A172 wrote:LMAO at men who not even capable of piecing together an arguement properly![]()
A172 wrote:so because I say stock economy 323's 'racing' is a woft ALYUH take that to mean:
"boy my chevy is the fastest thing out, no turbo mazda beating that" etc etc?
wait.....yeh alyuh did![]()
A172 wrote:So at this point, i really amazed@ alyuh level of brain capacity![]()
A172 wrote:judging from alyuh replies on my ONE statement, how much keyboards alyuh mash up since we come in here?
A172 wrote:and trust me, I not posting ':lol:' to ease tension eh...
this sh1t is seriously funny ---->
at least i know i was getting licks,because i see the vids and lyndon tell meh that, but i still come out....
if there was a track i know it have some rules against being caught street racing, be it dont have any track now so what is the problem
honda hoe wrote:A172 issa imps
ζђίΰД™ wrote:honda hoe wrote:A172 issa imps
^ I disagree totally.
As far as i'm concirned A172 is a big star not a imps.
If Trinituner was Bollywood and each of the diff Forums was a Indian Movie, then it's safe to say A172 is the local Amitabh Bachchan. He staring in all the forums and everybody knows him.
Can I have your autograph?