Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Re: Do you think the AG and Volney should resign?

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 6:25 am

nareshseep wrote:watch and see they reduce it to 5years and the PNM will go quiet.

Wut?

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 20th, 2012, 10:06 am

nareshseep wrote:watch and see they reduce it to 5years and the PNM will go quiet.

BWAHAHHHAAH !

Postby BrotherHood » September 20th, 2012, 11:28 am

What are you talking about? :|

djaggs

Postby djaggs » September 20th, 2012, 3:13 pm

He means all the crooks in the PNM will be happy if they reduce the statute of limitation from 10 to 5 years, then they passin that bill voosh...nobody cyah touch them again.

Postby eliteauto » September 20th, 2012, 4:44 pm

so who is the Cabinet member that was told not to attend the Cabinet meeting today? :idea:

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 6:04 pm

Most likely volney. He chroat gonna geh buss today today

Sivic Distributors

Postby Sivic Distributors » September 20th, 2012, 6:19 pm

Anand Have to get a buss too

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 6:30 pm

Sivic Distributors wrote:Anand Have to get a buss too

Dem boy say anand holding rell files on the pm so I eh sure about tht. Regardless, I hope she call a holiday tmmrw coming down to the end of the news conference. I srs

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2012, 6:42 pm

rfari wrote:

Dem boy say anand holding rell files on the pm so I eh sure about tht. Regardless, I hope she call a holiday tmmrw coming down to the end of the news conference. I srs

This is how the PNM spreads propaganda

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 6:50 pm

rfari wrote:

When I say 'dem boy' I'm referring to someone that mentioned it previously in this ched. Yuh big dummy

Postby zoom rader » September 20th, 2012, 7:03 pm

rfari wrote:

When I say 'dem boy' I'm referring to someone that mentioned it previously in this ched. Yuh big dummy

Again you are a dumbass, u hear something without any facts and continue to spread the propaganda. As i said thats how the PNM spreads propaganda .

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 7:09 pm

rfari wrote:

Again you are a dumbass, u hear something without any facts and continue to spread the propaganda. As i said thats how the PNM spreads propaganda .

Stewps. Did I confirm if its true or false? No.
U know zoom, u so dotish u could prolly get a big post in kamla's cabinet. U tht stupid

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 7:23 pm

The Honourable Mr. Zoom Rader, Minister of Kokoloks Grabbing, Government of Trinidad & Tobago.

Looking professional zoom. Citizens wouldn't even know tht ur head full of shi't. Well until ur first month in office

Postby shogun » September 20th, 2012, 7:28 pm

zoom rader wrote:Again you are a dumbass, u hear something without any facts and continue to spread the propaganda.

This sums up your entire post history.

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 7:31 pm

Kamla live. Find she sounding bummy jed. Wey the accent?

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » September 20th, 2012, 7:36 pm

Some members of the media wondering if Volney getting fired. Seems he came late to Cabinet and he isn't at the press conference right now.

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2012, 7:36 pm

I hope she not sending Volney alone home. Volney was an elected member of Parliament unlike Ramlogan. Send home two of them!

Postby rfari » September 20th, 2012, 7:43 pm

Volney throat get buss for 'lying' to kams. Lol

tiger balm

Postby tiger balm » September 20th, 2012, 7:50 pm

Volney has been fired.

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 20th, 2012, 7:50 pm

VOLNEY GONE!!!!!!

5onDfloor

Postby 5onDfloor » September 20th, 2012, 7:52 pm

Habit7 wrote:I hope she not sending Volney alone home. Volney was an elected member of Parliament unlike Ramlogan. Send home two of them!

He's still an MP.......just lost his Ministerial Portfolio

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2012, 7:58 pm

Kamla is a rel piece of work

According to Kamla, the Opposition and the Independents culpable because the too voted for the bill
But the Chief Justice and the DPP not culpable because the Volney lie about informing them.

But Volney lied to the House and told them that they were not going to proclaim the bill early until the Rules are put in place. If the Rules were put in place, Ish & Steve Preliminary Inquiry would have been completed and their case start!

But well done madam PM on firing Volney, I think that Ramlogan doesnt need to fired.

But we now have lost great trust in your government as this Section 34 Issue is the crescendo of gaffes of your Gov't. We can only hope that there will be now more for the next 2.5 years

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » September 20th, 2012, 8:02 pm

The Death Knells in the P.P are sounding...

Up to now she has not explained WHY it happened, all she explained was WHAT happened as if we didn't know :roll:

Two Ministers and a ambassador in two months plus the COP executive voting to leave.

Plus the march :shock:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » September 20th, 2012, 8:07 pm

This Government must collapse now, this has to be the most corrupt Gov't this country has ever seem. Kamla must resign.

Postby AllTrac » September 20th, 2012, 8:12 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: hear nah if allyuh fall for that allyuh blind, i thought no one could pull smoke screens like the PNM, but fcuk dat PP takes top spot. Questions still unanswered, she repeated what we already knew, we didnt need a press conference to have the PM tell us that the opposition voted for the bill, but she made sure to fire someone to shift the peoples focus.

Postby Habit7 » September 20th, 2012, 8:15 pm

Please T&T, no new elections :|

Allow the Gov't bury themselves some more, at least until the 5 year mark.

We need stability and not this 2.5 year sweat in governance everybody trying

pyung99

Postby pyung99 » September 20th, 2012, 8:28 pm

lol i kno voloney woulda take d jamming.

admitting to mistakes is a good move on the part of the pm though. and seems like she meant it also, not no sh*t_a$$ apology like wah manning offered. and we all forgive her yes?

this saga must continue though. post d list for we nuh! not just 2 ppl applied before public knowledge.

TriP

Postby TriP » September 20th, 2012, 8:30 pm

Postby AllTrac » September 20th, 2012, 8:31 pm

Postby Team Loco » September 20th, 2012, 8:35 pm

Volney probably kill de snake by now