TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
HSA wrote:desifemlove wrote:HSA wrote:FACTS:
1) ED making money planting coconut in piarco
2) desi whether male or famale, still lookin for man/attention
3) OP come on tuner to show off to everybody dat he could do either med or eng in uwi
4) HSA is a toppa toppa
attention? nah. i tink you come on Tuner cos you miss it.
Thats right....tuner is addictive...alot of well informed bros and uninformed desis
RBphoto wrote:bluespeed wrote:Hmm...imagine men have to come on tuner and ask what he should do for his future... it's sad after all that schooling and you can't think independently..
Hoss, you have any idea how ill-informed many parents, teachers, religious leaders are about career choices? School don't prepare you for life decisions and this is probably the only local forum that can help anyone with that decision.. and apparently it did. Would you rather he check on triniscene? He got advice from senior engineers (myself included), doctors and people who are talking out of azz just for fun. I applaud the guy for seeking help with his decision, getting an objective point of view and humble enough to seek advice. Youths these days think they know everything, and humility is the first step to enlightenment. With his attitude, he will go far in his career.