PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 1st, 2019, 7:00 am

randolphinshan wrote:
matr1x wrote:The petrotrin sale have some interesting heritage links. Hmmmm...

Anyone want to talk about this corruption dwarfs anything pp may have done?

Of course pnm fools will try to defend pnm corruption.

Also, that cake.is a Marlene slice when she on a diet

Nobody and nothing can dwarf Kams and PP corruption, evil and wickedness. They were this country’s WORST times. Trust me

tell we what kams did??

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2019, 9:57 am

Yes Randolphin, tell us.

Pnm
50+ of theiving

First oil boom, drained the economy
2nd oil boom, drained the treasury.
Hall of justice contract bled country
Ubh....drained country
Red house....more bleeding
Government campus project....real bleeding and theifing
Seabridge.....cost overruns and allegations that backhand bleeding to feed contractors
Blimps which had cost and mentainence that really was never really fully disclosed.

Financier rewards
Aboud family and others given preference in available forex. Land purchases never above board

Killed caroni and food basket to open the way for the 1% to control food imports
A certain security firm given all the major contracts.
Sale of petrotrin with underhanded conditions.

Let's about racism. Distribution of resources for the various religious festivals.

Open racial terminology used on pnm platforms. Ganges meet the Nile, my foot.

Known affiliates of criminal elements. And 2007 allegations of allies with the muslimeen to suppress voter turnout.

Yeah...come nah

Postby Dizzy28 » October 1st, 2019, 10:11 am

matr1x wrote:Yes Randolphin, tell us.

Pnm
50+ of theiving

Ubh....drained country
Seabridge.....cost overruns and allegations that backhand bleeding to feed contractors
Blimps which had cost and mentainence that really was never really fully disclosed.

Financier rewards
Aboud family and others given preference in available forex. Land purchases never above board

Killed caroni and food basket to open the way for the 1% to control food imports

Let's about racism. Distribution of resources for the various religious festivals.

Known affiliates of criminal elements. And 2007 allegations of allies with the muslimeen to suppress voter turnout.

Yeah...come nah

That was the old PNM, this new one under Keith Christopher Rowley is above board and honest to a fault.
Value for money!!!

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2019, 10:22 am

matr1x wrote:Yes Randolphin, tell us.

Pnm
50+ of theiving

Ubh....drained country

Financier rewards

Yeah...come nah

That was the old PNM, this new one under Keith Christopher Rowley is above board and honest to a fault.
Value for money!!!

Your phone ok? Did your nose punch a hole through the screen?

Postby Rovin » October 1st, 2019, 11:17 am

yes all parties are a bunch of thieves but poo nm was in power for over 40yrs combined but pee nmites does convince each other that what kamla dem stole in 5yrs is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay more than what pnm took in 40yrs

then again most pnmites think their party [even d current version] never stole ah red cent .....

Postby maj. tom » October 1st, 2019, 11:44 am

Calder Hart is at Jesus right hand.

regone

Postby regone » October 1st, 2019, 12:16 pm

Rovin wrote:yes all parties are a bunch of thieves but poo nm was in power for over 40yrs combined but pee nmites does convince each other that what kamla dem stole in 5yrs is waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay more than what pnm took in 40yrs

then again most pnmites think their party [even d current version] never stole ah red cent .....

Most PNM supporters dont pay taxes or have the basic understanding of GDP or how to manage personal finances or how to do any sort of critical thinking, so what you expect to happen? they are gullible enough to believe anything once a member of the PNM say it with ZERO facts to back it up (mental slavery)

Postby matr1x » October 1st, 2019, 2:24 pm

All pnm supporters know that carnival is the greatest show on earth. Which it is not. Rio carnival blows it out the water. The foreign visitors who come here, are normally cheap and have less care where they end up

daxt0r

Postby daxt0r » October 2nd, 2019, 2:43 pm

https://newsday.co.tt/2019/10/02/pm-lat ... -millions/

He added: “I trust that the people of TT who are being asked to pay the legal bills will view my action as reasonable, even if you don’t agree with it.”

Rowley said the LATT had taken issue with his decision and some members had been “vulgar and obscene” in describing the legal advice he had received and which taxpayers paid for.

“And that is their right. Now they have sued the taxpayer. Because it’s not the prime minister...(and) this lawsuit of suing the prime minister and ‘Rowley being sued’ is not costing me one cent. It is costing the taxpayer. It is you, the taxpayer, who will now have to be paying the millions of dollars in legal fees to carry on this political charade. As a taxpayer myself, I just hope that if and when the law is used, and it comes forward and there are liabilities to be paid, that the taxpayer would be recompensed.”

