Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » April 29th, 2009, 12:40 pm

This thread starting to become a stale joke

PreMieR

Postby PreMieR » April 30th, 2009, 11:20 am

its not a joke but a stale pick up line...

" you're so hot when i look at you i get a tan"

nemram

Postby nemram » April 30th, 2009, 3:14 pm

the height of irony lol... if a muslim gets swine flu...

Details

Postby Details » May 1st, 2009, 12:55 pm

A man died and went to heaven. As he stood in front of St. Peter at the
Pearly Gates, he saw a huge wall of clocks behind him.

He asked, 'What are all those clocks?'

St. Peter answered, 'Those are Lie-Clocks. Everyone on Earth has a
Lie-Clock.

Every time you lie the hands on your clock will move.'

'Oh,' said the man, 'whose clock is that?'

'That's Mother Teresa's. The hands have never moved, indicating
that she never told a lie.'

'Incredible,' said the man'. And whose clock is that one?'

St. Peter responded, 'That's Abraham Lincoln's clock. The hands
have moved twice, telling us that Abe told only two lies in his entire
life.'

'Where's Patrick Manning's clock?' asked the man.

'Manning's clock is in Jesus' office.

He's using it as a ceiling fan.

Postby joker » May 1st, 2009, 6:40 pm

Huntress wrote:What are the biggest ants in the world?

ElephANTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :oops: :oops: :oops:

darn ... I thought was giANTS.

Postby Damien » May 1st, 2009, 7:04 pm

True story not with me though

Peter and lalchan making ah brush in they house

phone rings

Peter goes to answer

comes back and sees ah load ah sheit on the bed

lalchan what happen with you

I come :|

Roy15

Postby Roy15 » May 2nd, 2009, 10:02 pm

The pope has arrived in Sweden for a ceremony. While in his limo to go to the ceremony, the pope suddenly realises that at this speed they would be late. He then stops a taxi where the driver quickly speeds off. The pope still thinks that they are moving to slow and asks the driver if he would let him drive instead. The pope takes charge of the wheel and is pulled over by the police for speeding. When the policeman looks inside the car and at the backseat, he goes to his car and contacts headquarters.....

Officer>We have a very important man here who needs police escort......
Chief>How important is he?
Officer>The man is unknown but right now he is being driven out by the pope.....

trinibourbon

Postby trinibourbon » May 3rd, 2009, 12:23 am

People always said a Black man would become America's President when pigs fly.

100 Days into Obama's presidency.....there was an outbreak of swine flu.

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 6th, 2009, 12:24 am

^^^^ ok jus madd

Postby sMASH » May 6th, 2009, 10:11 am

omg,,,,,, the swine flu, it flu,

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » May 6th, 2009, 10:24 am

Two soaps go out to see a movie.

First soap: "Can I hold your Palmolive?"
Second soap: "Not on your Lifebuoy!"

drummer2002

Postby drummer2002 » May 6th, 2009, 11:42 am

why was the baby ant confused????

Because all his uncles are "ants"

Postby joker » May 6th, 2009, 2:59 pm

^^ so he transformed into a crazy ant?

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 6th, 2009, 7:51 pm

and d ant move to laventille and became a Bachac

Toyopet

Postby Toyopet » May 6th, 2009, 11:17 pm

Blame it on the flu
Got yuh feelin blue
Blame it one the swine
Got u feelin blind
Blame it on the mex mex mex
Mexicans

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » May 7th, 2009, 9:58 am

^^^^^^Wah D arse?

Anyhow to d women who say dey will go out wit me "when pigs fly" well get dressed cause swine flu.

0X 0X

mw2addict

Postby mw2addict » May 8th, 2009, 8:43 am

Dear People of Trinidad & Tobago,

Due to the current financial crisis, your PNM Government has decided to implement a scheme to put workers 50 years of age and older on early retirement. This scheme will be known as RAPE (Retire Aged People Early).

Persons selected to be RAPED can apply to our government to be eligible for the SHAFT scheme (Special Help After Forced Termination).

