Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to help
De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to helpMany people have done even more terrible things,, but have paid their debt to society, be it jail time, public humiliation and ignominy. Rowley takes too much advantage of his bully pulpit, and needs to stop the campaigning and get down to fixing crime, economy, tourism etc.Still cannot make arsehole statements without a shred of evidence.
Also the same set of stupid kants who saying that your info not safe,:lol:advocating that FATCA is only for US citizens
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to helpMany people have done even more terrible things,, but have paid their debt to society, be it jail time, public humiliation and ignominy. Rowley takes too much advantage of his bully pulpit, and needs to stop the campaigning and get down to fixing crime, economy, tourism etc.Still cannot make arsehole statements without a shred of evidence.
Also the same set of stupid kants who saying that your info not safe,:lol:advocating that FATCA is only for US citizens
So tell us how FACTAas passed enables the USG to impact an account holder with no legal obligation to the US.
and be clear and precise-it have men here quick to think you are a stupid kant making kantish statements.
V2NR 3.0 wrote:Grabs popcorn...but would you'll hit it ? That's the question.
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to helpMany people have done even more terrible things,, but have paid their debt to society, be it jail time, public humiliation and ignominy. Rowley takes too much advantage of his bully pulpit, and needs to stop the campaigning and get down to fixing crime, economy, tourism etc.Still cannot make arsehole statements without a shred of evidence.
So tell us how FATCA as Edited and passed enables the USG to impact an account holder with no legal obligation to the US.
and be clear and precise-it have men here quick to think you are a stupid kant making kantish statements.
Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to help
De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to helpMany people have done even more terrible things,, but have paid their debt to society, be it jail time, public humiliation and ignominy. Rowley takes too much advantage of his bully pulpit, and needs to stop the campaigning and get down to fixing crime, economy, tourism etc.Still cannot make arsehole statements without a shred of evidence.
So tell us how FATCA as Edited and passed enables the USG to impact an account holder with no legal obligation to the US.
I couldn't literally give less facks if these "men" think that. Once you have a Government agency (BIR) with access to people's information, there is an opening for exploitation. All lick arse Rowley lovers, and you know who you are, would defend anything that this man says, no matter whose character is defamed.
Redman wrote:So tell me how the BIR has more access then?
Cuz the act is based on the BAnk submitting info based on customers info.
Customer to Bank,Bank to BIR, BIR to IRS.
Frankly this is essentially the same flow as existed in the 1990s.
It's just that the bank is required to push the info.
The triggers are based on customer info re residency or citizenship...and based on than accounts above 50k usd.
Please show how the BIR has more access...by your own personal definition,you have made 2 arsehole statements,without shreds of evidence.
And the info above is based on the banks info.
This fact. Not politics
Also the same set of stupid kants who saying that your info not safe,
Once there is human interaction then your information CAN be compromised
Hyperion wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Dragon u ever had a padna in digicel or tstt? You would be surprised how easy it is to get info on anyone account if you have someone willing to helpMany people have done even more terrible things,, but have paid their debt to society, be it jail time, public humiliation and ignominy. Rowley takes too much advantage of his bully pulpit, and needs to stop the campaigning and get down to fixing crime, economy, tourism etc.Still cannot make arsehole statements without a shred of evidence.
I couldn't literally give less facks if these "men" think that. Once you have a Government agency (BIR) with access to people's information, there is an opening for exploitation. All lick arse Rowley lovers, and you know who you are, would defend anything that this man says, no matter whose character is defamed.
So by your strange logic you are saying that all public servants are law breaking political termites who use their office to illegally funnel personal information on citizens to their relevant political overlords?
De Dragon wrote:Redman you are politically biased and will see no reason. I accept that there is no reasoning with you on any topic critical of the PNM and its leadership clique.
Redman wrote:De Dragon wrote:Redman you are politically biased and will see no reason. I accept that there is no reasoning with you on any topic critical of the PNM and its leadership clique.
Uhm We discussing FATCA.
The UNC committed TnT to This.
The bill was passed
As a country we have little choice...so again this isnt politics-its just Fact.
You (dragon) made a claim that Fatca is not just for US citizens....one that you singularly are unable to substantiate.
Fully qualifying yourself for your own KANTISH label.(shreds of evidence etc)
You need to reason that out yourself .
You however prefer to muddy the water hiding behind name calling and broad political categorization like above.
It OK though-this isnt new.
eliteauto wrote:Dragon, since you talk about reasoning lemme ask a few questions:
Since when have you and others accepted the Express and a reliable newspaper? I thought it was a PNM rag not credible at all suddenly it's story is taken a gospel?
Where did the PM ever slander/malign/ discredit or make any utterance about Reshmi? Apparently you read the story interpreted how you wanted and ran with it (again from the Express???) The story quotes a "source" and also states that the PM suggested/instructed a change of service providers to Cabinet based on the advice of the Special Branch. So why are you accusing the PM of things he didn't say?
What is the issue with him instructing a change, that's his privilege and right, afaik you don't work Special Branch so how do you know the innocence or guilt of Reshmi? How do you know what information or intelligence they have to make the suggestions they did? Again the PM never made any public utterances he spoke allegedly to Cabinet and this was leaked by a "source" so why are you attacking him on an unfounded allegation?
eliteauto wrote:Dragon, since you talk about reasoning lemme ask a few questions:
Since when have you and others accepted the Express and a reliable newspaper? I thought it was a PNM rag not credible at all suddenly it's story is taken a gospel?
Where did the PM ever slander/malign/ discredit or make any utterance about Reshmi? Apparently you read the story interpreted how you wanted and ran with it (again from the Express???) The story quotes a "source" and also states that the PM suggested/instructed a change of service providers to Cabinet based on the advice of the Special Branch. So why are you accusing the PM of things he didn't say?
What is the issue with him instructing a change, that's his privilege and right, afaik you don't work Special Branch so how do you know the innocence or guilt of Reshmi? How do you know what information or intelligence they have to make the suggestions they did? Again the PM never made any public utterances he spoke allegedly to Cabinet and this was leaked by a "source" so why are you attacking him on an unfounded allegation?
toyota2nr wrote:The PM must take the advice of his security detail but since they didn't deny what was reported in the papers it must be believed that he recommended a change simply because it was Reshmi