Stephon. wrote:Sherwayne Winchester
rfari wrote:
so, i should rip and burn this page?
Les Bain wrote:Stephon. wrote:Sherwayne Winchester
[underwhelmed]Or hor. [/underwhelmed]
Stephon. wrote:Les Bain wrote:Stephon. wrote:Sherwayne Winchester
[underwhelmed]Or hor. [/underwhelmed]
I always thought that it was common knowledge that he was a pole smoker.
Stephon. wrote:Sherwayne Winchester
trini mk5 wrote:Shurwayne is a homo??? Say it aint so
fouljuice wrote:Should I burn it?
rollingstock wrote:Stephon. wrote:Sherwayne Winchester
You sir are NOT aware! ktanxbye!
nestor wrote:We had the Trinidad flag in all sorts of dimensional fashion during World Cup football even with football, Jack Warner , The Soca Boys et al, wasn't anybody's business who did what with the flag.
Mr. Boodram is Happy about Kamla and Jack (his name seems to draw a lot of crtiics) - shows how popular and also dynamic he is.
It's just pure nonsense to try and create useless talk. (Good for Mr. Boodram's business anyway).
Also -COMMENT ON THE P N M ADVERTISEMENT IN THE GUARDIAN WITH ROWLEY'S PHOTO!
trini mk5 wrote:
Nobody put their face on a picture of the national flag on a big arse billboard before. What that represents is communism my friend. Only communist do that sheit.
These politicians have to be reminded that they are not GODS, matters not which political party they represent. Got it??
rollingstock wrote::shock: aware he is...........
shotta 20 wrote:rollingstock wrote::shock: aware he is...........
He tyrin to 'Sound de horn' ?
DTAC wrote:rfari wrote:
so, i should rip and burn this page?
Is that "2099" I'm seeing? You a time traveler or wha?
So by 2099 bobol cyah done?
nestor wrote:We had the Trinidad flag in all sorts of dimensional fashion during World Cup football even with football, Jack Warner , The Soca Boys et al, wasn't anybody's business who did what with the flag.
Mr. Boodram is Happy about Kamla and Jack (his name seems to draw a lot of crtiics) - shows how popular and also dynamic he is.
It's just pure nonsense to try and create useless talk. (Good for Mr. Boodram's business anyway).
Stephon. wrote:Lmfao at the tuners giving a sheit about the flag all of a sudden.
trini mk5 wrote:nestor wrote:We had the Trinidad flag in all sorts of dimensional fashion during World Cup football even with football, Jack Warner , The Soca Boys et al, wasn't anybody's business who did what with the flag.
Nobody put their face on a picture of the national flag on a big arse billboard before. What that represents is communism my friend. Only communist do that sheit.
These politicians have to be reminded that they are not GODS, matters not which political party they represent. Got it??
stev wrote::lol: oh goar....
where that news come from though? hope its not the same source that said Machel was in ting.