The official gun talk / buss up mouth / jump out thread !

It's all about 4AGE, NZE, 3SGTE, 1JZ, 2JZ etc.

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 1st, 2010, 3:07 pm

oh, so you were a loser when you were younger? Or past tense has been forwarded to present continuous?

Postby Sinister_Audio » May 1st, 2010, 3:10 pm

eliteauto wrote:jackyboy30, you will take a tush against an automatic car?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 3:18 pm

jackyboy30 wrote:
JJ16 wrote:
jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon

hoss sell uh car and buy a excuse book and ride around on that na!!

:| d phoq....i bought a 6 pad copper, and broke it in, in a DAY!!

Just go driving on the highway, it is pretty simple, and put uh car in 5th gear, mash clutch, come off clutch, mash clutch come off clutch....or

drive on the highway pretty slowly, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th.... etc

its not that hard to break in a clutch saddis... do that with a full thank of gas and u done..

boy i f''kin ask u that u dont know that n copper different to ceramic
u getin carry away now big man there other things besides racin

uh phoqing arse....u acting like i in uh panty 2 know what type of clutch it is..

is ah phoqing clutch solider ..... and there are other things other than excuses..

u ...

are

a BIGGG

PHOQING

WASTE

OF TIME!

jockingboy30

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » May 1st, 2010, 3:20 pm

so what is the best this toyota camp has to offer?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 3:20 pm

Death-Row wrote:so what is the best this toyota camp has to offer?

:lol: imran is not jus so...

u hadda work uh way up horse...u cyah call out d big guns jus so...u hadda qualify

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » May 1st, 2010, 3:54 pm

:lol: :lol: wtf boy jj, alyuh soundin like the honda camp now :lol:

alyuh men had me and the crew waiting that night boy jj lol man have work for 6am the next morning yuh know lol :mrgreen:

Postby honda hoe » May 1st, 2010, 4:00 pm

Death-Row,whey meh psn card? :|

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 4:16 pm

Death-Row, :lol: i tell uh already, how i had allyuh waiting hoss..i txt u since 1030 and tell u who 2 call ...u cuda simply txt back and say u didnt have d person # or ask why..

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » May 1st, 2010, 4:21 pm

the tercel will destroy the evo , leh im talk :twisted:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 4:25 pm

^^dem fellaz wudnt run tha, they guh one back...i wud love 2 see tha

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 1st, 2010, 4:28 pm

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » May 1st, 2010, 7:19 pm

honda hoe,oh sheit, i forget u hoss lol it must be still in the suitcase lol. i think i working south later this week, will call to organize g.

JJ16,i told u bring what u have, u tellin me i have to "qualify" to run certain men steups. i told u the time, place and day. you guys failed to turn up cause ah man blow something trying to tune his car to beat a stock evo :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » May 1st, 2010, 7:30 pm

if is u na u to slow lol

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » May 1st, 2010, 8:00 pm

Rooki3 wrote:
JJ16 wrote:
jackyboy30 wrote:na that goin happen tonight clutch aint break in yet dont worry na jon u go get more lix soon

hoss sell uh car and buy a excuse book and ride around on that na!!

:| d phoq....i bought a 6 pad copper, and broke it in, in a DAY!!

Just go driving on the highway, it is pretty simple, and put uh car in 5th gear, mash clutch, come off clutch, mash clutch come off clutch....or

drive on the highway pretty slowly, 3rd, 4th, 5th, 4th, 3rd, 4th, 5th.... etc

its not that hard to break in a clutch saddis... do that with a full thank of gas and u done..

:drama:

is one thing u being a RICER rooki3 but u is a STALKER now WTF how the hell u get my pic n i know we are not friends on face book

NIGHTVISIONSPY

whey jackyboy

Postby NIGHTVISIONSPY » May 1st, 2010, 8:05 pm

TONIGHT.....COME UP DE ROAD....AND BRING A SPARE.....SPARE CAR FUH LICKS!!

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2010, 8:08 pm

jackyboy30 wrote:

if is u na u to slow lol

so is that a yes?

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 8:11 pm

jackyboy30, wait na, thy u in d photo dey

d phoq!

Postby eliteauto » May 1st, 2010, 8:22 pm

yuh know I was being all adult and sheit but jackyboy30, you are a meow, you have a bag of excuses for any 4EFTE ( not even modded 5Es eh) so I throw you some fish food, my lil auto slowyota yuh know help you boost yuh ego lil bit cause you like a timid deer for dem GAZA boys and you try to play yuh coasting with the AExcuse 91 yuh driving look UDFR eh

you new name is Bambi

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 9:05 pm

:rofl: ah man name is Bambi yes :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

wdmc!! lol allyuh wicked yes!

