BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Oh BTW, got my Juventus jersey today. How I got it? Ask cinco.
He saw me in action.
eh heh dais d scene you on
hear nah
ah hadda hav a chat wid sistahood oar???
yea.
i'll bring her to the sweat thursday.
jusme wrote:^^^ uwi needs tighter security
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Oh BTW, got my Juventus jersey today. How I got it? Ask cinco.
He saw me in action.
eh heh dais d scene you on
hear nah
ah hadda hav a chat wid sistahood oar???
yea.
i'll bring her to the sweat thursday.
man lookin swanky in he shirt an sorf pants oui ah had to look twice
how yuh make meh out tho?
BrotherHood wrote:Oh BTW, got my Juventus jersey today. How I got it? Ask cinco.
He saw me in action.
dean_spleen09 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:Oh BTW, got my Juventus jersey today. How I got it? Ask cinco.
He saw me in action.
yuh rob metalgear after sweat orr ?
Sinister_Audio wrote:will be there.... wont be able to walk/run much though
adriano7910 wrote:what time we starting fellas. you know how alyuh like to come blasted late
Sinister_Audio wrote:k.... well that hole in the ground todally f*cked my sheit up....
jusme wrote:How was sweat? My last attendance was quite before the last maracas sweat. Should be there from next week tho
Sinister_Audio wrote:k.... well that hole in the ground todally f*cked my sheit up....