How much Forex leakage was that just asking when next he brings up how much trinis use their credit cardsDizzy28 wrote:So seeing the socials sharing that Imbert bought a MB GLE 450!!!
What's the tax loss to the treasury on vehicle such as that?
hover11 wrote:Funny how this public servant is the same one who informed the police that they will receive ZERO , mass public servants will recieve 2 percent yet here he is enjoying fruits at taxpayers' expense, this is really animal farm live and direct.
Kickstart you were right stupid country with stupid people
Vote him out na.hover11 wrote:Funny how this public servant is the same one who informed the police that they will receive ZERO , mass public servants will recieve 2 percent yet here he is enjoying fruits at taxpayers' expense, this is really animal farm live and direct.
Zoom you were right stupid country with stupid people
The moka heights , haleland park and maraval crew would neverPhone Surgeon wrote:Vote him out na.hover11 wrote:Funny how this public servant is the same one who informed the police that they will receive ZERO , mass public servants will recieve 2 percent yet here he is enjoying fruits at taxpayers' expense, this is really animal farm live and direct.
Zoom you were right stupid country with stupid people
Didn't he now but over trincity mall now buying Mercedes Benz in the middle of the year.. while some can’t afford to travel to and from work much less to put food on there table great is our country leaders. If we had a real tax authority similar to that of the IRS he would have some questions to answer but not here in this banana republicagent007 wrote:At least he has taste, it could have been another Prado VX-L which is priced similar. The GLE450 has a 3.0 inline 6 turbo plus a small electric motor thus making it a mild hybrid. Mercedes calls it "EQ Boost". 362hp and 500Nm of torque routed through a 9G Tronic transmission.
He has enough power to rocket to 100kmph in just under 6s and cover the 1/4 mile in 15s with a top speed of 248kmph. Just in case alluh want to harm him, he will out-run pretty much 99% of the vehicles on the road. Just fun facts eh, doh kill meh.
hover11 wrote:Didn't he now but over trincity mall now buying Mercedes Benz in the middle of the year.. while some can’t afford to travel to and from work much less to put food on there table great is our country leaders. If we had a real tax authority similar to that of the IRS he would have some questions to answer but not here in this banana republicagent007 wrote:At least he has taste, it could have been another Prado VX-L which is priced similar. The GLE450 has a 3.0 inline 6 turbo plus a small electric motor thus making it a mild hybrid. Mercedes calls it "EQ Boost". 362hp and 500Nm of torque routed through a 9G Tronic transmission.
He has enough power to rocket to 100kmph in just under 6s and cover the 1/4 mile in 15s with a top speed of 248kmph. Just in case alluh want to harm him, he will out-run pretty much 99% of the vehicles on the road. Just fun facts eh, doh kill meh.
Yup drug dealers say the same thing when they have their fronts to cover their assesj.o.e wrote:hover11 wrote:Didn't he now but over trincity mall now buying Mercedes Benz in the middle of the year.. while some can’t afford to travel to and from work much less to put food on there table great is our country leaders. If we had a real tax authority similar to that of the IRS he would have some questions to answer but not here in this banana republicagent007 wrote:At least he has taste, it could have been another Prado VX-L which is priced similar. The GLE450 has a 3.0 inline 6 turbo plus a small electric motor thus making it a mild hybrid. Mercedes calls it "EQ Boost". 362hp and 500Nm of torque routed through a 9G Tronic transmission.
With a ministerial/MP salary ( for many years ) and a contracting company he has the income to answer for that. Let’s be fair. That is without considering the tax allowances.
agent007 wrote:I hear yuh bro but as I mentioned before, if it was one of us in that same position, I guarantee you at least 1 of the following 7 would be in our garage (Prado, Cayenne, X5, GLE, XC90, F-Pace or Range Rover Sport). Ah lie?
Dizzy28 wrote:agent007 wrote:I hear yuh bro but as I mentioned before, if it was one of us in that same position, I guarantee you at least 1 of the following 7 would be in our garage (Prado, Cayenne, X5, GLE, XC90, F-Pace or Range Rover Sport). Ah lie?
There were politicians who were there for years and never went splashy (Dookeran for example). Not everyone is ruled by base desires for material things.
Gladiator wrote:I thought Rowley say they was going to apply a cap to these spends...
PM to propose $350K cap on vehicle tax breaks for MPs
https://tt.loopnews.com/content/pm-prop ... breaks-mps
Another PNM lie...
pugboy wrote:what’s latest with paria divers?
Let's say the vehicle costs 1 million. Should we take the million and divide it among the public servants? I agree it is in poor taste and reeks of classism. But think about it.....the PNM and him have been re elected time and time again by his employers who are the majority electors. Which means that his performance has been deemed to be at least adequate and at most excellent. So does he deserve a raise and additional perks?hover11 wrote:Ppl like imbert hadda burn in hell no joke , the country have no money for increase in salaries but you using tax dollars to facilitate your own selfish needs.
Max I really disappointed bro. You are the same one who questions whether police deserve an increase and public servants dont deserve such yet here you are . Does imbert deserve this allowance , what has he done productivity wise to earn such. I'll wait.
