~Vēġó~ wrote:
hops bull cyart to go carry ppl across lagoon land...
wagon r wrote:The CL65 was posted before, almost 2 years now, belong to the Karamath family.
DVSTT wrote:wagon r wrote:The CL65 was posted before, almost 2 years now, belong to the Karamath family.
Name don't ring any bells
16sins wrote:Cross Blood where did u get the Photos of the S600 and Bentley from..? B cuz those pics are from my Facebook profile, where the Wedding wuz 4 mths aback..! Sigh..!Yet u taking credit for it... Allyuh fellas really sad..!
Cross Blood wrote:16sins wrote:Cross Blood where did u get the Photos of the S600 and Bentley from..? B cuz those pics are from my Facebook profile, where the Wedding wuz 4 mths aback..! Sigh..!Yet u taking credit for it... Allyuh fellas really sad..!
I quoted those pics clown, I didn't upload it...read before you talk...those 3 years you've been a tuner was a complete waste.
S_2NR wrote:Cross Blood wrote:16sins wrote:Cross Blood where did u get the Photos of the S600 and Bentley from..? B cuz those pics are from my Facebook profile, where the Wedding wuz 4 mths aback..! Sigh..!Yet u taking credit for it... Allyuh fellas really sad..!
I quoted those pics clown, I didn't upload it...read before you talk...those 3 years you've been a tuner was a complete waste.
lmao @ "taking credit"
Midnight_Demon wrote:taken from fb
antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:wagon r wrote:The CL65 was posted before, almost 2 years now, belong to the Karamath family.
This one is the facelift version of the CL65, this is the newer version to the one Kharamath has.
wagon r wrote:antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:wagon r wrote:The CL65 was posted before, almost 2 years now, belong to the Karamath family.
This one is the facelift version of the CL65, this is the newer version to the one Kharamath has.
....ookkk....but seeing as I took the pics of it while sitting in it while it was parked in Sterling and was told by staff who it belonged to, I jus repeating what was told. Can't see the sales staff at SS not knowing who they sell cars to. But hey, if yuh kno different, I'll stand corrected.
wagon r wrote:antoniomooreiconstatus wrote:wagon r wrote:The CL65 was posted before, almost 2 years now, belong to the Karamath family.
....ookkk....but seeing as I took the pics of it while sitting in it while it was parked in Sterling and was told by staff who it belonged to, I jus repeating what was told. Can't see the sales staff at SS not knowing who they sell cars to. But hey, if yuh kno different, I'll stand corrected.
Karim Khan wrote:I would love to get my hands on this one......what you say wagon r .. photo-shoot?wagon r wrote:..PBN 177 is old...owner reside just off the QPS....
as for the CL65...there's only 1 here, owned by the Karamath's, however, after being in Sterling yesterday, there's another on the way, that new owner is a Raj.
....the only CL65. I get ruff up for not takin a pic, so let the rumours rest. The interior is very impressive and I must say, hearing it start and rev....![]()
jeevdude199 wrote:like it get a lil bouncident already O.o
nismoid wrote:^^ someone in which 2.4 million is about 5-10% of their savings
DVSTT wrote:A cl65 is what, 2.4Mil? Who carries something like that 2 maracas!?!?!? :O
S_2NR wrote:DVSTT wrote:A cl65 is what, 2.4Mil? Who carries something like that 2 maracas!?!?!? :O
Rich people dan. Rich people. Umad?