TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
QuietGiant wrote:These american feminists taking the fun out of everything. First they try #metoo movement to take control but it backfiring on them bit by bit because some places stopped hiring women and they consider it "harassment" when below-average men approach them. This is just another excuse to put the fat acceptance (and lgbt) movement on a global scale all over the media because apparently "beauty is on the inside" no matter how morbidly obese you are. They already have a massive hatred against straight white males, Trump discussing prison reforms with kim kardashian (of all people - really?) and other bacchanal going on.
America turn into one big reality tv show now.
Hope you ice down dem knees after that woft backpeddle eh papirspann wrote:Google miss America stereotype and then check who is shanaynay(Martin in drag as a ghetto girl) and try to understand what I mean. For whoever didnt understand.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun want to spread he nasty far left cancer onto everyone, more mampie on the streets he says
shogun wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun want to spread he nasty far left cancer onto everyone, more mampie on the streets he says
In the absence of an argument, I see you run with your tail between your legs for your Alt-Wrong YouTube boyfriends to save you?
Notice in both videos how they fail to mention that Gretchen is a Conservative? In fact she was voted one of the most influential women leading the Conservative feminist movement.![]()
See, while you and your other INCEL buddies busy shouting "liberal" every time a female does something that upsets you, like effing children, you have to understand that even though Liberal and Conservative women differ on MANY issues, they might actually dovetail on others because of the "Me Too" movement and just the current climate in the US. Thing is, it makes sense if there are Conservative women (Christian women) that want to participate in these pageants, that many might probably be against parading on a stage in skimpy swimsuits? Now personally, I think they should just not participate.... but hey, it's not my call Special ED? Especially since I've read that the entire Miss America franchise is now being run by women, with Carlson at the helm.
[Devil's Advocate]Thing is, If this upsets you and those Alt-Right crybabies this much, you could always consider backing away from the keyboard, throwing orn some clothes, your new hat and leaving yuh house, inno? Literally millions of women in the REAL WORLD willing to model skimpy attire in the privacy and comfort of your house, if you've got sufficient game. Trust me. [/Devil's Advocate]
It's not a left, or right issue... It's a women's issue. They have to make their own calls. Yes ED the world is changing. Deal with it, or you could always fling your frame orf your roof.... Again.
De Dragon wrote:shogun wrote:EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Shogun want to spread he nasty far left cancer onto everyone, more mampie on the streets he says
In the absence of an argument, I see you run with your tail between your legs for your Alt-Wrong YouTube boyfriends to save you?
Notice in both videos how they fail to mention that Gretchen is a Conservative? In fact she was voted one of the most influential women leading the Conservative feminist movement.![]()
See, while you and your other INCEL buddies busy shouting "liberal" every time a female does something that upsets you, like effing children, you have to understand that even though Liberal and Conservative women differ on MANY issues, they might actually dovetail on others because of the "Me Too" movement and just the current climate in the US. Thing is, it makes sense if there are Conservative women (Christian women) that want to participate in these pageants, that many might probably be against parading on a stage in skimpy swimsuits? Now personally, I think they should just not participate.... but hey, it's not my call Special ED? Especially since I've read that the entire Miss America franchise is now being run by women, with Carlson at the helm.
[Devil's Advocate]Thing is, If this upsets you and those Alt-Right crybabies this much, you could always consider backing away from the keyboard, throwing orn some clothes, your new hat and leaving yuh house, inno? Literally millions of women in the REAL WORLD willing to model skimpy attire in the privacy and comfort of your house, if you've got sufficient game. Trust me. [/Devil's Advocate]
It's not a left, or right issue... It's a women's issue. They have to make their own calls. Yes ED the world is changing. Deal with it, or you could always fling your frame orf your roof.... Again.
Or against a pickup..............
RedVEVO wrote:QuietGiant wrote:These american feminists taking the fun out of everything. First they try #metoo movement to take control but it backfiring on them bit by bit because some places stopped hiring women and they consider it "harassment" when below-average men approach them. This is just another excuse to put the fat acceptance (and lgbt) movement on a global scale all over the media because apparently "beauty is on the inside" no matter how morbidly obese you are. They already have a massive hatred against straight white males, Trump discussing prison reforms with kim kardashian (of all people - really?) and other bacchanal going on.
America turn into one big reality tv show now.
No, no, no ..
It's a trick . Move away from the light![]()
Beauty is NOT on the inside.
No bro you have it all wrong.K74T wrote:zoom rader wrote:Too many racist on tuner
Pot calling kettle black
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:Why should I give special treatment to retarded right wingers of the INCEL group etc? they are all human garbage just like your far left fanatics.