Re: Dont drink....its that simple

Postby Bizzare » June 4th, 2012, 9:14 pm

AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.

you was watching de same video? :?

Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.

Wrong.

im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.

using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.

how d kewlee altercation woulda end dey bredda?

Postby rfari » June 4th, 2012, 9:53 pm

must be alltrac to put tht spin on it eh. smh

Dont drink....its that simple

Postby Hook » June 5th, 2012, 12:02 pm

rfari wrote:
Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho

Doh even waste ur time dan. I was disappoint.

disappoint in d smallie or d fight?

Postby Mark! » June 5th, 2012, 12:04 pm

wouldda made a hell of a Nissan commercial

Postby crazybalhead » June 5th, 2012, 12:15 pm

Was there a village sale on white sleeveless vests, colloquially called "wifebeaters" in some areas?

snypaz

Postby snypaz » June 5th, 2012, 12:48 pm

Usual behavior when you combine rum, cars (that people think are fast) and trinidadians.

trinihub

Postby trinihub » June 5th, 2012, 12:55 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Was there a village sale on white sleeveless vests, colloquially called "wifebeaters" in some areas?

haha.. funny that you mention this .... I was wondering the exact same thing.

Postby 16 cycles » June 5th, 2012, 1:01 pm

plenty epic *.gifs could be made from that vid....

Postby dougla_boy » June 5th, 2012, 2:12 pm

Hook wrote:
rfari wrote:
Hook wrote:this office internet is real shyte...it took 7 mins to load the first video so I not even gonna bother to load the fight vid....smallie have a nice wedgie tho

for the smallie it depends on how bad yuh head is and what ur definition of Standards

for the fight, still waiting on it......was a panty man fight, real push and push and up in man face like this

but without the slap... :| :| :|

Postby rfari » June 5th, 2012, 2:39 pm

Hook wrote:
rfari wrote:

Nah the 'fight'. The smallie has potential for the local film industry. Tht tight body will take her places

RoadRunnerGTR

Postby RoadRunnerGTR » June 5th, 2012, 3:04 pm

MonsterPower wrote:
RoadRunnerGTR wrote:laurel have some real powerr :x :twisted:

doh get tie up dey marketcrab .... dais only wheelspin on one side of the diff tooo

ohhh :oops:

Postby Hook » June 5th, 2012, 3:10 pm

Curtay is ah imps. fack he.

Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2012, 3:18 pm

one day curtay might browse chuna in a druken state an seek to find out where this hook fella livin. jus sayin. :roll:

Postby Hook » June 5th, 2012, 3:20 pm

and do what? make noise in d road? :lol:

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 5th, 2012, 3:27 pm

Hook wrote:and do what? make noise in d road? :lol:

so sad

Postby r3iXmann » June 5th, 2012, 3:29 pm

dan dan dan

yuh earno whoze heee

Postby Les Bain » June 5th, 2012, 8:53 pm

That have to be the dotishest neighbourhood in Trinidad.

Smallie bamsee eating that shortpants nice though.

Postby Bizzare » June 5th, 2012, 8:57 pm

precisely :lol:

Prototype-Tuner

Postby Prototype-Tuner » June 6th, 2012, 2:42 am

snypaz wrote:Usual behavior when you combine rum, cars (that people think are fast) and trinidadians.

This

Postby AllTrac » June 6th, 2012, 5:26 am

Bizzare wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Sorry to say but typical forkin cool-ee's and their rum.

you was watching de same video? :?

Is Longdenville, is not about race is about a mentality.

Wrong.

im not here to be on 2nrs good books so i dont need to twist my words.

using your word, mentality, Ill tell you the truth. Kewlee mentality and ni99a mentality is 2 different mentality. Regardless of where this took place, if it was 2 actually kewlees by race, it would of ended differently. So label correctly or dont use labels at all, there is nothing like a politically correct racial label.

how d kewlee altercation woulda end dey bredda?

cutlass would ah pull, draw big line on de road, would usually amount to nothing, they would make up over some celine dion and hug up each other and cry while tugging each others shirt and shouting to the world "ehhh!! dis is meh boy ehno!!", bromance soon to follow.

Postby 16 cycles » June 6th, 2012, 8:43 am

van driver still MIA....

Postby 1UZFE » June 6th, 2012, 8:51 am

dem is not indian d for d most is a mix breed ting...
but forget race, 2 ah dem rhel gay...
lol when d biatch fall down...