.

Postby 16 cycles » November 1st, 2013, 10:43 pm

Didnt know pnm parliamentarians could be expelled from party if they vote against them in parliament as part of pnm's
party constitution...

Postby pioneer » November 1st, 2013, 10:54 pm

pnm izza nazi party?

Postby Morpheus » November 1st, 2013, 11:01 pm

Morpheus wrote:Fail...

Thaz wha pnm duncee heads do at exams pal.

I guess UNC duncee heads does pass.

All dunce heads fail bai :lol:

Postby 16 cycles » November 1st, 2013, 11:12 pm

K.R. to K.P.B. on platform...

"You had to be out of your drinking mind"

Crowd gone wild

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » November 2nd, 2013, 12:38 am

rfari wrote:I stop wasting my time reading ur posts dem unno mamoo. It bess u use da time to go pick bodi to sell in market tmmrw
Typical racist PNM response... I was waiting for your true colours to be exposed by your own mouth!

If u are insinuating that I am an "indian" with that "bodi" statement, let me advise u that I am a product of individual races with various heritages and religious backgrounds, so therefore cannot be aligned to one in particular.

But u see because you are a racist and only see through racist eyes... u automatically come to the conclusion that anybody who opposes a PNM has to be an "indian"/"UNC".

To you.. an independent, unbiased person is unbelievable!

I wonder what position is that?
Because I noticed that ever since I started highlighting the one-sidedness and biasness of your discussion you decided to "duck and hide".

I want to highlight that you are the same person on "The Religion Discussion" who claimed that you have all the answers as to who God is and what he teaches etc.

You bashed and condemned everybody else with other beliefs - from Atheists to Hindus to Muslims.
You claimed that you are even studying the original language of the Bible, so nobody on 2NR can question you on your interpretations etc.

So… according to your endless preaches on Religion:
you know the correct religion…
you know why mankind do right and wrong…
you know who God really is…
you know the Bible - inside out…
you have all the correct interpretations of the Bible, since you read it in its original language…
you have so much spiritual knowledge that u are able to "refute" anything anybody claim against the Bible... etc.

But after spending months on this thread called "The Religion Discussion", here you are…
Involved in political discussions… where you highlighted every allegation that you could have found on the internet against all other political parties….except your own.

You casted a blind eye on every issue raised by other members against the PNM, regardless of the corruption, lies, racism, squandering, etc that was openly and blatantly seen and publicly denounced.

A man of God… that you claim to be..
Must attack and condemn wrongful acts on all sides of an argument, not expose some and cover others.

People who blindly support a party and cover up, publicly denounced issues are obviously part of racial, tribal politics.

I wonder what the Bible says about Hypocrisy and Racism?
I'm sure that you know… but u probably cast a blind eye on that as well.

You can't be a "saint" in one thread, claiming to be a man of God, but in another thread defend and cover up corruption, lies and encourage segregation of an entire nation.

Maybe there is a recent release of this book that allows for political hypocrisy...

Postby pioneer » November 2nd, 2013, 12:49 am

Little indian boy...go in de market an sell

kjaglal76

Postby kjaglal76 » November 2nd, 2013, 1:40 am

rfari we rather sell body than rob & steal like allyuh, go valsayn & see wah "bodi sellers & goat herders" have........now go beetham & east POS & see wah allyuh have

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2013, 2:23 am

New_SPECIES wrote:
rfari wrote:I stop wasting my time reading ur posts dem unno mamoo. It bess u use da time to go pick bodi to sell in market tmmrw
Typical racist PNM response... I was waiting for your true colours to be exposed by your own mouth!

If u are insinuating that I am an "indian" with that "bodi" statement, let me advise u that I am a product of individual races with various heritages and religious backgrounds, so therefore cannot be aligned to one in particular.

But u see because you are a racist and only see through racist eyes... u automatically come to the conclusion that anybody who opposes a PNM has to be an "indian"/"UNC".

To you.. an independent, unbiased person is unbelievable!

I wonder what position is that?
Because I noticed that ever since I started highlighting the one-sidedness and biasness of your discussion you decided to "duck and hide".

I want to highlight that you are the same person on "The Religion Discussion" who claimed that you have all the answers as to who God is and what he teaches etc.

You bashed and condemned everybody else with other beliefs - from Atheists to Hindus to Muslims.
You claimed that you are even studying the original language of the Bible, so nobody on 2NR can question you on your interpretations etc.

So… according to your endless preaches on Religion:
you know the correct religion…
you know why mankind do right and wrong…
you know who God really is…
you know the Bible - inside out…
you have all the correct interpretations of the Bible, since you read it in its original language…
you have so much spiritual knowledge that u are able to "refute" anything anybody claim against the Bible... etc.

But after spending months on this thread called "The Religion Discussion", here you are…
Involved in political discussions… where you highlighted every allegation that you could have found on the internet against all other political parties….except your own.

You casted a blind eye on every issue raised by other members against the PNM, regardless of the corruption, lies, racism, squandering, etc that was openly and blatantly seen and publicly denounced.

A man of God… that you claim to be..
Must attack and condemn wrongful acts on all sides of an argument, not expose some and cover others.

People who blindly support a party and cover up, publicly denounced issues are obviously part of racial, tribal politics.

I wonder what the Bible says about Hypocrisy and Racism?
I'm sure that you know… but u probably cast a blind eye on that as well.

You can't be a "saint" in one thread, claiming to be a man of God, but in another thread defend and cover up corruption, lies and encourage segregation of an entire nation.

Maybe there is a recent release of this book that allows for political hypocrisy...

Not sure if u eh like that i call u a bodi picker or mamoo :-?

Postby rfari » November 2nd, 2013, 2:32 am

kjaglal76 wrote:rfari we rather sell body than rob & steal like allyuh, go valsayn & see wah "bodi sellers & goat herders" have........now go beetham & east POS & see wah allyuh have

Sell ollur body. That much i know.

And how come beetham and epos became benchmarks for success? Ollur fellas that on the brink of poverty love tuh juxtapose beetham and sealots residents with urselves or other ppl just for them 'good feels'.

Unc sheep be like 'at least meem living like dem beethamite nah'.

Postby zoom rader » November 2nd, 2013, 4:42 am

I await for a few days all this taking place, WDF