accident on southbound near Gasparillo 12/2/2012 two dead

Re: accident on southbound near Gasparillo 12/2/2012 two dea

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2012, 2:39 pm

Fari.....the sis died too?? Thas confirmed?

Postby rfari » February 13th, 2012, 2:51 pm

^^heard that from a friend. Didn't hear anything different as yet tho.

Postby Dizzy28 » February 13th, 2012, 2:55 pm

Oho..That real sad. So far on Facebook I just saw ppl putting RIP for Vash.

Postby rfari » February 13th, 2012, 2:59 pm

His sis is alive. Edited my post. Sorry about that.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 13th, 2012, 4:48 pm

mother, father and sister were returning home after dropping elder sister uwi.....if you have ever been on the Naparima Mayaro Road heading towards New Grant-Mayaro from Princes Town you would have noticed a bright green house on the left that slowly went down a hill due to landslip....they were originally from there....

Also, another young man also lost his life in the Ste Madeline vicinity sometime early this morning....he was employed at Nestle in a supervisory position...rip, Barry Bisram.

Postby Trini Hookah » February 13th, 2012, 5:46 pm

Ironically my moms pointed out that house on the way to Rio yest. Vega :(

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 13th, 2012, 6:24 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:she asked for it...

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid= ... =3&theater

1ban

Postby sMASH » February 13th, 2012, 8:02 pm

if so, i probably asked for it too, but hasn't happened...

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2012, 8:11 pm

geometron wrote:

1ban

show no mercy for him.

vish22

Postby vish22 » February 13th, 2012, 8:36 pm

hey i want to see the pic plzzz!

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 9:49 pm

vish22 wrote:

You joined 2nr for that?

Man udfr wid you eh!

vish22

Postby vish22 » February 13th, 2012, 9:54 pm

vish22 wrote:

You joined 2nr for that?

Man udfr wid you eh!

hey i dont understand what u saying there hun

Postby S_2NR » February 13th, 2012, 9:59 pm

hun? :lol: :lol:

vish22

Postby vish22 » February 13th, 2012, 10:04 pm

all i want to knw if you have pic of the accident that happen yesterday in high way where the mother and daughter died?

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2012, 10:07 pm

vish22 wrote:

You joined 2nr for that?

Man udfr wid you eh!

thats my girl ok, you want some licks?

vish22

Postby vish22 » February 13th, 2012, 10:08 pm

A172 wrote:From FB;

hey there can u please send me any pic of the accdient..this people is my family :(

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 10:09 pm

vish22 wrote:

You joined 2nr for that?

Man udfr wid you eh!

Oh gorm sweetiepie that link is to the deceased girl's pics on fb, not of the accident.

So hear nah is your full name vishell?

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 10:10 pm

Amidst all these accidents and potential carnage to take place this weekend...what does the police plan to do?

Do they realize if they simply park a police vehicle at every major intersection/portion of road...they don't even need to man it...people will most likely slow down and not drive like maniacs?

Or is our police force gonna be reactive and show up to direct traffic when bodies splatter the roads?

Or are those vehicles to be used to transport beers/women to and from fetes?

Or are they gonna have pointless roadblocks which do absolutely nothing. How about observing drivers for tell-tale signs and preventing drunk drivers from even entering a vehicle to drive, do they have any idea of how policing is done in the modern world?

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2012, 10:11 pm

vish22 wrote:
A172 wrote:From FB;

hey there can u please send me any pic of the accdient..this people is my family :(

if it is your family, then I suggest you ask your family for the pics.

Postby Team Loco » February 13th, 2012, 10:24 pm

so wait, how many people really died in the last 48 hrs?

Postby wagonrunner » February 13th, 2012, 10:32 pm

pioneer wrote:Amidst all these accidents and potential carnage to take place this weekend...what does the police plan to do?

Do they realize if they simply park a police vehicle at every major intersection/portion of road...they don't even need to man it...people will most likely slow down and not drive like maniacs?

Or is our police force gonna be reactive and show up to direct traffic when bodies splatter the roads?

Or are those vehicles to be used to transport beers/women to and from fetes?

Or are they gonna have pointless roadblocks which do absolutely nothing. How about observing drivers for tell-tale signs and preventing drunk drivers from even entering a vehicle to drive, do they have any idea of how policing is done in the modern world?

Isn't that what so much money was spent on, and so many commuters inconvenienced for............... ? By that I mean the new u-turns utilized by the lazy inconsiderate populace, because the police are not occupying them regularly enough.

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 10:32 pm

nerve darling play nice.

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 10:33 pm

Police too busy occupying rumshops/brothels and sleeping in the station n claiming for overtime.

Postby rollingstock » February 13th, 2012, 10:36 pm

^ Doh forget raping their co-workers :roll:

Postby Bizzare » February 13th, 2012, 10:37 pm

U mad?

Postby pioneer » February 13th, 2012, 10:37 pm

rollingstock wrote:^ Doh forget raping their co-workers :roll:

and raping their co-workers

accident on southbound near Gasparillo 12/2/2012 two dead

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 11:55 pm

police doh direct traffic around accidents...thas why the ambulance always hafta jostle jackass drivers for the shoulder to get to the victims

Postby wagonrunner » February 14th, 2012, 12:18 am

Hook wrote:police doh direct traffic around accidents...thas why the ambulance always hafta jostle jackass drivers for the shoulder to get to the victims

so ambulance "emergency" lane is the shoulder, and TTPS "emergency" lane is the white line. where is the emergency lane for fire services, and why the three of them can't operate at some sort of standard?

Postby Hook » February 14th, 2012, 12:48 am

*shrugs* one would think that in standstill accident traffic, drivers would leave the shoulder clear for fire, ambulance etc. to get to the scene of the accident, but when common sense doesn't prevail, all it takes is a police presence to achieve this...but we all know that doh happen here

Postby sMASH » February 14th, 2012, 5:25 am

the amount of money they could have made through shoulder drivers from that incident alone...