WASA .....locking off water/ putting it back on ????????

orangelancer

Re: WASA .....locking off water/ putting it back on ????????

Postby orangelancer » June 30th, 2014, 10:20 pm

U wanna talk bout trade unions,no problem.lets talk how much did d PNM settle? Pp had to settle ah set as they came into power.yuh no y? Cuz Calder Hart had all d money.but anyways,firetruck off,I ain't living on food card nor nha house nor do I need loan.ever hear d saying "ah tief does feel everybody else is tief" so my brother,plz doh judge me based on ur gutter standards.

Postby rfari » June 30th, 2014, 10:28 pm

Check froth nuh. Brethren is water ollur fighting over so?

kaylex

Postby kaylex » July 1st, 2014, 9:19 am

bwda... men gone offcourse.. \

talkin murder in a water thread....
lol ...
pnm vs unc...

Wasa is a statutory entity.. dann.. politics playing game with wasa and have always been ... \

Postby pete » July 1st, 2014, 9:22 am

Low rainfall so they load shedding.. Don't see what the big deal is. :|

I seem to be getting water in the afternoon and none in the morning. Just glad I put in a tank and pump for this year. Stress level has decreased immensely :lol:

rane

Postby rane » July 4th, 2014, 1:11 pm

You wa talk about calder heart why ramlogan cant send aka intelligence to arrest him.... eh but ur pp government want lapd assistance to fight crime... boy alya hada eat grass for the next 5 years if camela cum bk in power we.

Why alya doh talk about the life sport program... alya doh like pnm but wen dey come in power next year u go see..
#pnmtomehheart

Postby Spitfir3 » July 4th, 2014, 1:49 pm

getting water 4 times for the week seems to be the trend now..when it pours it pours but once they cut it you ain't getting a drop until the next day

feel ima have to do like pete and invest in a pump, would serve me well for that early morning struggle

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » July 4th, 2014, 2:20 pm

Do rotoplastic's sell directly? i'll buy a tuff tank next week, fedup of this 2 days a week water bs. have a 800 and want 800 or 1000 more.

Postby pete » July 4th, 2014, 3:26 pm

Their price would probably be higher than Hardwares that get a discount for bulk purchases. Plus you wouldn't have to transport it as far/ might get free transport to your place.

WRT a pump. Man that is one of the best purchases I've made. House was already wired with a plug where the tank goes and a switch inside so I leave the pump off when I'm not in the house or when there's water from the mains.