So to d PNMites here who always defending sheit nomatter how runny it is, doesn't your great leader utterance here also apply to WGTL, UDECOTT, and more recently the cancelled HDC contract. So great that you agree with his wastage of YOUR money.

But then again the intelligence level of the Yellow and Red team is to short sighted to see all ah dem tief from YOU, YOUR kids and YUH TANTY lol

Postby sMASH » October 2nd, 2019, 3:04 pm

he should stand the legal costs if he looses, cause it was his decision to not comply with the request, and fight it in court.

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » October 2nd, 2019, 4:30 pm

Master propagandists yes.

Making self serving decisions against national interest, and when the decision maker is about to be challenged in court, he running and saying that the LATT is fighting against the taxpayers and national interests.

He added: “I trust that the people of TT who are being asked to pay the legal bills will view my action as reasonable, even if you don’t agree with it.”

Postby De Dragon » October 3rd, 2019, 2:58 pm

ProtonPowder wrote:Master propagandists yes.

Making self serving decisions against national interest, and when the decision maker is about to be challenged in court, he running and saying that the LATT is fighting against the taxpayers and national interests.

But that is the imbecile of a PM's normal M.O.! :?
Ironic that we could refer to between 40-70 million dollars that it will STILL cost for the cancelled HDC contract as an "administrative matter" but want to feign outrage at money to make you answer to the people that you were elected to serve. The sign of insecurity and guilt is to use phrases like "fake news" "political matter" etc, which Moronio JUHN Scarfy uses every time he is called to account.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 3rd, 2019, 3:48 pm

Taking long with that election date....waiting for budget to done?

Postby Rovin » October 3rd, 2019, 5:43 pm

^^^just a few hrs ago i was telling my worker i bet LGE gonna be announce on monday after d budget is read .... i suspect it most likely it will be in late nov or 1st wk in december

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 3rd, 2019, 5:48 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^just a few hrs ago i was telling my worker i bet LGE gonna be announce on monday after d budget is read .... i suspect it most likely it will be in late nov or 1st wk in december

Budget and calling election in one day....lil to much for one day imo...might be later on in the week though...spoke to a friend from EBC...she said it supposed to be in november

Postby The_Honourable » October 3rd, 2019, 11:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
Rovin wrote:^^^just a few hrs ago i was telling my worker i bet LGE gonna be announce on monday after d budget is read .... i suspect it most likely it will be in late nov or 1st wk in december

Budget and calling election in one day....lil to much for one day imo...might be later on in the week though...spoke to a friend from EBC...she said it supposed to be in november

It can happen. If Imbert drops a lil surprise, LGE announcement used as a distraction.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » October 3rd, 2019, 11:40 pm

Of course
Trinidadians have short term memory all the bunta they get the last four years will be forgotten once they get a lil candy

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 4th, 2019, 7:48 pm

I take een shitlickers on cnc3...give him a chance he and imbuttt gone with old aged pension yes...he already checked that 5B per year as to much expenditure and more $$ for them

Postby bluefete » October 4th, 2019, 7:54 pm

D Diesel Report

Postby D Diesel Report » October 5th, 2019, 12:21 am

How much vote allyuh seeing d PNM gettin for Local and General boy?

Numbers an percentage. :drinking: :drinking:

Ah seeing local bout 150k and 42% of d vote. and General at about 250k and 45% of d vote. :drinking: :drinking:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2019, 6:08 am

Idk bout %...but I do know...PNM winning

Skanky

Postby Skanky » October 5th, 2019, 7:25 am

Anyone ever realize how PNM supporters talk about Imp like he is some sort of separate entity from the PNM? They will say everything bad about Imp but those bad things only apply to Imp not to the PNM :lol:
If they only realize that he is the true leader of the PNM.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 5th, 2019, 7:56 am

True leader is ronanni....but ideally the govt only consists of the following

Shitlickers
Imbutt
Younglee
Ronani
Khan
Feris wheel

Postby MaxPower » October 5th, 2019, 7:57 am

Good morning Trini Bobolees

Postby De Dragon » October 6th, 2019, 3:10 am

I've searched far and wide, but a greater self loathing turd than Max Cax simply cannot be found.

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2019, 4:57 am

Who is minister of sport?

Postby De Dragon » October 6th, 2019, 6:36 am

matr1x wrote:Who is minister of sport?

Young Bronto.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2019, 7:41 am

matr1x wrote:Who is minister of sport?

Camphor

Postby matr1x » October 6th, 2019, 8:12 am

Ohhh....I was going to ask who responsible for tkr sucking.

Then I remember....its tkr

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 6th, 2019, 8:35 am

Tkr on deh own yes...

Budget lime tmrw?? Allyuh have the vasoline ready??