trini mk5 wrote:i cyah understand how men i here saying they do the plank test for 60secs but cant do 15 pushups??? That makes no sense
rollingstock wrote:Leh mih throw up some stats.
Just tried it again whilst listening to parang in 100 and thunder rolling.
Plank = stopped at a 2 minutes (don't see what's so hard about this, maybe i'm doing it wrong?)
Pushups = Stopped at 100, normel thing part of training from work.
Chin up = 6(no bar at home, was using one of the beams in the gallery, now i know i need to clean on top those things.)
Plank = stopped at a 2 minutes (don't see what's so hard about this, maybe i'm doing it wrong?)
Chin up = 6(no bar at home, was using one of the beams in the gallery, now i know i need to clean on top those things.)
Razkal wrote:rollingstock wrote:Leh mih throw up some stats.
don't you know it![]()
i have the tv pull-up bar thing eh...but i don't trust that unless it's bolted in position
Pushups: 50 proper reps comfortably, my limit is probably around 60 or 70 straight before technique gets shitted on.
Chinups: 25 with palms facing in. 18 with palms facing out.
Plank: timed 5mins, got bored and came to post.
that Burpees thing looking serious![]()
don't mind trying it to see how really unfit i am, been doing a surf workout a while now..focuses more on core and upper body strength, endurance and flexibility. that belch workout might kill I yes
crazybalhead wrote:Wow that test is really hard! I made it to the "think about it" stage.
Greypatch wrote:plenty fit big belly men here sah
MadCrix wrote:pioneer wrote:i can't get up
pios... it have tablets for that