Local Skin Lightening for Men

fokhan_96

Re: Local Skin Lightening for Men

Postby fokhan_96 » March 20th, 2024, 9:03 am

Op if your skin color darker your facial features is the same and anyone looking at your photo id should see that. Is not your fault they still use a potato to take photos at licensing office and the ink from the printer is soo washed out that everyone look like a corpse on their id.

Jerry84

Postby Jerry84 » March 20th, 2024, 9:17 am

fokhan_96 wrote:Op if your skin color darker your facial features is the same and anyone looking at your photo id should see that. Is not your fault they still use a potato to take photos at licensing office and the ink from the printer is soo washed out that everyone look like a corpse on their id.
I am totally prepared to embrace this 'new me'...lol

Postby MaxPower » March 20th, 2024, 11:26 am

Anybody else fair but the cocolooks dark?

Postby j.o.e » March 20th, 2024, 11:48 am

MaxPower wrote:Anybody else fair but the cocolooks dark?

Only when sorf

Cantmis

Postby Cantmis » March 20th, 2024, 12:17 pm

DLJyglKW4AA4i1B.jpg

Sent from my SM-A145M using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby bluefete » March 20th, 2024, 1:31 pm

So did your tan make you the opposite (light to dark) of Vybes Cartel?

Postby pugboy » March 20th, 2024, 3:30 pm

i always remember a girl in canada telling me the way to tell is look at the unstretched skin of your elbows(arm unbent) or knuckles(palm flat) if those wrinkled up skin have colour then hard luck

btw aliexpress have plenty creams avail

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2024, 5:49 pm

Y'all never heard black is beauty? Darker colours cool off faster than lighter colours. What wrong with a little melanin?

Mad gyul be telling she find I too dark, she wanna bleach my skin. She wanna end up on Ian Alleyne.

Postby 88sins » March 20th, 2024, 7:15 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Y'all never heard black is beauty? Darker colours cool off faster than lighter colours. What wrong with a little melanin?

Mad gyul be telling she find I too dark, she wanna bleach my skin. She wanna end up on Ian Alleyne.

It simpler than that
Be comfortable within your own skin.
Because the color of your skin is not what defines you, and if anyone else thinks differently, you really feel you want/need them in any aspect of your life?

Postby nervewrecker » March 20th, 2024, 9:57 pm

nervewrecker wrote:Y'all never heard black is beauty? Darker colours cool off faster than lighter colours. What wrong with a little melanin?

It simpler than that
Because the color of your skin is not what defines you, and if anyone else thinks differently, you really feel you want/need them in any aspect of your life?
Not these girls. Have you noticed lately all look the same? Pancake face and straight hair. They want the skin colour to match. It's a giveaway sometimes that the whole family dark and one person fair skinned.

I don't know if it's just me but fair skin looks like you haven't spent much time outdoors so you very soft. Not saying everyone like this because I have met people who just don't get dark and they outside in harsh environments.

Postby pugboy » March 20th, 2024, 10:01 pm

yeah, is real pressure in them families when the chirren coming out diff shades

SuperiorMan

Postby SuperiorMan » March 21st, 2024, 10:44 am

One the Indian girls I seeing real fair. She say she using Hydroquinone.

Postby j.o.e » March 21st, 2024, 12:38 pm

SuperiorMan wrote:One the Indian girls I seeing real fair. She say she using Hydroquinone.

I find when Indian girls bleach they have a very pasty unattractive tone ….. like a sick person. Natural skin colour no matter what it might be is the best look.
And the ones who dye their hair blonde look dirty

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » March 21st, 2024, 12:51 pm

It simpler than that
Not these girls. Have you noticed lately all look the same? Pancake face and straight hair. They want the skin colour to match. It's a giveaway sometimes that the whole family dark and one person fair skinned.

