Sale at bmobile

Re: Sale at bmobile

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 5th, 2012, 4:50 pm

4g on a blackberry is like using racing fuel in your lawn mower.... Only way that makes sense is if you're using the Internet for your laptop or something off the phone
Last edited by Aaron 2NR on December 5th, 2012, 4:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 4:51 pm

Web browsing on a blackberry is like shooting pool with a rope

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 5th, 2012, 4:57 pm

O GYAD OYE.... i eh rolling in money like allyuh to buy 3 iphone for meh nannie, tantee and pompek.... I figure time meh wife changed from she BB and go into de android-age...s3 for it..provided they still have stock.

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 5:54 pm

S3 feels pretty cheap, plasticy and toyish.

Postby Aaron 2NR » December 5th, 2012, 5:59 pm

Totally Agreee pios

PapaC

Postby PapaC » December 5th, 2012, 6:05 pm

Well if de wife dem like it, then they like it.
Mines want ah S3 to replace de blackberry also.
Lol.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » December 5th, 2012, 6:06 pm

pioneer wrote:S3 feels pretty cheap, plasticy and toyish.

Totally disagree.
It feels much more natural in the hand to the iPhone 5 for me. The iPhone is a bit more substantial in weight but the overall experience with the jelly Bean adds to the total package for me. The macbook pro I use is unmatched though.

Postby ismithx » December 5th, 2012, 6:49 pm

pioneer wrote:S3 feels pretty cheap, plasticy and toyish.

S3 > i5....

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » December 5th, 2012, 7:59 pm

when are they getting back iphone 5 stock?

Postby tr1ad » December 5th, 2012, 8:42 pm

Well trolled pioneer

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 9:03 pm

Very srs actually :?

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 5th, 2012, 9:44 pm

well, i personally want a note2...so might buy one for her instead...i not sure yet..

Postby equipped2ripp » December 5th, 2012, 9:48 pm

pioneer wrote:Very srs actually :?

yeah, one for you and one for keeshan... 1raj

Postby pioneer » December 5th, 2012, 10:39 pm

KURMAman wrote:well, i personally want a note2...so might buy one for her instead...i not sure yet..

Hope you find a briefcase big enough

Kronik

Postby Kronik » December 5th, 2012, 11:41 pm

KURMAman wrote:well, i personally want a note2...so might buy one for her instead...i not sure yet..

fits easily in a pocket......if it cant fit in your pocket, then give your sister back her jeans.

dont know about the rest of you, but in these times, i rather watch a video or browse the mobile web with a bigger screen

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 12:15 am

oh right you guntas wear fubu and pelepele jeans

brb aware

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 12:18 am

Kronik wrote:

fits easily in a pocket......if it cant fit in your pocket, then give your sister back her jeans.

dont know about the rest of you, but in these times, i rather watch a video or browse the mobile web with a bigger screen

I want a note 2 as well. There are belt cases that fit them. The phone isn't that big IMO, really thin. Expected it to be much more of a handful.

Postby S_2NR » December 6th, 2012, 12:24 am

u guys want to use a note as a daily phone :shock:

notsureifmad

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 12:27 am

I honestly thought it was a mini tablet...then i was like WTF :arrow:

Postby DVSTT » December 6th, 2012, 12:30 am

pioneer wrote:I honestly thought it was a mini tablet...then i was like WTF :arrow:

I find it very cool, the large display rell good for games and movies, AMOLED FTW. And well the S Pen is pretty neat as well. Wish it lit up like in the ads though :?

Postby M_2NR » December 6th, 2012, 1:21 am

pioneer wrote:I honestly thought it was a mini tablet...then i was like WTF :arrow:

u should see one in an otter box :rofl:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » December 6th, 2012, 5:30 am

DVSTT wrote:
Kronik wrote:

I want a note 2 as well. There are belt cases that fit them. The phone isn't that big IMO, really thin. Expected it to be much more of a handful.

Agreed, quite thin and light and i was expecting it to be bigger but it is fine in the pocket I am not sure how Samsung makes these bigger phones seem easy to carry., but I like that they do.

reishanavya

Postby reishanavya » December 6th, 2012, 7:53 am

the note does fit surprisingly well in your pocket.

srsly though, anyone know when they getting the iPhone 5 in stock? i preordered one 2 weeks ago and they have yet to call me to say they get it..fine they lapsing... :S

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 8:46 am

How the hell does a note fit in allyuh pocket? :|

Allyuh wearing parachutes?

reishanavya

Postby reishanavya » December 6th, 2012, 8:48 am

in my scrubs pocket (well its a friend's phone)

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 8:56 am

scrubs...ooooooh kk :roll:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 6th, 2012, 9:01 am

Kronik wrote:

lol.. x 10
i'm 6' 2", so my boot cut jeans have decent pockets..easily fits it. As Kronik said, one device to do everything..saves me the hassle of carrying around a laptop/netbook as well..its an ultimate device IMHO.

Postby pioneer » December 6th, 2012, 9:05 am

So, what makes ya'll think an iphone doesn't do everything? :|

Jus cuz dey bracin allyuh doh mean allyuh hadda beatup eh :?

Sumana.00

Postby Sumana.00 » December 6th, 2012, 9:10 am

equipped2ripp wrote:
pioneer wrote:Very srs actually :?

yeah, one for you and one for keeshan... 1raj

steups after he tell me "dah app doh work" he using it on the 2nd one too

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » December 6th, 2012, 9:11 am

lol. sorry pios.. i go buy a iphone for meh wife and tell she iz "pios certified".