EX 2000 Turbo Lancers

droppa

Postby droppa » May 6th, 2008, 1:08 pm

:roll: is the time and place where the problem will arise :roll:

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 6th, 2008, 2:34 pm

^that is really the main problem if we let it become one, lol

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 6th, 2008, 8:23 pm

if alyuh organise it, i go get all de lancer from my side, cause dem fellas go like that

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 6th, 2008, 9:40 pm

i could get 2 lancers :|

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 6th, 2008, 10:56 pm

1st order, where we meeting? date could be arranged once we agree on location for start.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 6th, 2008, 11:56 pm

grand bazzarrr car park :|

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 7th, 2008, 9:30 am

yeaa, this is what, but advertise it on trinituner, date, place, and lancers, and other car will come, this ent hard
just that people make it hard

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 7th, 2008, 10:04 am

ok well wat date we lookin at :?: any suggestions :?:

droppa

Postby droppa » May 7th, 2008, 12:23 pm

how about sunday june 1st 2008....between 2-3 in the pm @ grand bazzar......

we cud start this, i for that with mih crossbreed

1.Droppa....687-5713

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 7th, 2008, 1:17 pm

1.Droppa....687-5713
2.Zodiaque....Rather not post No. right now.

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 7th, 2008, 1:49 pm

aight .. sounds good ... woulda been nice to get skf on a trailor :)

1.Droppa....687-5713
3.Midnight Demon .... 682-0142

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 7th, 2008, 8:13 pm

^^yea, for real, he coming out weekend i hear

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 7th, 2008, 9:52 pm

ok i was thinkin about this and we gonna need more time to get the word out and more time for planning ... i think June 29th and the place of gathering should be kayak centre car park in chagaramas and we should do a drive through to a beach or a second gathering place ... to show the cars

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 7th, 2008, 11:10 pm

Midnight_Demon wrote:ok i was thinkin about this and we gonna need more time to get the word out and more time for planning ... i think June 29th and the place of gathering should be kayak centre car park in chagaramas and we should do a drive through to a beach or a second gathering place ... to show the cars

Yep, I like your plan for the drive through. Would look pretty cool a line of these cars heading somewhere.

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 8th, 2008, 10:32 am

ent the 29th of june have drags, watch the calender for trinituner, plan on the free sunday or saturday that trinituner have no events......... :)

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 8th, 2008, 9:41 pm

july 6th

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 9th, 2008, 8:56 am

^^it has carshow that day, how about the 20TH OF JULY, its free even on triniturbo, that seem the best :lol:

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 9th, 2008, 10:27 am

aight then ... scene so if we gather in chagaramas ... where will the second meeting point be ?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 9th, 2008, 12:55 pm

^Wanna head south from there? Gulf Perhaps?

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 9th, 2008, 1:28 pm

yea, and stop in grand, lime then drive down south, so its on rite, start tellin people the 20th of july

droppa

Postby droppa » May 9th, 2008, 1:55 pm

settle allyuhself on ah date and continue the list nah......we will contact ppl by cell, or pm....

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 9th, 2008, 3:14 pm

20th sounds good until further notice to me

Just to keep the list going

1.Droppa....687-5713

SlimThug, you in?

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 9th, 2008, 3:15 pm

^ohho, and if you can get some of the fellas you know with lancers on the list too.

droppa

Postby droppa » May 9th, 2008, 3:22 pm

well i know of some other lancer bredrens too, so ill try and organise them up....

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 9th, 2008, 4:38 pm

^cools man, would be great to have a large number show up.

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 9th, 2008, 4:57 pm

yea i in, 6811581, my padna really lookin foward to this fellas

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 9th, 2008, 10:10 pm

ok fellas, we set for the 20th of july rite, god spare life, we doin it rite fellas, if we are sure, cause i am serious about this, we need to flyers, advertise on various trinisite to get it out,

i am ready to advertise the event on other site

and we need to also meet for those who are in the organising of the event

may need clearance from trinituner to make it a proper event for tuners with lancers,

and is it only box lancer or all modells,
hence why we need to meet

start contacting people

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 9th, 2008, 10:16 pm

I'm thinking only RWD Box lancers to encourage some networking amongst us for tips, parts etc.
We should really meet sometime befor though, if we can't get enough boxes on board we may have to draft in other lancers.
Either way it looks like a really good event 8-)

DownesDigital

Postby DownesDigital » May 9th, 2008, 10:18 pm

yup, to really finish well, anyone down here have the evo10 as yet, we can get one of those to pass through the event, if it is to run with us on the highway or something, so if a meetin taking place, call the fellas who involved, cell numbers perhaps, my number up there, and lets organise

zodiaque
CARS Member

Postby zodiaque » May 9th, 2008, 10:43 pm

That'll be cool, there is only one currently on the road to my knowledge, we can contact him once things get rolling.

Update to list

1.Droppa....687-5713
2.Zodiaque....PM for number
4.Slimthug....681-1581