K74T wrote:His human body or the body of his essay?
shogun wrote:
What ever happened to this nut?
88sins wrote:just proves it still have endless dotish ppl in dis country
Trini Hookah wrote:Wasn't talking to you shogun, ease yuh body.
K74T wrote:His human body or the body of his essay?
javishm wrote:shogun wrote:What ever happened to this nut
Saw him up to yesterday.
88sins wrote:shogun wrote:
What ever happened to this nut?
still in barataria wearin he mudda drapes & he granfadda moses slippers/sandals
shogun wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Wasn't talking to you shogun, ease yuh body.
You still under the impression your name in green eh?![]()
Public forum dan. Settle yourself and do something about it nuh?.K74T wrote:His human body or the body of his essay?
Just sad.
You better stick to cleaning the colons of Mods eh fella. Comebacks aren't your forte.
3stagevtec wrote:That's one helluva house! This is why these pastors / preachers etc will fight so hard to defend their religion (in the religion vs science debates), because there is too much money to be had in the religious environments!
kurpal_v2 wrote:3stagevtec wrote:That's one helluva house! This is why these pastors / preachers etc will fight so hard to defend their religion (in the religion vs science debates), because there is too much money to be had in the religious environments!
I stopped putting money in the temple when the pundit had an elevator installed in his house.
shogun wrote:Trini Hookah wrote:Wasn't talking to you shogun, ease yuh body.
You still under the impression your name in green eh?![]()
Public forum dan. Settle yourself and do something about it nuh?.K74T wrote:His human body or the body of his essay?
Just sad.
You better stick to cleaning the colons of Mods eh fella. Comebacks aren't your forte.
annandtotheworld wrote:Pastor cuffie is a fraud
kurpal_v2 wrote:3stagevtec wrote:That's one helluva house! This is why these pastors / preachers etc will fight so hard to defend their religion (in the religion vs science debates), because there is too much money to be had in the religious environments!
I stopped putting money in the temple when the pundit had an elevator installed in his house.
nervewrecker wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:3stagevtec wrote:That's one helluva house! This is why these pastors / preachers etc will fight so hard to defend their religion (in the religion vs science debates), because there is too much money to be had in the religious environments!
I see we church make trinihomewreckers.