Cooking gas discussion

vaiostation

Re: Removal of the subsidy on cooking gas?!!?!

Postby vaiostation » December 7th, 2019, 7:47 pm

Doubles go raise by $2

Postby zoom rader » December 7th, 2019, 8:04 pm

Getting it DONE

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 7th, 2019, 8:09 pm

gas station is stil $21

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 7th, 2019, 9:47 pm

screwbash wrote:gas station is stil $21

Until further notice

ProtonPowder

Postby ProtonPowder » December 7th, 2019, 9:56 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
screwbash wrote:gas station is stil $21

Until further notice

lpg price wouldnt raise before a general election

vaiostation

Postby vaiostation » December 7th, 2019, 10:13 pm

Gas:$21
Transport:$7
Total:$28
Purchased today, so it's already in effect.

Postby redmanjp » December 8th, 2019, 12:01 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RAMCO has increased transport cost by $3 for cooking gas

this is the cost of the trucks that u buy from or would it also affect the cost of buying it in a gas station?

Postby Rovin » December 8th, 2019, 12:31 am

jes thurs i buy from charlieville gas station , iirc was $23 ...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 8th, 2019, 5:58 am

redmanjp wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:RAMCO has increased transport cost by $3 for cooking gas

this is the cost of the trucks that u buy from or would it also affect the cost of buying it in a gas station?

Looks like when u buy from the trucks

Postby hydroep » December 8th, 2019, 6:22 am

Well taxi men raise their fares ah suppose delivery men could raise their costs too.

Just imagine when the subsidy on diesel is removed what going and take place...:|

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2019, 7:04 am

hydroep wrote:Well taxi men raise their fares ah suppose delivery men could raise their costs too.

Just imagine when the subsidy on diesel is removed what going and take place...:|
Well this PNM county bro

Getting it DONE

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 8th, 2019, 7:44 am

racedriverpro wrote:Somebody start the revolt nah

Why should dey, you all wanted PNM so take it

Only sufferers fight up with small 20 lb tank every 2 weeks, full dual 100 lb copper pipes system crew checking in

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 8th, 2019, 8:17 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Only sufferers fight up with small 20 lb tank every 2 weeks, full dual 100 lb copper pipes system crew checking in

As u on sufferers, is pnm supporters will suffer more when they hada pay more for food etc...we will see ezekiel et al robbing more people

Postby zoom rader » December 8th, 2019, 10:51 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

As u on sufferers, is pnm supporters will suffer more when they hada pay more for food etc...we will see ezekiel et al robbing more people
Oh grom doh explain them ting to him nah.

Blaze d Chalice

Postby Blaze d Chalice » December 8th, 2019, 2:40 pm

Just use a electric hotplate with your solar panels.

It could double up as a self defense tool when Quami and Ramesh come to rob you while you cooking, you press dey face in it.

Postby hydroep » December 8th, 2019, 4:11 pm

Neighbour swears her electric stove is cheaper to run than the gas unit. Always thought it was the other way round...:|

Postby Rovin » December 8th, 2019, 5:06 pm

long time we used to have 3 100lb tanks using only 1 at a time & 2 for stand by , but that was d days when d gas ppl used to bring it up d stairs for u , then nobody wanted to do that again even if u offer them a $20 each , so had to resort to small tanks ...

Postby pete » December 9th, 2019, 2:24 pm

A 20lb tank in 2 weeks? Yuh stove on 24/7 or what?

Postby rspann » December 9th, 2019, 2:40 pm

Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?

Postby MG Man » December 9th, 2019, 2:41 pm

pete wrote:A 20lb tank in 2 weeks? Yuh stove on 24/7 or what?

man mussy ah gawwwwwmaaaay chef an ting

Postby rspann » December 9th, 2019, 3:09 pm

Man spell gormay wrong yes! Real backward peeple here boy.

Postby Les Bain » December 9th, 2019, 3:31 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Cah have that setup and listen to Garnett Silk (RIP) with a clean conscience, cousin.

Postby Dizzy28 » December 9th, 2019, 3:45 pm

1 20 Lb lasts me around 1 1/2 months on average.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » December 9th, 2019, 5:43 pm

Its possible...especially if u making bkfast lunch and dinner every day

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2019, 9:11 pm

rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
Hoss my pitch oil stove on back up only problem is PNM no longer makes pitch oil.

So I now put the cows as back up

Real bull5hit for cooking

Postby De Dragon » December 9th, 2019, 9:18 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

Now that you've described the system at KFC where you work, what do you have home?

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » December 9th, 2019, 9:51 pm

rspann wrote:Is how men laughing and calling people sufferers because they use 20 lb cylinders. In this day and age, people still laugh at poor or less fortunate people? Using small cylinders is something bad?
Hoss my pitch oil stove on back up only problem is PNM no longer makes pitch oil.

If you want the real bull5hit, check Kamla and the UNC they are the biggest source in the island. Imagine billion dollars and not a single drop of water produced from the wastewater treatment plant they tried to build.

She went India at taxpayer expense and fly she pundit Abehanand by himself on a CAL aircraft and did not implement any biogas pilot programs that are used there. Bunch ah fraud

Postby zoom rader » December 9th, 2019, 10:22 pm

randolphinshan wrote:

If you want the real bull5hit, check Kamla and the UNC they are the biggest source in the island. Imagine billion dollars and not a single drop of water produced from the wastewater treatment plant they tried to build.

She went India at taxpayer expense and fly she pundit Abehanand by himself on a CAL aircraft and did not implement any biogas pilot programs that are used there. Bunch ah fraud
Your record stick up Rowlee arse ?

PNM did not want to complete the plant. Both NGC and Sis are solid PNM. They both undermined the project

You will fool the rest of PNM clowns like Redman and elite with that

Postby De Dragon » December 10th, 2019, 1:13 am

I have 3-4 20lb cylinders myself, I guess I'm a sufferer?

screwbash

Postby screwbash » December 10th, 2019, 4:33 am

I have 3-4 20lb cylinders myself, I guess I'm a sufferer?

eh i prefer my 20 pong tank yes. i duz move meh stove every week and mop out all behind and under an clean meh kitchen gud. i guess all dem non suffers who using them 100 pong tank cayh move dey stove so imagine how much nastyness d non suffers have dey, roaches, ants, rats, manicoo, living under dey. thank god when i go by the non suffers tuh wuk dey doh offer ah glass ah water or plate ah food yes i go fraid tuh eat dey. yuh go by a suffer house and is water, food, even ice cream they offering.