Local Covid Anti-Vaxxers vs Studies Spammers

So who won the pandemic debate?

Poll ended at August 3rd, 2023, 3:48 pm

Antivaxxers - Ah still alive! babylon cyah kill me!
43%
Covidians - Small pin does chook hard but it save the world.
43%
Me eh care - Allyuh keep arguing nah man, ah wining on dis bumper right here.
14%

Total votes: 14

Re: Local anti-vaxxers

Postby j.o.e » August 26th, 2021, 8:57 am

Anti vaxxers love to talk about polio and MMR vaccines are 100% effective and covid vaccine is not but the truth is those vaccines only seem more effective because almost all children receive them so there is less probability of contracting it anyway

Postby Ben_spanna » August 26th, 2021, 9:05 am

look some other crazy jackhole from the great land of the free testfying that some brand of aerosol cleanser was used when sprayed into his mouth that helped cure him of covid.
All yuh anti-vaccers hurry up and go buy up all the febreeze as well as the livestock meds...

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » August 26th, 2021, 9:12 am

Yes ....
FB_IMG_1629982986295.jpg
FB_IMG_1629983184250.jpg

Postby matr1x » August 26th, 2021, 9:46 am

You mean a state of emergency which isn't doing much? Mask mandates which infringe on personal liberties? In your family car, why does everyone have to masked up if they are living together?

Postby adnj » August 26th, 2021, 10:15 am

matr1x wrote:You mean a state of emergency which isn't doing much? Mask mandates which infringe on personal liberties? In your family car, why does everyone have to masked up if they are living together?
"A state of emergency or emergency powers is a situation in which a government is empowered to be able to put through policies that it would normally not be permitted to do, for the safety and protection of their citizens. A government can declare such a state during a natural disaster, civil unrest, armed conflict, medical pandemic or epidemic or other biosecurity risk. Justitium is its equivalent in Roman law—a concept in which the Roman Senate could put forward a final decree (senatus consultum ultimum) that was not subject to dispute yet helped save lives in times of strife."

The government continues to support a state of emergency by parliamentary vote.

Your recourse includes voting against the government or relocating to those nations where such restrictions are not in place. You are of course free to do either.

Carbon12

Postby Carbon12 » August 26th, 2021, 10:24 am

fokhan_96 wrote:Yes ....FB_IMG_1629983184250.jpgFB_IMG_1629982986295.jpg

With mass psychosis that is possible as well.

Postby timelapse » August 26th, 2021, 10:27 am

matr1x wrote:You mean a state of emergency which isn't doing much? Mask mandates which infringe on personal liberties? In your family car, why does everyone have to masked up if they are living together?
Because PH drivers can firetruck it up.

Postby Ben_spanna » August 26th, 2021, 11:31 am

timelapse wrote:

Exactly , we have a corrupt country where ILLEGAL PH drivers are the supposedly the reasoning behind why the entire country has to wear masks in their own car.
Utter BS!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 26th, 2021, 11:36 am

These have already been answered.
If there was no SOE or curfew then numbers would have been considerably higher than they are

Postby 88sins » August 26th, 2021, 12:07 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:look some other crazy jackhole from the great land of the free testfying that some brand of aerosol cleanser was used when sprayed into his mouth that helped cure him of covid.
All yuh anti-vaccers hurry up and go buy up all the febreeze as well as the livestock meds...

Boi, you may not believe this, but it's actually local doctors in private practices[/b][/u] are the ones pushing that here?

Postby Ben_spanna » August 26th, 2021, 12:57 pm

If there was no SOE or curfew then numbers would have been considerably higher than they are

I actually believe that. given the way our people cannot even obey simple laws regarding daily driving, if our movements were not restricted at night time im positive there would be numerous parties, pavement gatherings, and house limes taking place ....

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 26th, 2021, 1:15 pm

Yes
Screenshot_20210826-131008_WhatsApp.jpg

Postby Dizzy28 » August 26th, 2021, 1:22 pm

^ Men quoting Spock oui!!!

Postby redmanjp » August 26th, 2021, 1:28 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Exactly , we have a corrupt country where ILLEGAL PH drivers are the supposedly the reasoning behind why the entire country has to wear masks in their own car.
Utter BS!

they should have dealt with this issue before the pandemic. but the entire process of making a law, passing it in different levels of parliament and it going into full effect takes at least months- meanwhile it takes only weeks for a virus to get out of control and kill not 10s, 100s, but thousands with this gamma variant we have. govt had no choice but to apply the mask law to all vehicles. however police should still apply the spirit of the law wrt the 1 person per window regulation- meaning that even though it strictly applies to H cars, if they see a PH car full up, just enforce the normal law against using a private car for hire.

abducted

Postby abducted » August 26th, 2021, 2:34 pm

redmanjp wrote:
Ben_spanna wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Utter BS!

they should have dealt with this issue before the pandemic. but the entire process of making a law, passing it in different levels of parliament and it going into full effect takes at least months- meanwhile it takes only weeks for a virus to get out of control and kill not 10s, 100s, but thousands with this gamma variant we have. govt had no choice but to apply the mask law to all vehicles. however police should still apply the spirit of the law wrt the 1 person per window regulation- meaning that even though it strictly applies to H cars, if they see a PH car full up, just enforce the normal law against using a private car for hire.