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » May 1st, 2010, 9:26 pm

eliteauto wrote:yuh know I was being all adult and sheit but jackyboy30, you are a meow, you have a bag of excuses for any 4EFTE ( not even modded 5Es eh) so I throw you some fish food, my lil auto slowyota yuh know help you boost yuh ego lil bit cause you like a timid deer for dem GAZA boys and you try to play yuh coasting with the AExcuse 91 yuh driving look UDFR eh

you new name is Bambi

boy thats a old pic n u could see thats not in trini we dont have trains . i dont have a ae91 sir n that white starlet 4efte from trincity wouldnt stand chance . is only 1 of them gaza boys that reely workin haydn28 but he still aint ready for the fish van
Last edited by jackyboy30 on May 1st, 2010, 9:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 9:28 pm

^^ yawn....dont speak of what you dont know of...

u wud end up with uh foot in uh mouth...

logic...hmm it real difficult.

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 1st, 2010, 9:42 pm

i have to break en meh plug wires too son! so next 21 pages! soon come! if i dont have to work!.. or i have to receive a phone call from a girl i met in KFC today.. or... . u know what! i will send my padner with ah "SR20 inside" or a van wi.. u know what! crap! gear box/clutch.... so soon come son! soon come.... :evil:

TRDcorolla

Postby TRDcorolla » May 1st, 2010, 9:51 pm

jackyboy30 wrote:
eliteauto wrote:yuh know I was being all adult and sheit but jackyboy30, you are a meow, you have a bag of excuses for any 4EFTE ( not even modded 5Es eh) so I throw you some fish food, my lil auto slowyota yuh know help you boost yuh ego lil bit cause you like a timid deer for dem GAZA boys and you try to play yuh coasting with the AExcuse 91 yuh driving look UDFR eh

you new name is Bambi

boy thats a old pic n u could see thats not in trini we dont have trains . i dont have a ae91 sir n that white starlet 4efte from trincity wouldnt stand chance . is only 1 of them gaza boys that reely workin haydn28 but he still aint ready for the fish van

hoss to be fair...hadda give credit where it due....gaza tune cars wukkin not only hayden but doh forget the joylet

eliteauto wrote:
jackyboy30 wrote:

if is u na u to slow lol

so is that a yes?

is call out yuh get call out twice dey jackyboy30

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 1st, 2010, 10:08 pm

jackyB run the auto toyota nah,, for real,, this thread going to "ole talk" jus now, yuh gu cee... cause is jus ole talk...

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 1st, 2010, 10:10 pm

corolladude wrote:jackyB run the auto toyota nah,, for real,, this thread going to "ole talk" jus now, yuh gu cee... cause is jus ole talk...

actually just now they going to make an excuses forum..jackeyboy guh be d moderator im sure

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 1st, 2010, 10:51 pm

:stalk: so where have it 2 night?

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 2nd, 2010, 12:16 am

JACKYBOY30
It's all about excuses, bussing up mouths, gun talk, bomb dropping, jumping out "but not really" have to work,stock 3sge, busted axle, break out clutch, soon come, son etc.
Last edited by corolladude on May 2nd, 2010, 12:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Zeriam

Postby Zeriam » May 2nd, 2010, 12:20 am

corolladude,when we drinking beers!!

corolladude

Postby corolladude » May 2nd, 2010, 12:41 am

n e time dude.... jus say when.. i will jump out lol an doh tell meh " soon come son" eh... :lol:

jackyboy30

Postby jackyboy30 » May 2nd, 2010, 6:19 am

TRDcorolla wrote:
jackyboy30 wrote:

you new name is Bambi

hoss to be fair...hadda give credit where it due....gaza tune cars wukkin not only hayden but doh forget the joylet

eliteauto wrote:
jackyboy30 wrote:

if is u na u to slow lol

so is that a yes?

is call out yuh get call out twice dey jackyboy30

yea the joylet does work too i see he paint it white it lookin better now but i'll have to give the auto 4efte a head start to make the race even
but right now i aint ready to race no one doin more stuff on my car when i done n i runnin who ever win or lose i shouldnt have no excuse , n the irst man i startin with is corolla dude go make u mash up ur engine again like how jj16 make u, then mr nightvisionspy i mit have to run u in reverse to make the race even like how jj16 was goin the do the dc5

Return to “TOYOTA”