jusme wrote:^^^ i think these guys ole talk more than they sweat though
cinco wrote:jusme wrote:^^^ i think these guys ole talk more than they sweat though
jes cuz u an dappa doh show up doh mean sweat doh go on
Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:jusme wrote:^^^ i think these guys ole talk more than they sweat though
Men eh go get to write de sweat exam cause dey eh have 75% attendance.
Is UWI we does sweat inno
Mark! wrote:jkr wen u gon come sweat wit yuh ferrari?
cinco wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:cinco wrote:jusme wrote:^^^ i think these guys ole talk more than they sweat though
Men eh go get to write de sweat exam cause dey eh have 75% attendance.
Is UWI we does sweat inno
oletalk is part ah d camraderie
cinco wrote:shaddap pink tewts
cinco wrote:battle?
i like my bamcee hole unmolestered thanks
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:battle?
Stop lying nah dan. We's big men here
cinco wrote:rfari wrote:cinco wrote:battle?
eh dan ah tell yuh kno yuh place wid yuh horsehair weave
ah dun hear bake deal wid yuh anyhow
rfari wrote:cinco wrote:rfari wrote:cinco wrote:battle?
eh dan ah tell yuh kno yuh place wid yuh horsehair weave
ah dun hear bake deal wid yuh anyhow
You could only push da horsehair weave talk here. U does be silent like lamb in sweat. Come tell meh dat lata nah?
And bake didn't penetrate so it doh count
hallienll wrote:Wow, I love it. Maybe I should get back into knitting... Although I may have to wait until Wilson's a bit calmer first.
JoKeR1980 wrote:keep on sweatttinnnnnggggg
:/
more beach sweats pleeze, jus saying...
JoKeR1980 wrote:Mark! wrote:jkr wen u gon come sweat wit yuh ferrari?
fuh bh or fari to beat my raj self to a pulp and go with it? yuh
BrotherHood wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Mark! wrote:jkr wen u gon come sweat wit yuh ferrari?
buh Joker, I wudn't do yuh dat![]()
If somebody else try to take it then...
JoKeR1980 wrote:BrotherHood wrote:JoKeR1980 wrote:Mark! wrote:jkr wen u gon come sweat wit yuh ferrari?
buh Joker, I wudn't do yuh dat![]()
If somebody else try to take it then...
lol nice nice dese days u never know nah...
last night was a sweat of jam, kick and mash jed...everybordy get something
right now my right big toe swollen and painful and my right shin sore from blocking ah BH shot, not to mention I blow my nose when I reach home and some clotted blood come out...
ah hear ah man bamsee and knee didn't even wake up this morning * looks at TH*
Trini Hookah wrote:Hoss...if you see the BOMB squad they choose to play us, they had Cardo, Kiran AND Dan80.
Was advantage ting doh mind we were 3-1, sweat ended 3 all...we gave away 2 goals like nothing.
And my injuries were all on my ownwas having ah bad night, slipped on the ball 3 times :'(