Zetski wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zetski....y u avoiding my debate...im in need of a PNM achievement
Saving d country from becoming like Barbados.
Decrease d country's spending by 20%.
GATE now has means testing and doing what it originally was supposed to do.
New highway to make it easier for people living Toco and environs.
and etc.. i doh like to write essay.. professor shake
sMASH wrote:Zetski wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Zetski....y u avoiding my debate...im in need of a PNM achievement
Saving d country from becoming like Barbados.
Decrease d country's spending by 20%.
GATE now has means testing and doing what it originally was supposed to do.
New highway to make it easier for people living Toco and environs.
and etc.. i doh like to write essay.. professor shake
More people live down south, and south brings in more money.
Ur arguement is invalid
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:zetski ur a special kinda cunttttt...
toco people don't need a highway to reach toco...they just need the road paved...okay let's say you like this highway so much, I'm telling you it would never be completed in 3 years.....
actually we need to be more like Barbados especially wrs to crime rates...do your research bredda....
give me an achievement that benefit the public nah...
citizens now have to spend a lot more and unemployment is on the rise
Zetski wrote:Kams and friends cause all this folks.
Specialist Baboons wrote:
Zetski wrote:ah hadda deal with all these UNC supporters?
Like allyuh forget what she and she gang of thieves and she put d biggest thief as min. of national security?
Like what happen with Dana Seetahal? all d cover up they do cuz they know information about them was gonna get out.
Allyuh cool allyuh backside eh!
sMASH wrote:Zetbot
Zetski wrote:sMASH wrote:Zetbot
Raperman
sMASH wrote:Zetski wrote:sMASH wrote:Zetbot
Raperman
Trigger asset
Zetski wrote:ah hadda deal with all these UNC supporters?
The_Honourable wrote:Typical... once you criticize the PNM, you are automatically a UNC supporter... especially if you are an indo.
redmanjp wrote:Opposition response is today?
lovescience1234 wrote:So what is the police doing about the alleged corruption of UNC ?
Specialist Baboons wrote:Haha tanty kams say imbert reminds her of Gollum from lord of the rings yes.....
Gollumbert!!!!!!!
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:PNM mites would go to their grave thinking Rowly is the best thing out.........that mc just sit back and watching people suffer