Average wrote:Hangman.......and before anybody says, "wha dah guh solve bai?", go f.uck yourself.
AbstractPoetic wrote:Anyone can see that the victims were murdered to send a message. No way that was just a robbery. Robbing for a TV and some other items was likely staged. Someone probably owed someone else or it could be drug related.
racedriverpro wrote:Average wrote:Hangman.......and before anybody says, "wha dah guh solve bai?", go f.uck yourself.
I have no problem with the hangman but as stated before, criminals have to be caught, tried and convicted without the Privy Council begging for their lives before they can be hanged.
One of the most upsetting thing is that alot of us know who the criminals are but choose to stay silent...
uncle sam wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Anyone can see that the victims were murdered to send a message. No way that was just a robbery. Robbing for a TV and some other items was likely staged. Someone probably owed someone else or it could be drug related.
shut the hell up...
fallen_angel wrote:Partner...praying not going to help...they almost kill the priest...
Living a good life not helping in this banana republic this rounds, to make it here you have to traffic the white horse, or move like certain car dealers from central or the have's from the west side...else all u'll be is the middle class cushion for the crime or the lower class floor for them to walk on.
tr1ad wrote:is to ress corn on dem
10-01 wrote:how RS aint report on this matter yet ? to giv us the full story ........
randolphinshan wrote:10-01 wrote:how RS aint report on this matter yet ? to giv us the full story ........
Simple reason meh boy RS and the rest of them are dunces. The END
hydroep wrote:Middle class and poor people problems. Public attention successfully diverted...![]()
R.I.P.
Spitfir3 wrote:for those saying the family possibly in this and that i don't think yall understand the mindset of the people that do sheit kinda sheit, they don't care if you're 5 or 50 they have absolutely ZERO regard for human life or any life for that matter killing is as easy for them as taking out a plate of food
hong kong phooey wrote:uncle sam wrote:AbstractPoetic wrote:Anyone can see that the victims were murdered to send a message. No way that was just a robbery. Robbing for a TV and some other items was likely staged. Someone probably owed someone else or it could be drug related.
shut the hell up...
Uncle why you all behaving like this. Everybody entitled to their opinions. Come on nah man all of us have opinions which others don't agree .Would you like it if some one said your comment to you.
10-01 wrote:bluefete wrote:This is so strange.
Sunday morning, I was in Malabar visiting my elderly aunt and uncle.
The 3 of us were in the yard talking when I noticed a black b14 with big rims and loud muffler turn the corner, slow down and the 2 young boys in it were closely watching my uncle and aunt. It looked like they were casing the house.
They moved off and I went to the gate to see if they stopped to visit anyone on the street but they did not.
When I was leaving, I was reversing and happened to see the same B14 again, this time on the opposite side of the street.
I got out of the car and quickly went to get the license number (PBN 3--4--). When they realized I was on to them, they drove out to O'Meara Road.
Now, I am wondering but for the grace of God, that could have been my aunt and uncle you are reading about today.
should make a report with the plates .... it may help then again these cops we have is a waste ... u can always try Ian with d info also