bean_head wrote:1UZFE wrote:Rotimatic...
this!
Trini Hookah wrote:And you Pios? Building a lego house with the SO to spend the night?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Sigh...
I wish I could have a reason to buy stuff for Valentine's Day
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Sigh...
I wish I could have a reason to buy stuff for Valentine's DayTrini Hookah wrote:And you Pios? Building a lego house with the SO to spend the night?
Rooki3 wrote:many lulz to be had when these wk realise they'll still get horn after goin all out on these bu11shit days
salvation4U wrote:what to say exactly...2 weeks has already past.
Today I gave up at my futile attempts...everytime I try to talk to her directly I fudge up because this is new territory for me.
salvation4U wrote:how does one get a girlfriend?
Ronaldo95163 wrote:Talk to she rel plenty for ah 2 weeks then ask she to deal.
sound boy 64 wrote:write a lil poem and thing also
Ronaldo95163 wrote:salvation4U wrote:what to say exactly...2 weeks has already past.
Today I gave up at my futile attempts...everytime I try to talk to her directly I fudge up because this is new territory for me.
Beat around d bush...try and buss ah move on she too...gee she smtin fresh fuh valentines...
sound boy 64 wrote:women love emotional guys no?
shogun wrote:sound boy 64 wrote:write a lil poem and thing also
No eh....