I don't know if it's just me but fair skin looks like you haven't spent much time outdoors so you very soft. Not saying everyone like this because I have met people who just don't get dark and they outside in harsh environments.
Reminds me of one of my padnas who is ah redman. Meh boy does get more red the longer he stay in the sun, man does look like he about to explode sometimes...lol

Postby maj. tom » March 21st, 2024, 2:03 pm

Fair skin is nothing but a genetic mutation that gave survival advantages to a very successful progenitor and mixing populations in temperate regions during the last Ice Age. That's all it is really.

Recent human history, however, has had a very bad history regarding using skin colour as identity and status and the recent immense success of British Colonialism in the world is how we have these attitudes about skin colour today. Not even the colonizers who invaded Albion and Caledonia 2000 years ago and then created Britain itself cared much about skin colour.

Postby MaxPower » March 21st, 2024, 2:36 pm

If allyuh mind still in the days of African slavery and white massa….a lighter skin tone will always be psychologically intimidating.

Rise up my dark skin brothers and sisters, rise up.

Postby pugboy » March 21st, 2024, 3:07 pm

max, are the folks of African descent the most colour conscious nowadays?
my observations seem to indicate otherwise

MaxPower wrote:If allyuh mind still in the days of African slavery and white massa….a lighter skin tone will always be psychologically intimidating.

Postby 88sins » March 21st, 2024, 8:20 pm

MaxPower wrote:If allyuh mind still in the days of African slavery and white massa….a lighter skin tone will always be psychologically intimidating.

Go to India and push that head, lewwe see what happens :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » March 21st, 2024, 8:32 pm

pugboy wrote:max, are the folks of African descent the most colour conscious nowadays?

In a way he not wrong. It's remanents of the karst system that came here with us and passed down along generations where light skinned colour is associated with high status. So in a way their minds are still enslaved.

That and with the influx of Venezuelan girls our locals have opted to be even more competitive not only amongst themselves but with these girls. Every indian girl wanna be able to say "people does mistake me for a Spanish". Most not taking care of themselves, shapeless and overweight. The vene girls have meat on them but they have shape so our girls using it not only as a distorted measure of beauty and display of being well fed.

We lack men who can think on their own and keep getting neutered by swarms of confused women. They have brainwashed men into thinking high colour and overweight is what a woman should look like and set up themselves for their own demise over the decades. Now with the influx of the vene girls they getting licks and sour.

Me, I like colour and any sane man will like colour. So let them fight and beat up among themselves.

Postby MaxPower » March 21st, 2024, 10:02 pm

nervewrecker wrote: Every indian girl wanna be able to say "people does mistake me for a Spanish"

This…

So accurate it’s not even funny as if it is some sort of accomplishment.

Postby mero » March 22nd, 2024, 11:43 am

pugboy wrote:max, are the folks of African descent the most colour conscious nowadays?

In a way he not wrong. It's remanents of the karst system that came here with us and passed down along generations where light skinned colour is associated with high status. So in a way their minds are still enslaved.

That and with the influx of Venezuelan girls our locals have opted to be even more competitive not only amongst themselves but with these girls. Every indian girl wanna be able to say "people does mistake me for a Spanish". Most not taking care of themselves, shapeless and overweight. The vene girls have meat on them but they have shape so our girls using it not only as a distorted measure of beauty and display of being well fed.

We lack men who can think on their own and keep getting neutered by swarms of confused women. They have brainwashed men into thinking high colour and overweight is what a woman should look like and set up themselves for their own demise over the decades. Now with the influx of the vene girls they getting licks and sour.

Me, I like colour and any sane man will like colour. So let them fight and beat up among themselves.
I know about the high color agenda , but overweight and fat mampie agenda?

Sounds more American, where them 300lb plus thing calling themselves "curvy".

Thing is in certain cultures, it's especially hard to accept your darker tone when the parents and grandparents openly encourage it. Parents need to teach their children how to accept love themselves.

When my daughter was born and we visit some injun family friends in South, the amount of "ogoshh, she pretty and fair eh" "compliments" we receive from the parents and elders was uncomfortable, while telling dey own children dey need to make children so.