Well wing, I cannot laugh at my employers and I don't believe you can either like imbert did when he said they haven't rioted yet so the question remains do politicians serve us or is it the other way around. I honestly see no reason in these perceived harsh economic times any politician should be able to spend this much and the public is simply ok with such. Then again Trinis are just laid back and easy going mfs who only care when you touch their carnival everything else is fair gamewing wrote:Let's say the vehicle costs 1 million. Should we take the million and divide it among the public servants? I agree it is in poor taste and reeks of classism. But think about it.....the PNM and him have been re elected time and time again by his employers who are the majority electors. Which means that his performance has been deemed to be at least adequate and at most excellent. So does he deserve a raise and additional perks?hover11 wrote:Ppl like imbert hadda burn in hell no joke , the country have no money for increase in salaries but you using tax dollars to facilitate your own selfish needs.
Max I really disappointed bro. You are the same one who questions whether police deserve an increase and public servants dont deserve such yet here you are . Does imbert deserve this allowance , what has he done productivity wise to earn such. I'll wait.
st7 wrote:if tax dollars becomes his salary, who are we to judge what he does with it? allyuh does only want to dictate how trinis should spend money as if allyuh minding them :/
if you have a problem, go and protest in front of parliament or he house. all this beat up on tnr during the work day for what?
hover11 wrote:Is not his money fool if taxpayers using to give him the tax breakst7 wrote:if tax dollars becomes his salary, who are we to judge what he does with it? allyuh does only want to dictate how trinis should spend money as if allyuh minding them :/
if you have a problem, go and protest in front of parliament or he house. all this beat up on tnr during the work day for what?
When he does his appraisal every five years (elections), he is given a passing or even good grade by his employers. Thus, they are in agreement with his behaviour and thus he is encouraged to continue. The best way is to vote them out, but he keeps getting re elected. Could it be that the majority of public servants actually agree with him and continue to vote PNM every time? If so, maybe you should focus your attention closer to the office.... like someone here said previously, ranting about them on tuner not going to change anything.hover11 wrote:Well wing, I cannot laugh at my employers and I don't believe you can either like imbert did when he said they haven't rioted yet so the question remains do politicians serve us or is it the other way around. I honestly see no reason in these perceived harsh economic times any politician should be able to spend this much and the public is simply ok with such. Then again Trinis are just laid back and easy going mfs who only care when you touch their carnival everything else is fair gamewing wrote:Let's say the vehicle costs 1 million. Should we take the million and divide it among the public servants? I agree it is in poor taste and reeks of classism. But think about it.....the PNM and him have been re elected time and time again by his employers who are the majority electors. Which means that his performance has been deemed to be at least adequate and at most excellent. So does he deserve a raise and additional perks?hover11 wrote:Ppl like imbert hadda burn in hell no joke , the country have no money for increase in salaries but you using tax dollars to facilitate your own selfish needs.
agent007 wrote:At least he has taste, it could have been another Prado VX-L which is priced similar. The GLE450 has a 3.0 inline 6 turbo plus a small electric motor thus making it a mild hybrid. Mercedes calls it "EQ Boost". 362hp and 500Nm of torque routed through a 9G Tronic transmission.
dem sufferers only know how to do one thing lolwing wrote:When he does his appraisal every five years (elections), he is given a passing or even good grade by his employers. Thus, they are in agreement with his behaviour and thus he is encouraged to continue. The best way is to vote them out, but he keeps getting re elected. Could it be that the majority of public servants actually agree with him and continue to vote PNM every time? If so, maybe you should focus your attention closer to the office.... like someone here said previously, ranting about them on tuner not going to change anything.hover11 wrote:Well wing, I cannot laugh at my employers and I don't believe you can either like imbert did when he said they haven't rioted yet so the question remains do politicians serve us or is it the other way around. I honestly see no reason in these perceived harsh economic times any politician should be able to spend this much and the public is simply ok with such. Then again Trinis are just laid back and easy going mfs who only care when you touch their carnival everything else is fair gamewing wrote:Let's say the vehicle costs 1 million. Should we take the million and divide it among the public servants? I agree it is in poor taste and reeks of classism. But think about it.....the PNM and him have been re elected time and time again by his employers who are the majority electors. Which means that his performance has been deemed to be at least adequate and at most excellent. So does he deserve a raise and additional perks?hover11 wrote:Ppl like imbert hadda burn in hell no joke , the country have no money for increase in salaries but you using tax dollars to facilitate your own selfish needs.
Funny how they using sufferers' tax dollars to gain these benefitsst7 wrote:dem sufferers only know how to do one thing lolwing wrote:When he does his appraisal every five years (elections), he is given a passing or even good grade by his employers. Thus, they are in agreement with his behaviour and thus he is encouraged to continue. The best way is to vote them out, but he keeps getting re elected. Could it be that the majority of public servants actually agree with him and continue to vote PNM every time? If so, maybe you should focus your attention closer to the office.... like someone here said previously, ranting about them on tuner not going to change anything.hover11 wrote:Well wing, I cannot laugh at my employers and I don't believe you can either like imbert did when he said they haven't rioted yet so the question remains do politicians serve us or is it the other way around. I honestly see no reason in these perceived harsh economic times any politician should be able to spend this much and the public is simply ok with such. Then again Trinis are just laid back and easy going mfs who only care when you touch their carnival everything else is fair gamewing wrote:Let's say the vehicle costs 1 million. Should we take the million and divide it among the public servants? I agree it is in poor taste and reeks of classism. But think about it.....the PNM and him have been re elected time and time again by his employers who are the majority electors. Which means that his performance has been deemed to be at least adequate and at most excellent. So does he deserve a raise and additional perks?hover11 wrote:Ppl like imbert hadda burn in hell no joke , the country have no money for increase in salaries but you using tax dollars to facilitate your own selfish needs.