Re: Sufferers in the workplace

Postby joker » December 14th, 2013, 7:16 pm

na I inside ..

Postby 1UZFE » December 15th, 2013, 11:54 am

joker wrote:Now catch a sufferer jumping over a gate ... brace im ....said he made a mistake ...lol....guards escorting me escort him off the compound...

So u isa a guard to awah?

Postby joker » December 15th, 2013, 12:00 pm

Labourer....

Postby kurpal_v2 » December 15th, 2013, 1:35 pm

joker wrote:Now catch a sufferer jumping over a gate ... brace im ....said he made a mistake ...lol....guards escorting me escort him off the compound...

Try and finish power wash mih fcuking yard and come off the wifi na

Postby Bizzare » December 15th, 2013, 1:42 pm

pioneer wrote:Sufferer whale just came off the phone with a doublesman who she is gonna hire for her wedding.

cliffs:
-Doubles will be the main course at her wedding
-She wants him to come and serve it
-Coas when he said serving would cost $500 extra
-She told him no one person shall get more than two doubles
-She ask if he bong to bring bags, cuz nobody leavin with doubles, eat right there.
-Wanted a discount as is christmas, but wedding in april
-Contemplating putting two baras and some channa in a paper plate and handing it out, that way she can save $500

My mind is completely blown - doubles at a wedding? :|

:shock: :shock: :lol: now yuh jus lyin dan

Postby joker » December 15th, 2013, 1:42 pm

Jus now .....move the trucks fuss nah ....and de pcx ..

Postby Trini Hookah » December 15th, 2013, 3:57 pm

Now see a lady in websauce ask if she could take out some items from a package and make a downpayment.

Postby pioneer » December 15th, 2013, 6:18 pm

Sufferin go never done.

Postby Spitfir3 » December 15th, 2013, 6:50 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Now see a lady in websauce ask if she could take out some items from a package and make a downpayment.

ntsureifreallife

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » December 15th, 2013, 8:11 pm

Trini Hookah wrote:Now see a lady in websauce ask if she could take out some items from a package and make a downpayment.

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » December 15th, 2013, 8:15 pm

Nah it serious a man come to a S4 and ask if he could get a retired officer discount :-|
And vex because we dont it!

Postby RASC » December 15th, 2013, 10:23 pm

A172 wrote:Cliffs-

came home and fapped.

Lawd burn hahaha

KM_2NR

Postby KM_2NR » December 16th, 2013, 10:05 am

Every Monday Morning!

Postby mero » December 16th, 2013, 10:41 am

Am I sufferer if I get a new email address to get a free Amazon prime trial with no plans whatsoever of renewing?

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 16th, 2013, 12:32 pm

mero wrote:Am I sufferer if I get a new email address to get a free Amazon prime trial with no plans whatsoever of renewing?

No... You's ah Trini!

New_SPECIES

Postby New_SPECIES » December 16th, 2013, 12:34 pm

Bizzare wrote:
pioneer wrote:Sufferer whale just came off the phone with a doublesman who she is gonna hire for her wedding.

cliffs:
-Doubles will be the main course at her wedding
-She wants him to come and serve it
-Coas when he said serving would cost $500 extra
-She told him no one person shall get more than two doubles
-She ask if he bong to bring bags, cuz nobody leavin with doubles, eat right there.
-Wanted a discount as is christmas, but wedding in april
-Contemplating putting two baras and some channa in a paper plate and handing it out, that way she can save $500

My mind is completely blown - doubles at a wedding? :|

:shock: :shock: :lol: now yuh jus lyin dan

Yup.. he gone clear with that lie!

Postby Gem_in_i » December 16th, 2013, 1:31 pm

Sufferers looking forward to Christmas lime at work. While parang band playing it would have them in the kitchen packing.

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2013, 1:34 pm

Nah that story very legit

Weekend gone she went by ACE Printery to beg dem for bess price

She now tell ah girl how is bess she print de cards sheself in work :|

Postby Rory Phoulorie » December 16th, 2013, 5:43 pm

pioneer wrote:Nah that story very legit

Weekend gone she went by ACE Printery to beg dem for bess price

She now tell ah girl how is bess she print de cards sheself in work :|

You should tell her to see how she can use the cardstock on which the invitations are printed as plates for the doubles. But why doesn't she just use Sohari leaves with the doubles? Sohari leaves can be had at no charge.

Postby pioneer » December 16th, 2013, 11:15 pm

Today she come arksin me when I flyin out...I say I dunno...

She bawl well she done ask two people to bring two meggie for she...and she lookin for one more...that go be drinks for de weddin dey

I dunno nah, I drop some application form in francis fashions

Postby supercharged turbo » December 16th, 2013, 11:40 pm

Sufferation cyar done in Pioneer wuk!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 17th, 2013, 1:30 am

Anyone else watches this???
Sufferers galore...does make you wonder sometimes :shock:

Saw an episode where a mother set her daughter's wedding budget to 1K US...

Postby Trini Hookah » December 17th, 2013, 1:58 am

^ Saw an episode a woman wanted a cake for her son's birthday

She got cake scraps and asked the baker to put it back on the shape of a cake and put icing

Cost: $5us
Price of a cake: $17

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 17th, 2013, 3:44 am

this thread makes me appreciate my place of work....and we all vote similarly....

Postby ronsin1 » December 17th, 2013, 5:06 am

Trini Hookah wrote:^ Saw an episode a woman wanted a cake for her son's birthday

She got cake scraps and asked the baker to put it back on the shape of a cake and put icing

did you enjoy the cake :drinking:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 17th, 2013, 7:05 am

ronsin1 wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:^ Saw an episode a woman wanted a cake for her son's birthday

did you enjoy the cake :drinking:

Sanitation engineer, lewwe doh go dey nah :fist:

Postby joker » December 17th, 2013, 7:20 am

O goar Ramps ....get brush.....

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » December 17th, 2013, 3:01 pm

pios d whale using rollie pollie as she wedding song owa?

Postby SR » December 17th, 2013, 3:16 pm

Pios need to post pics next thing is jes stories he makin up