Not only PH, when a shady looking B14 or Tiida with 5 characters in it, none wearing mask, none of them related, but claiming they are a family and busy spreading covid in the car and in the Zess they went to last night, then carry it home to their family, same for coworkers carpooling or on the road for business, if they said families didn't have to wear a mask in the car, then the only vehicles with people wearing masks would have been taxis and maxis, because Trinis, that's facts

Postby gastly369 » August 26th, 2021, 5:44 pm

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 26th, 2021, 8:38 pm

Dohplaydat wrote:
nismotrinidappa wrote:Excellent info. ... and you can still take your covid shot, get sick and also be hospitalized or be asymptomatic and be a host and spread it to dozens of people in your family and workplace.
Just like an unvaccinated person.

The vaccine is not a vaccine. There are many differences between it and other vaccines. It is classed as experimental for emergency use. There is no compensation if something happens to you or loved ones yet you want me to just line up and get jabbed. There are too many gray areas.

Many people are not anti vax. I have all the regular vaccines. This is too rushed , accountability. Stop trying to force all everyone. Its. a personal choice and people choose not to trust it.

In a few years when people start transforming into resident evil lookalikes I will be fully ready. Sad to say the world is subtly being divided now eg movie hunger games , divergent. Welcome to the end times for those who realise it.

We not forcing but strongly encouraging, the vaccine literally improves your chances of living by 100x. It's been proven to be very safe as well.

Also, do you consider the flu vaccine a real vaccine as well?

No it's a flu shot not a vaccine

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 26th, 2021, 8:43 pm

timelapse wrote:^No problems.Most anti vaxxers gonna be dead anyways

Well it's a waiting game who will die first.. or change into half monkey/ moth / bat and start eating each other/ head exploding skin melting etc etc. Anarchy takes over and then I have to defend against you with taser and laser.
The movies teach you a lot

Postby j.o.e » August 26th, 2021, 8:46 pm

Ben_spanna wrote:
timelapse wrote:

Utter BS!

Honestly it’s not just PH….. what if I drop home a coworker, give a neighbour a ride, pick up a workman to do a job?
Not everyone in the same car are related or from the same household. Get over it

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » August 26th, 2021, 8:57 pm

Apparently people feel when everyone vaccinated the world going back to normal.
LMAO
I will be monitoring Iceland as you mentioned it with regards to health issues ,low birth rates , high death rates #depopulate next few years

Postby matr1x » August 26th, 2021, 9:30 pm

Totalitarian games continue......m

Postby 88sins » August 26th, 2021, 11:05 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:Apparently people feel when everyone vaccinated the world going back to normal.
LMAO
I will be monitoring Iceland as you mentioned it with regards to health issues ,low birth rates , high death rates #depopulate next few years

Well, what you expected when that's what they were told would be the result if the entire "herd" took the vaccine?
When more virulent strains pop up, is a next set of lock downs, etc, etc, and another rush to develop new vaccines and vaccination drives.

Postby RedVEVO » August 27th, 2021, 12:47 am

Ben_spanna wrote:

I actually believe that. given the way our people cannot even obey simple laws regarding daily driving, if our movements were not restricted at night time im positive there would be numerous parties, pavement gatherings, and house limes taking place ....

Yes that sound believable although there are no statistics to proof it :D

Gut feelings is not science . Or is it ?

Meanwhile many people are dying and statistics tell us that 1,252 are dead .

Repeat 1,252 people are dead .

Anybody has a plausible answer as to why deaths are increasing despite SOE curfew and vaccines ?

Postby matr1x » August 27th, 2021, 12:49 am

So a second child had a "mild severe" reaction to the vaccine . What dotishness I hearing at this hour?

Postby RedVEVO » August 27th, 2021, 12:57 am

matr1x wrote:So a second child had a "mild severe" reaction to the vaccine . What dotishness I hearing at this hour?

Why are T&T children suffering in this manner ?

Are doctors checking or examining the children BEFORE administering the vaccine ?

Postby matr1x » August 27th, 2021, 1:29 am

RedVEVO wrote:
matr1x wrote:So a second child had a "mild severe" reaction to the vaccine . What dotishness I hearing at this hour?

Why are T&T children suffering in this manner ?

Are doctors checking or examining the children BEFORE administering the vaccine ?

Doctors love the vaccine. Future patients for years to come. Cha-ching!

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 27th, 2021, 1:32 am

240410148_10225277976992369_3130742991699704448_n.jpeg

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 27th, 2021, 1:34 am

This is expected, Pfizer vax has ingredients that can trigger allergies in some. Hence the observation window.

Dohplaydat

Postby Dohplaydat » August 27th, 2021, 1:35 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:240410148_10225277976992369_3130742991699704448_n.jpeg

Apparently it's supposed to happen in future :roll: