K74T wrote:Soundwave wrote:shoulda make everybody on board honourary captains and then sink the boat...
ROFL
devrat wrote:Scanning through those pics and instinctively checking to see if my wallet is still there.
AllTrac wrote:i sure man like RBF paying top dollar on ah friday to have that froggy back on him in stumblin
devrat wrote:Scanning through those pics and instinctively checking to see if my wallet is still there.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:devrat wrote:Scanning through those pics and instinctively checking to see if my wallet is still there.
sliderz1 wrote:pioneer wrote:http://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.549128138476610.1073741907.164342763621818&type=1
Jadakiss in Trini?
AllTrac wrote:i think that girl does sell lottery tickets outside a ministry building on St. Vincent street.
dougla_boy wrote:call name nah fadda.....
anyways, ting in blue cud get blade........the smeagol's cud just back and watch
sharkman121 wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:streaminhonda wrote:pioneer wrote:##GROCE##K74T wrote:WHET THE FECK
dais d security fella with the PTZ eyes sister?
5 mackeson in mih head and ah cutting dat normel picturin is Jessica Mohammed.
crazybalhead wrote:
Tuners I cutting that normal.
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:for every "oglee ting" there is someone waiting to slice it.
AllTrac wrote:i know of s2nr who does pump with thing looking just so and when talk pull up on 2nr dey does beat chest and say dey have some bess thing on dial, one call and dey pumping with both arms full, when you finally see de "girls" dey moving with on speed dial you are like:
kurpal_v2 wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:for every "oglee ting" there is someone waiting to slice it.
"Barman! Bring mih dhaaru and ah bottle ah cold water"