PNM in Gov't(2015-2020)

Re: PNM in Gov't -AH WHOLE 4 YEARS LATER!!!!!

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 7:20 pm

Motee going to have to explain his wealth. Remember Fairys talk about big big gold chain.

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2019, 8:31 pm

rspann wrote:Motee going to have to explain his wealth. Remember Fairys talk about big big gold chain.
So all dem old injun with dey big beyra and gold chain, have to explain aswell?

Ah hope yuh injun side of yuh family can explain wey dey get it from

Postby rspann » September 12th, 2019, 8:34 pm

I hope you could show where you get money to buy cow.

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2019, 9:01 pm

De Dragon wrote:I tell you, this place isn't real :? .
Now JUHN Scarfy and Two Plate latest piece of dotishness is a claim that KPB knew about a month in advance, that Two Plate was going to be arrested :lol: Further, KPB and Moonilal offered Two Plate and Penny Beckles silk, when they were considering it for Moonilal and others :lol: In the same rambling nonsense speech, JUHN Scarfy as usual, contradicts himself by pointing out that the DPP charged Duke, and that he, and the dummies in the PNM had no influence, all while arguing that KPB knew, or had influence on Two Plates' arrest. Mind you, this giant sized imbecile PM either doesn't know, or acknowledge that the very same DPP charged Two Plate. Then again, Tokesy, elitecorolla, Zitty, Red Plastic Kamla, and one eye eating this up, and looking to spread it as dutiful sheep of the PNM, always willing to do Master's bidding. :lol:

wtf he say again?!!!!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 12th, 2019, 9:20 pm

Word going around is shitlickers waiting for budget week to call the date for local

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2019, 10:00 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I was hearing about shitlickers rambling on that story about Kamla knowing mampee would be arrested...so what? it's a simple case of one ah Kamla boys within the fraud squad just showing see the scene....shitlickers just making himself look more dotish.....let marlene answer she charges
Just as the pnm prime minister gets letters in his mail box so does Kamala

Key difference, Kamla's alleged "insider" info turned out to be true, while JUHN Scarfy's was a giant steaming pile that was only gobbled up by imps and dummies like Tokesy, Red Plastic Kamla, and elitecorolla,

Postby zoom rader » September 12th, 2019, 10:06 pm

rspann wrote:I hope you could show where you get money to buy cow.
Was inherited, have will to prove.

PNM cah touch dat

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2019, 10:14 pm

PNM cah touch dat

Nex ting Impsy res' ah inheritance tax in yuh rass............. :lol:

Postby sMASH » September 12th, 2019, 11:06 pm

PNM cah touch dat

explain ur wealth; suspicion is enough to justify seizure. and then is u to prove where u got. and until that time it racking up maintenance and upkeep bills,

Postby De Dragon » September 12th, 2019, 11:15 pm

sMASH wrote:

PNM cah touch dat

explain ur wealth; suspicion is enough to justify seizure. and then is u to prove where u got. and until that time it racking up maintenance and upkeep bills,

Or being stolen bit by bit.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 13th, 2019, 4:29 pm

I aint know where else to put this...but from the comments, it should be in here
IMG-20190913-WA0044.jpg

Postby zoom rader » September 13th, 2019, 4:40 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I aint know where else to put this...but from the comments, it should be in here
Well I feel sorry for these people as they never wanted to come here.

Slavery was indeed bad for them.

This is only group that have a goverment that fully supports them. They get all the social housing, goverment contracts, jobs in armed services and secret scholarships.

I don't know what else one eye and Randolphinshan wants

Postby The_Honourable » September 14th, 2019, 8:24 pm

on no lol

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 8:17 am

The_Honourable wrote:on no lol

Elitecorolla and rohan spann is well pleased

Postby rspann » September 15th, 2019, 9:22 am

Dog, anything with shitkickers ,please doh call mih name.

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 10:13 am

rspann wrote:Dog, anything with shitkickers ,please doh call mih name.
The Rottweiler loves you and takes care of you.

How many tuners know who penn the name Rottweiler

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 10:51 am

Postby De Dragon » September 15th, 2019, 12:12 pm

Patos?

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 12:15 pm

Patos?
Yep in the mid 1990s

Asswipes like one eye and Randolphinshan wont know about this

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 15th, 2019, 12:34 pm

zoom rader wrote:Election Roads comming

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/massive- ... f9abfd783b

Men going and swallow this...suffer for 4 years like it was nothing

Postby bluefete » September 15th, 2019, 12:53 pm

Sunday Guardian - Full Page Ad - Pg. A15:- Sure Security Company Ltd.

An excoriation of Rowley and the PNM.

The ad speaks to the problems the company has had with getting monies owed to it ($72 million since 2011) by the government.

They real mess up Rowley and the PNM. But they had a right to mess up Kamla and the UNC as well.

The final part of the ad reads:

Behold the Parable of the Crab Catchers:

"A certain man from Maracas. St. Joseph went crab catching on Emancipation Day with two pigtail buckets. Out of the abundance of the crabs that he caught, 1% was white and the remaining amount was black. He placed the white crabs in one pigtail bucket and covered it down because they were the most powerful in rendering assistance to each other in coming out. However, after placing the black crabs in the other pigtail bucket, he observed that there weren't any need to cover it because they were only pulling down each other and in doing so they were not rendering assistance to each other as the one percenters do."

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2019, 1:07 pm

^^^ for those of us who doh buy papers : u cuda take a pic & post it here ....

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 1:08 pm

Rovin wrote:^^^ for those of us who doh buy papers : u cuda take a pic & post it here ....
Glad you saving your money from buying 1% propaganda

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2019, 1:13 pm

i stop buying papers probably more than 10yrs going .....

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 1:16 pm

Rovin wrote:i stop buying papers probably more than 10yrs going .....
Nice you escaped the Matrix.

Awaits Rohan spann and elitecorolla to do the same

Postby Rovin » September 15th, 2019, 1:44 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:I aint know where else to put this...but from the comments, it should be in here

jes 2 tings it cud be , IF that is a real life person then he hadda be a rel AH or only part of a dialog was posted jes like when u only see part of a ploice vid posted .... OR other ting is its a fake profile created to display d racist side of somebody who doing it , it doh have to a kiran or kwame cud any other race for all we know

local elections coming up in a matter of wks & ppl online gonna create all kinda nastiness to pelt against each other & create more division so their side wud win elections ..... :roll:

Postby zoom rader » September 15th, 2019, 2:01 pm

Rovin wrote:

jes 2 tings it cud be , IF that is a real life person then he hadda be a rel AH or only part of a dialog was posted jes like when u only see part of a ploice vid posted .... OR other ting is its a fake profile created to display d racist side of somebody who doing it , it doh have to a kiran or kwame cud any other race for all we know

local elections coming up in a matter of wks & ppl online gonna create all kinda nastiness to pelt against each other & create more division so their side wud win elections ..... :roll:
Smart folk will know that it is PNM ppl behind this

Postby rspann » September 15th, 2019, 2:09 pm

A simple search would show that it's bogus. It could be somebody just trying to make it look like an indian post it. I not falling for that.

Postby rspann » September 15th, 2019, 2:11 pm

These are the posts GG should investigate and WHOEVER it is that posted it, charge them for sedition.

Postby Dizzy28 » September 15th, 2019, 2:27 pm

I know that guy and I wouldn't doubt the post is real. He is pretty ignorant and has weird views and that post would be par for him
Rovin wrote: