Who the **** is QRAN SOOGRIM?

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 4th, 2009, 1:19 pm

mannh01 wrote:I wonder if he would like it if a bunch of people come and watch him in the privacy of his bedroom doing his thing

Might cheer him up to have another person in the room for a change :twisted:

Kittles

Postby Kittles » June 4th, 2009, 3:50 pm

ROFL :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » June 4th, 2009, 4:00 pm

biggy82 wrote:yunno, i wasn't going to post in this thread eh, but:

Damien wrote:28 pages for ah man jumping on ah turtle back WAOW :|

doh be jealous just because when men jump on your back, it's business as usual.

oh fack! :pwned:

Postby AllTrac » June 4th, 2009, 5:36 pm

the_DFC, any update on you finding Qran and beating the sheit outta him?

Postby Damien » June 4th, 2009, 5:46 pm

tr1ad wrote:
Damien wrote:So the man hit ah one liner big deal good laugh, i laugh meself , buh why you ent tell hondahoe that when he tell you bout you sister or you take you own advice and shut yuh kant :|

i did...but unlike you

real men talk in person...not over the netz

you isa ah bad john girl :skurry:

Postby Rainman » June 4th, 2009, 5:47 pm

AllTrac wrote:the_DFC, any update on you finding Qran and beating the sheit outta him?

And in other news a man referring to himself only as "the_DFC" was found performing oral sex on known turtle molester Qran Soogrim. The two were both part of the recent turtle bulling controversy and the_DFC found himself strangely attracted to Soogrim and now claims that he understands him. The couple wish to be left alone.

Back to you Trac

apple

Postby apple » June 4th, 2009, 6:15 pm

rainman wrote:
AllTrac wrote:the_DFC, any update on you finding Qran and beating the sheit outta him?

And in other news a man referring to himself only as "the_DFC" was found performing oral sex on known turtle molester Qran Soogrim. The two were both part of the recent turtle bulling controversy and the_DFC found himself strangely attracted to Soogrim and now claims that he understands him. The couple wish to be left alone.

Back to you Trac

:shock: :shock: :shock:

Postby tr1ad » June 4th, 2009, 6:51 pm

Damien wrote:
tr1ad wrote:
Damien wrote:So the man hit ah one liner big deal good laugh, i laugh meself , buh why you ent tell hondahoe that when he tell you bout you sister or you take you own advice and shut yuh kant :|

i did...but unlike you

real men talk in person...not over the netz

you isa ah bad john girl :skurry:

she really did say that about you

Postby DFC » June 4th, 2009, 7:50 pm

rainman wrote:

Back to you Trac

wtf?...man...dont post out your inner homo desires under the guise of my name..
and AllTrac..i know where he living....but he disappeared..he roll out with rainman to play Tickle t**** Tag.

Postby Rainman » June 4th, 2009, 7:54 pm

how yuh does play tickle t**** tag?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » June 4th, 2009, 7:55 pm

rainman wrote:

Back to you Trac

:?

What?

Postby DFC » June 4th, 2009, 7:58 pm

rainman wrote:how yuh does play tickle t**** tag?

umm i dunno...what u think u playin it wrong? :D :D

Postby Rainman » June 4th, 2009, 8:01 pm

lend meh yuh booklet nah!

Postby DFC » June 4th, 2009, 8:06 pm

hahahaha....i have no booklet...man...u rather eager to tickle totees...
open a new thread and ask u will get info and playmates.... :P

Postby tr1ad » June 4th, 2009, 8:07 pm

D Fightin C0ck....teach him he ways

L'il Kim

Postby L'il Kim » June 4th, 2009, 9:39 pm

that next thread already warning about these internet dates :?

Jonathan

Postby Jonathan » June 5th, 2009, 8:37 am

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 8:41 am

Ne body figure out where this jackarse livin yet?

Apart from knowing the house yellow, with some white, and stone work in front with a brown pit puppy, not forgettin is Siparia...

As a matter of fact he still in Trinidad or he gone inside he shell/hidding :mrgreen:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 5th, 2009, 9:24 am

From who....Trinituners?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 9:27 am

no sleeper... TMNT..... :mrgreen:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 10:21 am

Nyahbingi

read all 32 pages, and next time use the SEARCH button.

Postby tr1ad » June 5th, 2009, 10:21 am

watap

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 10:35 am

Nyahbingi wrote:
ray786 wrote:Nyahbingi

read all 32 pages, and next time use the SEARCH button.

I did read through the turtle thread but i didn't see any pics of this jack.

:shock: :shock:

Make an appointment with an optician is my advice, ASAP.... or just click on pg 1 of this thread, then scroll down slowly

:shock: :shock:

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » June 5th, 2009, 10:43 am

like blink working real slow today

Cid

Postby Cid » June 5th, 2009, 10:44 am

all these chunas and nobody cant even get ah phone number for this man....

time to start callin and harrassin him like he did the murrocoy.....am leatherback..

somebody call where he wokin nah and get a cell num or home number...

wait....anyone check to see if he listed??

he cant get off the hook so easy

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 11:11 am

Courtesy a fwen in the EBC & another at TSTT.. :mrgreen:

Can I post his information here... :?:

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » June 5th, 2009, 11:17 am

Soundwave wrote:
ray786 wrote:Courtesy a fwen in the EBC & another at TSTT.. :mrgreen:

Can I post his information here... :?: