I woke up in a new Bugatti, new Bugatti

kaylex

Re: I woke up in a new Bugatti, new Bugatti

Postby kaylex » February 17th, 2013, 9:12 am

what manner of filth is this.>>> dont know who worse he or trinidad james..
got to 2 mins... cyah take no more

Postby pioneer » February 17th, 2013, 11:44 am

Same ones hatin does rate up soca and beatup over who move de crowd more lol

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 17th, 2013, 2:01 pm

I hate on both genres.
This song fail hard :|

sudesh

Postby sudesh » February 17th, 2013, 2:11 pm

:| ah park up meh bus in maracas.....chupke chupke

Postby Ronaldo95163 » February 17th, 2013, 2:21 pm

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 17th, 2013, 2:26 pm

-Roach- wrote:Image

Possibly the funniest family guy scene ever

Postby X2 » February 18th, 2013, 7:59 am

Woke up as a rapper filming a video in a new rented Bugatti ?

This has happened to me...

Postby RASC » February 18th, 2013, 9:36 am

Feeling it...Haters---->EXIT

P.S. Yelawolf da truff!

Postby RASC » February 18th, 2013, 9:42 am

Postby pioneer » February 18th, 2013, 9:49 am

OMFG@ bass

neckbeards mad cuz dey take a bus to work...and everywhere else lol

Postby RASC » February 18th, 2013, 9:57 am

Nah they vex cause Rock doh get you no pu$$$y... /Truth

Postby Razkal » February 18th, 2013, 10:58 am

i rather listen to pioneer oontz oontzoontz collection than this here barfitude parading as hiphop.

seriously y'all think its good? i mean, not even the beat/bass can save it for me...

Postby rfari » February 18th, 2013, 12:20 pm

so i have a question right. how did he end up in the new bugatti? cus they show everything else but meem see wha went on.

Postby Les Bain » February 18th, 2013, 1:10 pm

Postby stev » February 18th, 2013, 2:23 pm

RASC wrote:Nah they vex cause Rock doh get you no pu$$$y... /Truth

:lol: technically the guy who woke up in the Bugatti didnt get pu55y either......straight to jail to take piggy. lol

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 18th, 2013, 4:00 pm

rfari wrote:so i have a question right. how did he end up in the new bugatti? cus they show everything else but meem see wha went on.

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2013, 10:06 pm

OMFG...look out for the official video droppin soon...sumn special innit for some tuners lol

Caution - heavy bass inside

Postby X2 » April 1st, 2013, 10:18 pm

Better song would be... I woke up in a new punanni...

Postby pioneer » April 1st, 2013, 10:20 pm

then chunas go feel he talkin bout dem

Postby X2 » April 1st, 2013, 10:46 pm

Postby Sky » April 2nd, 2013, 9:32 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I woke up in a new B14
I woke up in a new b14
They jelly
I woke up in a new B14
[Derick]yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah[/Derick]
We wukking canefarm
I woke up in a new B14
woahh wooaa
I woke up in a new B14

Derrick from Beaulieu who does wash cars?? Cuz I does call him Lil Jon.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 2nd, 2013, 9:52 am

Razkal wrote:i rather listen to pioneer oontz oontzoontz collection than this here barfitude parading as hiphop.

Postby dougla_boy » April 2nd, 2013, 9:52 am

didnt enjoy it at first.....but the n!gga in me has taken over, and i enjoy this .........

Postby Trini Hookah » April 2nd, 2013, 9:56 am

Sky wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:I woke up in a new B14
I woke up in a new b14
They jelly
I woke up in a new B14
[Derick]yeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeah[/Derick]
We wukking canefarm
I woke up in a new B14
woahh wooaa
I woke up in a new B14

Derrick from Beaulieu who does wash cars?? Cuz I does call him Lil Jon.
Derek from sweat dan :lol:

Postby pioneer » May 7th, 2013, 7:28 pm

Postby rfari » May 7th, 2013, 7:57 pm

9+ mins. Nah
Waz the cliffs?