Persons who have been RAPED and SHAFTED will be reviewed under the SCREW program (Scheme Covering Retired Early Workers). A person may be RAPED once, SHAFTED twice and SCREWED as many times as the government deems appropriate.

Only persons who have been RAPED can get AIDS (Additional Income for Dependants & Spouse) or HERPES (Half Earnings for Retired Personnel Early Severance). Obviously, persons who have AIDS or HERPES will not be SHAFTED or SCREWED any further by the government.

Persons who are not RAPED and are staying on, will receive as much sheit (Special High Intensity Training) as possible. The government has always prided itself in the amount of sheit it gives out. Should you feel that you do not receive enough sheit, please bring this to the attention of your local MP.

Sincerely,

Pat**** A****** Man******,

The Father and the brains of the Nation

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 8th, 2009, 9:12 am

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » May 9th, 2009, 2:36 am

wat did the egg say to the pot of boiling water??

it'll be a while til i get hard i just got laid by a chick!!!! :mrgreen:

evo_chic

Postby evo_chic » May 9th, 2009, 2:38 am

why duz a chicken coop only have 2 doors???

cuz if it had 4 doors it'd be a chicken sedan

Postby joker » May 9th, 2009, 5:06 pm

evo_chic wrote:why duz a chicken coop only have 2 doors???

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

risley93

Postby risley93 » May 12th, 2009, 7:00 am

poo and piglet walking side by side down de road, piglet thinking to himself he have ah real boss friend in poo, poo thinkin to himself....if de pig sneezes he fuggin dead!!!!!!

risley93

Postby risley93 » May 12th, 2009, 7:01 am

Kermit lies on his death bed. His last words "That fu?^ing pig told me she was clean!â€

Postby sMASH » May 12th, 2009, 10:28 am

evo_chic wrote:why duz a chicken coop only have 2 doors???

:D :D :D

risley93

Postby risley93 » May 12th, 2009, 10:30 am

WARNING: This message is only for 18+

Elections coming. So please, do vote

risley93

Postby risley93 » May 12th, 2009, 10:31 am

Government of Pakistan has introduced a new rule...

Good looking people should be thrown out of country!!!

U r safe.. Now

where should I Hide???

risley93

Postby risley93 » May 12th, 2009, 10:32 am

A foreigner had very Spicy Indian dinner

Next Morning he comes Out of d Toilet n says

"Now i know y Indians Use water Because Tissue Paper Can catch Fire"

ramischand

Postby ramischand » May 12th, 2009, 2:49 pm

WHATS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN A LAWYER AND A PROSTITUTE???

THE LAWYER WILL CONTINUE TO FCUK YOU LONG AFTER YOU'RE DEAD...

Postby Greypatch » May 13th, 2009, 12:02 pm

THE AMERICAN SAID “ OUR COUNTRY IS SO ADVANCE, THAT OUR DOCTORS TOOK A HUMAN BRAIN, CUT IT INTO TWO, PLACED IT IN TWO BODIES, AND NOW THOSE TWO PEOPLE ARE LOOKING FOR WORKâ€

DJShortCircuit

Postby DJShortCircuit » May 13th, 2009, 3:11 pm

Hazel Manning and her driver were bumping along a road in Barrackpore.

Suddenly, an old cow loomed in front of the car. The driver tried to avoid it but couldn't; the aged bovine was struck and killed.

Hazel told her driver to go up to the house and explain to the owners what had happened. She stayed in the car making phone calls to the FAB. About an hour later, the driver staggered back to the car with his clothes in disarray. He was holding a half-empty bottle of Vat 19 in one hand and a huge roti in the other. On top of that, he was smeared with lipstick and smiling happily.

"What on earth happened to you?" asked Hazel. "Well," the driver replied, "the man gave me the Vat, his wife gave me the roti, and their beautiful twin daughters made passionate love to me."

"My God! What did you tell them?" asked Hazel.

The driver replied, "I just stepped inside the door and said 'Excuse me, I'm Hazel Manning's driver and I've just killed the old cow.'

â€