The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

.:PROZAC:..

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » January 7th, 2013, 9:02 am

Yes Rooki3 same guy. That's fine if it's nto spot worthy. Oh sio I saw your R32 on the highway shoulder around Tarouba on boxing day. Looks great in person.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » January 8th, 2013, 12:11 am

White CZ4A wrote:
Midnight_Demon wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:My brother in law has the only NSX-R here..beautiful car.
Been begging him to fix it up.
It's been parked up for years.

PICS?!?!?!?!??!?!?!?!?

will try and get some.

any pics yet :D

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 8th, 2013, 12:25 am

he sticking like he brother in law lol

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » January 8th, 2013, 12:36 am

zeeshan66 wrote:he sticking like he brother in law lol

:oops: :oops:

Postby turbosingh » January 8th, 2013, 1:34 pm

White CZ4A wrote:Daniel, stop posting crap.

X2 lol Daniel, CZ4A R35 will wet u up anytime!

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » January 8th, 2013, 3:00 pm

Well...looks like the spotters thread gone to the dogs now...

Postby nervewrecker » January 8th, 2013, 3:07 pm

Nissan armada worthy of this thread?

moti

Postby moti » January 8th, 2013, 3:57 pm

X-Axis wrote:Well...looks like the spotters thread gone to the dogs now...

money does not grow on trees you know.
also the people who buy exotics in t&t are few and to me they all own one or more exotics by now.
that said, lets give 2013 a little time its early still.

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » January 8th, 2013, 4:57 pm

well said can't wait to see what 2013 has in store for this thread

roadhog

Postby roadhog » January 8th, 2013, 6:45 pm

there will be a new rolls royce on the road pretty soon. so 2013 is off with a bang

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 8th, 2013, 7:18 pm

X-Axis wrote:Well...looks like the spotters thread gone to the dogs now...

in a sense,yes,more or less same thing over n over.

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » January 8th, 2013, 8:17 pm

roadhog wrote:there will be a new rolls royce on the road pretty soon. so 2013 is off with a bang

like you buy one or wah?

roadhog

Postby roadhog » January 9th, 2013, 5:13 pm

Cross Blood wrote:
roadhog wrote:there will be a new rolls royce on the road pretty soon. so 2013 is off with a bang

like you buy one or wah?

i almost feel sorry for you. so sad you don't have any friends.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » January 9th, 2013, 5:37 pm

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1357767207.245595.jpg
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1357767207.245595.jpg (18.91 KiB) Viewed 2326 times

Until WhiteCZ4A gets better pics.

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » January 9th, 2013, 5:41 pm

roadhog wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:

like you buy one or wah?

well I thought you bought one....the way you said it... you have any idea who's the owner?

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » January 9th, 2013, 7:07 pm

Ruff

Postby Ruff » January 9th, 2013, 7:35 pm

EL JEFE wrote:
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1357767207.245595.jpg

I can only guess as to why its disabled.

Postby cinco » January 9th, 2013, 8:20 pm

why are those new cars in here?
:?

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 9th, 2013, 8:40 pm

is d audi r8 pic here if so wont post it lol

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » January 9th, 2013, 11:15 pm

whatever happened to the gold NSX?

Postby Morpheus » January 9th, 2013, 11:31 pm

daniel135 wrote:is d audi r8 pic here if so wont post it lol

Yes a few times. But I'd rather new pics of "spot worthy" cars than dozens of pics of non-spotters :|

roadhog

Postby roadhog » January 9th, 2013, 11:58 pm

Cross Blood wrote:
roadhog wrote:
Cross Blood wrote:

like you buy one or wah?

well I thought you bought one....the way you said it... you have any idea who's the owner?

Well if my statement didn't make it clear enough. Yes I know who the owner is. I'm not going to name who it is. From the north

daniel135

Postby daniel135 » January 10th, 2013, 12:16 am

lol kewlz

Postby equipped2ripp » January 10th, 2013, 1:15 am

smh...

gundelero

Postby gundelero » January 10th, 2013, 8:00 am

i hadda see that new santa fe in persons yes....

DJ Q

Postby DJ Q » January 10th, 2013, 9:31 am

^ Saw one yesterday.
Reminds me of a Q7 honestly...

It's really nice

sweaty

Postby sweaty » January 10th, 2013, 1:03 pm

roadhog wrote:Well if my statement didn't make it clear enough. Yes I know who the owner is. I'm not going to name who it is. From the north

I hope you are not referring to coosal's RR

Spotted a couple 335i with PCX plates on the avenue ...... one black, one red......sorry but no pics

Postby MG Man » January 10th, 2013, 2:05 pm

Nuff talk
image.jpg

roadhog

Postby roadhog » January 10th, 2013, 3:27 pm

sweaty wrote:
roadhog wrote:Well if my statement didn't make it clear enough. Yes I know who the owner is. I'm not going to name who it is. From the north

Spotted a couple 335i with PCX plates on the avenue ...... one black, one red......sorry but no pics

the english language so hard to understand. a NEW rolls royce will be on the roads soon for 2013.
i posted that pic of coosal rolls so i cant be talking about that. plus this one is different model.

Cross Blood

Postby Cross Blood » January 10th, 2013, 3:39 pm

roadhog wrote:
sweaty wrote:

the english language so hard to understand. a NEW rolls royce will be on the roads soon for 2013.
i posted that pic of coosal rolls so i cant be talking about that. plus this one is different model.

A Ghost right?