The *Official* Trinidad Spotters Thread!

TriniVdub

Re: Official Trinidad Spotters Thread!

Postby TriniVdub » May 17th, 2010, 12:38 am

that M5 does run boy, saw him take off by the Hyatt and WOW.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » May 17th, 2010, 1:51 am

Razkal wrote:^yeah i believe that's hoppa's M5

Tweeze.....

Re: Re:

Postby RASC » May 17th, 2010, 2:10 am

White CZ4A wrote:
RASC wrote:Ok so W T F

where the red bentley cont. gt
where the "black italian beast"

Yeah ah vex...No I eh tek no picture...Yeah I have no place demanding s#!t if I eh tekkin no picture...Yeah I fass and outta place...Buh I want the flicking pic and dem :lol:

Teaser pic for now.
Maserati GTS

Thanks...I think it's 4door sibling beats it in the looks department but it's always nice to have more Euro-GT's in the country!

Postby M_2NR » May 17th, 2010, 3:35 am

TriniVdub wrote:that M5 does run boy, saw him take off by the Hyatt and WOW.

v10 iymc.

one of these days :cry:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 17th, 2010, 7:58 am

swift gti funatic wrote:
Razkal wrote:^yeah i believe that's hoppa's M5

Tweeze.....

yup, hoppy 5 series looks like shiet

Midnight_Demon

Postby Midnight_Demon » May 17th, 2010, 2:59 pm

Can-am Spyder ...

Postby M_2NR » May 17th, 2010, 3:58 pm

M_D d next one is not a spot too?

(yea i kinda like the other one...) :lol:

Postby Greypatch » May 17th, 2010, 6:54 pm

how much for that spider man ?

Postby Razkal » May 18th, 2010, 1:15 am

^:lol:

hoppa doesn't own the M5??

my bad...not to sound condescending eh but...ah didn't think tweeze was "M5" good...not that Hoppa is that much better...

Postby SUPAstarr » May 18th, 2010, 8:26 am

Razkal wrote:^:lol:

my bad...not to sound condescending eh but...ah didn't think tweeze was "M5" good...not that Hoppa is that much better...

R O F LLLL, but yea, hoppa 5 series is dark in colour an has big crims

2NR Smurf

Postby 2NR Smurf » May 18th, 2010, 4:57 pm

fuh real eh...when i saw 96 on the plate i was thinking more johnny soong or tony chow......buh tweeze??? :|

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 18th, 2010, 5:31 pm

Yup. Tweeze.

Postby Mark! » May 18th, 2010, 8:56 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:

R O F LLLL, but yea, hoppa 5 series is dark in colour an has big crims

so if tweeze is PCM 96, hoppa is 967?

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 19th, 2010, 10:33 am

looks like a t rex kinda cool

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 19th, 2010, 10:40 am

^^Bird watchers? :lol: :lol:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 20th, 2010, 8:14 am

wagon r wrote:....talk about Slim Fast diet.....

..but the Maser.....hhhmmmm

dont know if it's just me...but for some reason trinituner isn't allowing me to upload larger pics :s

pics don't do this car justice...its lines/curves are amazing! The front air dam can swallow a child!

Postby Rooki3 » May 20th, 2010, 8:34 am

aye, tell that man get his cover all off mi paint

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » May 20th, 2010, 8:35 am

Sweet. Yummy Maserati. :P :P :P

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2010, 8:39 am

droooools sounds like sex too

Postby wagonrunner » May 20th, 2010, 8:43 am

seeing them pics, and thinking Aarif ddin't get to see it here.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » May 20th, 2010, 8:57 am

looks nice in black, but I think the lines are highlighted better in white or red :)
and i'll ask it again, is this the first Maserati in the country, or have there been more in the past?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 20th, 2010, 9:03 am

White CZ4A wrote:
wagon r wrote:....talk about Slim Fast diet.....

..but the Maser.....hhhmmmm

dont know if it's just me...but for some reason trinituner isn't allowing me to upload larger pics :s

pics don't do this car justice...its lines/curves are amazing! The front air dam can swallow a child!

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

OH MY GOD!!!!

x2 eh wagonrunner

where bacon? :oops:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 20th, 2010, 9:04 am

wagonrunner wrote:^^^
seeing them pics, and thinking Aarif ddin't get to see it here.

YUP YUP, hell the man name was Maserati

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 20th, 2010, 9:07 am

cinco wrote:droooools sounds like sex too

it has a sport setting on this car...
when you select it, the sounds changes..

I assume it would have to be some sort of electronic restrictor on the exhaust that opens when you select sport.

the sound is crazy on the sport mode..best sound I've EVER heard!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 20th, 2010, 9:16 am

White CZ4A wrote:

I assume it would have to be some sort of electronic restrictor on the exhaust that opens when you select sport.

Better than that GTR? Hummmm,

What model is this? *noob* :oops:

White CZ4A

Postby White CZ4A » May 20th, 2010, 9:19 am

Captainzaak wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

To be honest...my GT-R sounds effin amazing.
but this car sounds even more ridiculous..if you never liked this car before, the sound will definitely sell it!

and it's a Maserati Gran Turismo S

Postby mitsu_chick941 » May 20th, 2010, 9:22 am

i would love to see this in real,this car is absolutely sexy

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » May 20th, 2010, 9:30 am

hottgyul wrote:

i would love to see this in real,this car is absolutely sexy

Defiantly!

Btw, since when u get unban? :\

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 20th, 2010, 10:12 am

ahh the GT i knew it. can't wait to see it running around here a very good choice. by the looks of the rims i'd say its a "S" model. thanks for sharing

Postby cinco » May 20th, 2010, 10:13 am

White CZ4A wrote:
Captainzaak wrote:
White CZ4A wrote:

To be honest...my GT-R sounds effin amazing.
but this car sounds even more ridiculous..if you never liked this car before, the sound will definitely sell it!

just remember it is a ferrari v8
at full chat its jizz in my pants wonderful
yes its an electronic device similar to a throttle body that opens the exhaust completely