the**OFFICIAL**post your encounters with the ocifers thread

Re: the**OFFICIAL**post your encounters with the ocifers thr

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2012, 5:34 pm

Young boy jus stupid yes, tell de yute to pick up a glass bottle he threw in the roadway, explained to him it could become broken and injure someone, he jus steups and bawl "you's ah forkin police or wha?"
Had to raise my voice a little, man oppose me to fight yes, little me with his tall lanky self, damn advantageous.
One stinging bellas, mih boy boil down like bhaji, saw a tear in his eyes, feel sorry after yes.

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 7:03 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl: oh damn RS. Allyuh police like advantage ting jed.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2012, 7:07 pm

rollingstock wrote:Young boy jus stupid yes, tell de yute to pick up a glass bottle he threw in the roadway, explained to him it could become broken and injure someone, he jus steups and bawl "you's ah forkin police or wha?"
Had to raise my voice a little, man oppose me to fight yes, little me with his tall lanky self, damn advantageous.
One stinging bellas, mih boy boil down like bhaji, saw a tear in his eyes, feel sorry after yes.

:lol: :lol: :lol: like yuh wasn't in the ocifer uniform..I sure if u did identify yuhself,he woda gladly pick it up.poor fella :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 8:06 pm

Police and rude bai could never be fren :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2012, 8:16 pm

big tune dey fari...brings bak memories yes...
in other news...rel fellas get lock up yesterday n today...grande cells pack yes...

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2012, 8:28 pm

rfari wrote::rofl: :rofl: :rofl: oh damn RS. Allyuh police like advantage ting jed.

How? de man about 150lb heavier than me, over 6feet sumting, me didn't oppose de man to fight yuh kno, is he who get all riled up.

I lucky ah didn't get mih ass rinse as usual.

Then then again why i taking you on? Rasta always being targeted by the police ent?
Doh study alyuh always planting, selling and smoking weed, buh is profiling ent? :|

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 21st, 2012, 8:32 pm

:popcorn:

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 9:45 pm

Who want the dance ah to stop?
Who doh want to see herbs retail in shop?
Who kill the yutes on the block?
Who wha see hearse ah drive?
Who the easiest man tuh bribe?
Who doh want tuh see the youths survive?

:| :| :| :|

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2012, 9:48 pm

^

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 10:12 pm

If the police in the video didn't see when he drop the 20 play in his socks, u most likely wouldn't see it either. Well played by the rasta.
Dreadlock 2 - police 0 :D

Postby rollingstock » February 21st, 2012, 10:19 pm

^ Back in teh station, police 2, dreadlock still 1 = level cutarse ;)

Postby rfari » February 21st, 2012, 11:42 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby nervewrecker » February 21st, 2012, 11:55 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Back in teh station, police 2, dreadlock still 1 = level cutarse ;)

Postby SR » February 22nd, 2012, 12:23 pm

dem police take reel long to put dem cuffs on

shoulda have d ah knee in the man back and flat on the ground
not hug up d man head with yuh legs

nemram

Postby nemram » February 22nd, 2012, 1:02 pm

got a ticket last year...

1. wrong vehicle number : TCF instead of TCR;
2. wrong date in particulars of offence; looks like 2001 instead of 2011; and
3. wrong quote for charge in particulars of offence.

mind you, the woman officer wrote the ticket while pressing on the tray of the van and kept looking at the number plate, my DP and insurance. below is an excerpt of the ticket.

Postby K74T » February 22nd, 2012, 1:08 pm

How Come Rasta Talkin Bout Jesus He Is A Rasta Imposter He Supposed To Be Talkin About JAH

Postby rfari » February 22nd, 2012, 1:56 pm

Jah=jesus

Postby hustla_ambition101 » February 22nd, 2012, 5:40 pm

nemram wrote:got a ticket last year...

mind you, the woman officer wrote the ticket while pressing on the tray of the van and kept looking at the number plate, my DP and insurance. below is an excerpt of the ticket.

If you paid you a bigget cnut than she :lol:

Postby shogun » February 22nd, 2012, 6:36 pm

^Ent. lol.

Seems you had a defense virtually handed to you.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 22nd, 2012, 7:39 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:

dis

nemram

Postby nemram » February 22nd, 2012, 8:30 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

dis

if you thought that... NO lol hahahhahahahah
NOTHING paid to date and no records in the court books when i last called and asked.
LOL.. Ticket kept as reference as HOW NOT to write a ticket lol...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 23rd, 2012, 7:48 am

but the ocifer need to learn to write to..also looked like she was fumbling to spell some words.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 23rd, 2012, 9:04 am

nemram wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:

dis

if you thought that... NO lol hahahhahahahah
NOTHING paid to date and no records in the court books when i last called and asked.
LOL.. Ticket kept as reference as HOW NOT to write a ticket lol...

Who do you call to enquire about this?
I really wanna know, cause i have 2 unpaid tickets since MAY 2011 ($1000- No insurance & $1000- Obstructing free flow of traffic).

At the time of the ticket issue. i didn't have the money and i missed the court date.
Please shed some light on this cause i wanna make the call and get more info.

Postby rollingstock » February 23rd, 2012, 9:15 am

^ most likely there is a warrant out for yuh skunt, sucks to be you.

btw you gonna get raped.

Postby rfari » February 23rd, 2012, 9:22 am

Same thing I thinking. Shotta 20 u gonna get raped bro. Sorry about that. Just play it cool. Hopefully they never pull the paperwork for it.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 23rd, 2012, 9:34 am

rollingstock wrote:^ most likely there is a warrant out for yuh skunt, sucks to be you.

btw you gonna get raped.

R.S, can i call the court and find out?
Cause i don't want to go in...next ting they lock up mih m.c on time :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 23rd, 2012, 1:32 pm

prolly when u get rel old,they might find the documents den lock up yuh arse....lmao

nemram

Postby nemram » February 23rd, 2012, 2:03 pm

shotta 20 wrote:
rollingstock wrote:^ most likely there is a warrant out for yuh skunt, sucks to be you.

btw you gonna get raped.

R.S, can i call the court and find out?
Cause i don't want to go in...next ting they lock up mih m.c on time :lol:

I called the Magistrate Court's registry and enquired about the ticket number.. I don't know if this will work for you...

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » February 23rd, 2012, 2:12 pm

Got some vital information soon after i posted this morning.
Thanks guys.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 7th, 2012, 8:17 pm

all dem road block today,anybody get ticket n thing or wa?