He ran a 15.1 already ask him

Postby Dave » July 7th, 2006, 12:05 pm

he did? :shock:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 7th, 2006, 3:00 pm

i jus guessin here , but u talking about me right?
A certain B13 SR20 Manual - 15.1

i did 15.4 on 205/40/17's and oem slipping clutch(*cough ricer excuse *cough) ....dragaholic and others said droppin in some 15's would bring my time down.
did 15.1 and 14.2 already....hehehe even have the time slips showing that
BUT THATS WHEN THE TIME SYSTEM WAS FAWKED UP :lol: dont know if maybe u saw that and got confused?

neways like i was saying months ago , any modified/stock/bored 4ag wanna run??? i'll vid it and put the ques to rest one way or another , too much posts about this topic man

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » July 7th, 2006, 3:47 pm

BlueIce wrote:i jus guessin here , but u talking about me right?
A certain B13 SR20 Manual - 15.1

i did 15.4 on 205/40/17's and oem slipping clutch(*cough ricer excuse *cough) ....dragaholic and others said droppin in some 15's would bring my time down.
did 15.1 and 14.2 already....hehehe even have the time slips showing that
BUT THATS WHEN THE TIME SYSTEM WAS FAWKED UP :lol: dont know if maybe u saw that and got confused?

Check to see if your 14.2 and 15.1 were on the same lane only one of the lanes was giving incorrect et's on that day and it gave correct et's up to a point then went crack. I remember dragaholic and I had this discussion already I believe the 15.1 is valid

ray2cool

blacktop

Postby ray2cool » July 8th, 2006, 5:44 am

well let we drag. I have the blacktop and allyou bring the SR20

sentraman

Postby sentraman » July 8th, 2006, 9:21 am

well I go bring mine :D

Sully

Postby Sully » July 9th, 2006, 9:30 pm

well let we drag.

Where????

Postby Dave » July 9th, 2006, 9:52 pm

on the 16th

Sully

Postby Sully » July 10th, 2006, 12:15 am

The track is still available???

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » July 10th, 2006, 1:21 am

Sully wrote:The track is still available???

I Believe the case got put off till december or something so the judge was like I don't see why they can't use the track while the case in ongoing
Hence the 16th lol

ray2cool

drag

Postby ray2cool » July 10th, 2006, 5:14 am

yeah 16th

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 10th, 2006, 3:05 pm

Dave wrote:on the 16th

My car not in the best shape right now but I will run you again. And just like last time, I won't make any excuses. You know what I always say... if I win or loose, so be it.

At least I is take my licks... well I is take it out on de bottle.
:oops:

Postby Dave » July 10th, 2006, 3:55 pm

well I is take it out on de bottle.

when i finish take out all the blue bottle then i take it out of the glass clear ones :mrgreen:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 11th, 2006, 10:28 am

Dave, dave dave..... NO SPRAYING allowed or I will be in depression and you will have to explain to my woman why I drinking so much after.

Postby Dave » July 11th, 2006, 10:44 am

she reach a point where she still asks for an explanation :shock: :lol:
so when we jus liming after, who explaing to my woman :?:

ah sorry but car will be set up for spray :(

Sully

Postby Sully » July 11th, 2006, 11:26 am

race when the bottle is empty.

Postby Dave » July 11th, 2006, 11:31 am

i can easily just flick a switch and be off the bottle but my race tyres and cold plugs don't work with a switch, well......yet :wink:

Strauss

Postby Strauss » July 11th, 2006, 11:41 am

Sully wrote:race when the bottle is empty.

So you and me running?

Sully

Postby Sully » July 12th, 2006, 12:48 pm

a foot race, after you empty your bottle.

But don't worry, I'll help you empty it.

sentraman

Postby sentraman » July 12th, 2006, 1:40 pm

which one of alya toyota men running a blue PBD local with a 20v ???

fafrumlosin

Postby fafrumlosin » July 12th, 2006, 3:14 pm

that was for sale on the forum some time ago..new owner babies the car in comparison to the old one...i will be there on the 16th if all goes as planned to take my cut arse :P

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » July 13th, 2006, 11:41 am

sentraman wrote:which one of alya toyota men running a blue PBD local with a 20v ???

thats de same one cuttin every sr20 and some turbo setup arse on de cross

sentraman

Postby sentraman » July 13th, 2006, 12:47 pm

^^ I swear I see a b13 cut his ass down there :|

lancer_noobs

Postby lancer_noobs » July 13th, 2006, 12:51 pm

o well :lol: :lol:
but it runs well...ah lie ?

sentraman

Postby sentraman » July 13th, 2006, 1:05 pm

it working real good. I was watchin him run and I was like WDF that car turbo or what :mrgreen: I was scared to run him :lol: :lol:

sentraman

Postby sentraman » July 13th, 2006, 1:13 pm

next time I will give him a run just to see

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » July 17th, 2006, 11:51 pm

I swear I see a b13 cut his arse down there

ah feel ah know da 13 yuh know...

sentraman

Postby sentraman » July 18th, 2006, 9:36 pm