The *Official* [IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY] Thread

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 9:12 pm

nervewrecker wrote:1bj = PBR pass? Is de gol teefh man I hadda check?

I does head for the lighthouse & turn off there, she does take the flyover by NP on mornings. When I done buy doubles & passing back very rare she done park up.

He cyah help, is me ah talkin bout dum dum :|

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 9:14 pm

oh hai, how yew doing? 2wink

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 9:14 pm

DSM_05 wrote:

Ok ...good call on the idiot driver there.

However, I'm going to guess that the "ring" finger wasn't included in this pic just by chance....was it?

obviously you dont know me, had that been the highlight....my hand would have been on the center of the steering wheel so my recently manicured nails were clearly visible along with the shiny bling.
8-)

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 9:16 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:
DSM_05 wrote:

Ok ...good call on the idiot driver there.

However, I'm going to guess that the "ring" finger wasn't included in this pic just by chance....was it?

obviously you dont know me, had that been the highlight....my hand would have been on the center of the steering wheel so my yam digging nails were clearly visible along with the telephone wire ring.
8-)

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 9:17 pm

Wha bling?
That's a Wonderful World $15 special

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 9:20 pm

allyuh does really crack me up yes :lol: :lol:

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 9:21 pm

^ laugh is yuh crack self we afta ;)

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 9:21 pm

i feel she wanted to show off the fact that she engaged more than the cheap looking ring...

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 5th, 2012, 9:27 pm

RS, :? :?

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 9:34 pm

but the ring on she right hand middle finger. :?
engagement.jpg

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 9:42 pm

mitsu_chick941 wrote:RS, :? :?

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 9:44 pm

Thought that was the left hand. Whatever.

Postby nervewrecker » April 5th, 2012, 9:48 pm

she have 2 left hand? what she left hand doing on the right side of the steering?

Postby S_2NR » April 5th, 2012, 9:50 pm

Don't have time to waste debating something so trivial with u. Bye

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 10:16 pm

S_2NR wrote:Don't have time to waste debating something so trivial with u. Bye

Oh oh poor baby, yuh doh wha debate it now cuz yuh looking like ah chupiddy?

Doh worry we knew that already :wink:

Postby Hook » April 5th, 2012, 10:51 pm

actually, that IS her left hand...I was in the passenger seat :oops:

Postby Stephon. » April 5th, 2012, 11:08 pm

I saw the PCJ Altis today LMFAO driving on the shoulder and stuff, I was in awe, I finally saw the infamous PCJ 43 in action YAY

Postby Trini Hookah » April 5th, 2012, 11:44 pm

Have some really cool stories from this week alone, not to mention some pics for the parking thread as well.

But tomorrow for that *yawns*

Postby Stephon. » April 5th, 2012, 11:47 pm

Now reading through the thread LMFAO that is her left hand, if not her index finger on her right hand is very awkward looking

jm3

Postby jm3 » April 5th, 2012, 11:51 pm

nervewrecker wrote:but the ring on she right hand middle finger. :?

lol noob look at or index finger on your right hand does it bend left or right in that position.

Postby rollingstock » April 5th, 2012, 11:56 pm

You all a bunch of ass, that's her left foot.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » April 5th, 2012, 11:57 pm

stock check yuh pm

Postby S_2NR » April 6th, 2012, 12:02 am

Ollour llow d man na.. constantly scrubbing he white juzzy dong by d river deformed his fingers.

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 12:37 am

S_2NR wrote:Ollour llow d man na.. constantly scrubbing he white juzzy dong by d river deformed his fingers.

Anyone who know jack sheit about driving knows your left hand eh have no damn place quite there esp if your right hand occupied.

A pair of my white juzzy gone missing from the line btw, please return.

Postby BrotherHood » April 6th, 2012, 1:05 am

Stephon. wrote:I saw the PCJ Altis today LMFAO driving on the shoulder and stuff, I was in awe, I finally saw the infamous PCJ 43 in action YAY

He really famous oui. The said vehicle parks up by Car Boutique in St. James during the day. Have seen it there quite alot of times.

Anyway, PCA 4158. I don't care if you are a lady. How the MC you gonna pull out from the maternity ward entrance/exit of the POSGH, keep left and swing a hard right on me unto Keate Street. I have more belly than you. You should have ended up in the yellow band maxi coming from the Charlotte Street to turn unto Keate Street.

Postby nervewrecker » April 6th, 2012, 1:12 am

Then again, gyullis maybe have two left hand

Postby mitsu_chick941 » April 6th, 2012, 9:47 am

mitsu_chick941 wrote:RS, :? :?