~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Rainman wrote:Sanch....if I wasn't married I woulda like to put my moral compass in yuh North Star. #jes sayin #noclutch
Seeeeee..
Now we know where YOUR Moral Compass points!
You wouldn't commit adultery!!
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:....my parents dragging me to church every Sunday
... trying to instill the fear of God in us.
..Teachings .... were ingrained in us from an early age.
...I strayed from the path that they wanted me to be on
...I KNEW I was doing something wrong
... according to Theirmoral compasses.
...I live by my own moral code
..and while I do as I please today
...haunted by the Morals they instilled in me.
X2 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:....my parents dragging me to church every Sunday
... trying to instill the fear of God in us.
..Teachings .... were ingrained in us from an early age.
...I strayed from the path that they wanted me to be on
...I KNEW I was doing something wrong
... according to Theirmoral compasses.
...I live by my own moral code
..and while I do as I please today
...haunted by the Morals they instilled in me.
Sounds like you're pretty twisted since young... No thanks to your parents for bussing their arse 'dragging' you to church. (It's the overly religious ones you normally can't trust).
The ONLY reason you strayed from the path is because someone showed you the path... you could identify it. You don't live by your own moral code... you live however the fak you see fit.... it's not your parents morals that are haunting you... it's your guilt for knowing they may have been right and you are doing all you can to ignore it. And yet still coming on Tuner asking for the opinions of the same people you bashing for being 'immoral' ?
c'mon !?!?
Like Batman's beyotch once said, "It's not who you are inside... but what you do that defines you."
And always, always remember..
Attention whore... you don't have to talk like a whore to be one...
AllTrac wrote:woah....did x2 just went all 2008 on pandora ass there??![]()
wagonrunner wrote:yuh forget yuh empty d oil down howshename crack last night orrr?
Spitfir3 wrote::popcorn:
SR wrote:all this thread needs now is dirtyface and richie
EXODUS wrote:my compass in my pants points to pandora's avatar... moar pics!