crazychinee wrote:Picked up a 120GB ps3 slim a month ago.
Is it normal for the drive to make a slight dull knocking noise when reading discs , like "*dock dock*"?
r3iXmann wrote:crazychinee wrote:Picked up a 120GB ps3 slim a month ago.
yep..i hav the same when i hav his ps3
EVA Unit-01 wrote:r3iXmann wrote:crazychinee wrote:Picked up a 120GB ps3 slim a month ago.
yep..i hav the same when i hav his ps3
tort it wuz d line regulator, but it's d PS3. never quite figured out why...
RapToR, wda is Blood Drive?! & y u bring dat 'sted a Enslaved?!
Cjruckus wrote:im buying it on Steam. Sorry. PC > PS3.
SUPAstarr wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Noshow, 1 Black Ops
PS3
Group Buy ftw! We pickin it up Tuesday right?
1 Black Ops PS3
Cjruckus wrote:Raptor are you bringing Assassins Creed?
pioneer wrote:i sorry but like every other NFS game hot pursuit gonna fail...well be targeted for kids n have slot car-type in game handling
*yawn*
RapToR wrote:i forgot about enslaved
if you really want it i can order it
should come in next week once supplier got it in stock
honda hoe wrote:*yawn*
Remember the guru said it first
Black ops will not get higher reviews or sales than mw2
Infinity Ward > Treyarch
Soundwave wrote:gaming ched has always been an island unto itself....til it gets destroyed and a new island rises to the surface.....again and again and aga...fcuk it you get the point...
pioneer wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Yr mom doh make me pay either
least i wasn't belched out of ah mule's #$%@
pioneer wrote:what i really find disturbing with this current gen of games is how they raping people with DLC...within days or weeks of a game release...bam...map packs and other sh1t that could have been included from the start
ah well
pioneer wrote:well you get away cuz ur negro...do ya'll pay for anything?
novastar1 wrote:pioneer wrote:what i really find disturbing with this current gen of games is how they raping people with DLC...within days or weeks of a game release...bam...map packs and other sh1t that could have been included from the start
ah well
Its because they can.
And loads if asses buy into it.
firetruck Activision....I am buying black ops used if I buy it at all.
*Looks at all of you that payed $30 us for MW2 map packs*